Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 10:17 AM

661 posts

someone please help me in recommendation based on these few key point

regardless of brands,
must be a special/eye catching/good/cool/chio looking phone,
function not so important,
regardless the style calmshell,candybar,slide..etc
based on a budget of around Rm700

This post has been edited by [ r u g a ]: Dec 19 2007, 10:19 AM
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:12 PM

661 posts

well thanks for recommendation viper,but i feel wan another few suggestion to choose with smile.gif hehe
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:22 PM

661 posts

haha,bo pian la..not much money for me to spare with,anyway roughly how much is those nokias u suggest like N93i and 8800..i guess they are pretty expensive
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:48 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:37 PM)
well if you get them new, the price is kindavery sweat.gif

even at second hand condition, they're going for around twice your budget. tongue.gif
lol,thats really what i know as a N phone rclxms.gif rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
haha,but for me i quite like phone like N81,SE W960,SE K850
too bad la pocket doh.gif
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 09:01 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:51 PM)
tell you what. i would suggest you to save your money first. then when you'v efinally found a phone that you really like and it's within your budget, go and get it.

uh,you are right..i hope i can manage to hold back till i have the moneyflies.gif well thanks wink.gif

0.0369sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:06 AM