127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

waikikizzz
post May 19 2007, 06:45 PM

157 posts

K550i Vs W810i
which 1 better???
camera needed...(i heard everybody said theres not much diff)

underGr0und_8
post May 19 2007, 06:52 PM

2,236 posts

if you want new,get a k550i

but if me,i will take w810i because
-hpm-70
-mspd cheaper
-keypad suit me

waikikizzz
post May 19 2007, 06:59 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 19 2007, 06:52 PM)
if you want new,get a k550i

but if me,i will take w810i because
-hpm-70
-mspd cheaper
-keypad suit me
new means?????k55o its latest than w810????
underGr0und_8
post May 19 2007, 07:05 PM

2,236 posts

yeah,k550i is newer model and the 2nd cybershot branded SE phone
waikikizzz
post May 19 2007, 07:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 19 2007, 07:05 PM)
yeah,k550i is newer model and the 2nd cybershot branded SE phone
oO but i heard alot ppl talking about the cybershot ...and the camera effect not really good ><" confusing.....somemore the sound like pecah pecah 1
KTCY
post May 19 2007, 09:07 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

No pecah peach. Tested before. The sound is just like typical K-series sound. Camera do take some decent shot but not for night shot. Cybershot™ is just a branding for me on K550i. Nothing much.
Jesse_17
post May 19 2007, 10:16 PM

725 posts

i am planning to buy a new hp ...i prefer Nokia n also SE.any recommendation?now i think i will choose N73 or W880i or W850i....but any good n nice hp which hv these following features are welcome:
->good mp3 n sound quality
->good camera
->got windows or symbian or anything some sort like that
->got fm radio
->nice style
->bluetooth,infrared,usb cable or Wi-Fi
->got IM n emailing n also something like blogging.
->big memory size.can put many songs n some movies
->fast and cheap internet surfing.

i noe i write too many features ..hope some advices can be given to me!
JY.
post May 19 2007, 10:46 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ May 19 2007, 10:16 PM)
i am planning to buy a new hp ...i prefer Nokia n also SE.any recommendation?now i think i will choose N73 or W880i or W850i....but any good n nice hp which hv these following features are welcome:
->good camera
->got fm radio
->nice style

i think w850 suite ur need. just no wi fi, no windows. tongue.gif
speedguy10
post May 19 2007, 11:10 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ May 19 2007, 10:16 PM)
->good camera
->got fm radio
->nice style

From ur above requirements, I think N73ME suit u the most the only thing it left is Wi-Fi feature.
Jesse_17
post May 19 2007, 11:28 PM

725 posts

wat`s the differences between N73 n N73ME? i still dont get it!
DreMAx
post May 19 2007, 11:30 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ May 19 2007, 11:28 PM)
wat`s the differences between N73 n N73ME? i still dont get it!
Basically the ME edition has bigger inbuilt memory.
underGr0und_8
post May 20 2007, 01:18 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ May 19 2007, 11:30 PM)
Basically the ME edition has bigger inbuilt memory.
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif from where you get the info??

the difference is the bundled accs thumbup.gif
outdoorxplorer
post May 20 2007, 08:59 AM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

Waiting for the availability of Nokia E90 in Malaysia.
silverzero
post May 20 2007, 09:40 AM

22 posts

Hello

I need recommendation for either nokia or SE brand

Budget is RM1200 the MOST

I need those with a dictionary function,good camera with cyber shot,MP3 function with good sound quality.IF IT IS WITH 3G its surely better tongue.gif Recomment me a phone without dictionary function as well

I don't mind the size anyway,juz need it to be nice looking (COOL LOOKING)

I Dun know about handphone so much,so kindly giv me a good recommendation of it XD

This post has been edited by silverzero: May 20 2007, 09:49 AM
youngkies
post May 20 2007, 11:14 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(silverzero @ May 20 2007, 09:40 AM)
Hello

I need those with a dictionary function,good camera with cyber shot,MP3 function with good sound quality.IF IT IS WITH 3G its surely better tongue.gif Recomment me a phone without dictionary function as well

I Dun know about handphone so much,so kindly giv me a good recommendation of it XD
k800i no doubt. and you can install some Java dictionary too.
EmperorMeng
post May 20 2007, 11:17 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(silverzero @ May 20 2007, 09:40 AM)
Hello

QUOTE(youngkies @ May 20 2007, 11:14 AM)
k800i no doubt. and you can install some Java dictionary too.
the word cybershot makes 3 phones left
k55oi k800i k810i
<rm 1200 = k800i, btw, its around 1k for ap
KTCY
post May 20 2007, 12:03 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ May 20 2007, 11:17 AM)
the word cybershot makes 3 phones left
k55oi k800i k810i
<rm 1200 = k800i, btw, its around 1k for ap
Take k550i out. It doesn't suit the title of Cybershot. K550i is a good camera in day time but not in night time. K550i Cybershot is just a addon brand on K550i. Nothing much. It doesn't even come with xenon flash and Best Pic function.
waikikizzz
post May 20 2007, 03:29 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 20 2007, 01:18 AM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif from where you get the info??

the difference is the bundled accs thumbup.gif
hey thx under...i've booked 1 white w810i RM870 -1Gb memory + screen protector + crystal casing .....
>.<"but i heard my fren said its exp
underGr0und_8
post May 20 2007, 04:00 PM

2,236 posts

expensive?for me the price is ok
do you trade in the 512mb one?
waikikizzz
post May 20 2007, 04:13 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 20 2007, 04:00 PM)
expensive?for me the price is ok
do you trade in the 512mb one?
oO ya....so its 870 wit 1gb...its exp???from the 1st hor... i went klang tesco lower floor there phone booth selling RM875(nothing free)...i just wana pay them cash after that i check on the phone,!! vmad.gif scartched and got sticker glue stain on cover !!!!!the malay sales gal blame me...said i make scartched!!! keep ask me take it!!!!after that go out shop and ask..RM870 free things to me mad.gif

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.2109sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:12 AM