Probation
20 posts

My side stucked 15k usd. Only took back rm26k. 4xk stucked like forever
XxcxxcxX P
post May 9 2019, 12:53 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(kimxkim @ May 2 2019, 10:06 PM)
hi.. has anyone got back otm capital money from the trust?
Nope. Nil. RM0 taken. They keep saying they unable to sell it due to nobody buying it.
mtfk, Is this really how "Trust" works? why not i just buy Unit Trust from PBB but from you? Lmao.
XxcxxcxX P
post May 21 2019, 09:58 PM

Probation
20 posts

Now i heard that,
they want to get the what investment license from malaysia side here.
But they need a very pretty record to do it. So they decided to lock investor's withdrawal to make their record nice. so they will lock for a 2years i guess.

lmao. stupid excuse.
XxcxxcxX P
post May 21 2019, 09:58 PM

Probation
20 posts

Now i heard that,
they want to get the what investment license from malaysia side here.
But they need a very pretty record to do it. So they decided to lock investor's withdrawal to make their record nice. so they will lock for a 2years i guess.

lmao. stupid excuse.
XxcxxcxX P
post May 29 2019, 02:47 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(ahgirlbi @ May 28 2019, 09:15 AM)
hai,  I am here not to attack anyone,  since most of the investor also knw the market is running slow tis cause the unit need more time abit only to sell out n get back every investor capital, yet I really don't understand why most of the ppl stil likes to comment this n that funny comments  here n there??? issit everyone here wish otm closed down n forever also won't take back ur capital? keep on saying the company that u invested last year is a scam feeling very happy issit? or actually  u guys hope can take back ur own capital which already  invested??  keep saying non sense about the company issit hellping anyone can take back the capital? or all of these only make the market become slower n slower? then every investor only need keep slowly n slowly to get back the capital.

since investors capital still wit the company why not wish the company can become a better company n make profit so that every investors not only can take back the capital yet can enjoy the profit return by the company... better than every few days keep make noise nonsensely in here n make the market worst n worst... 

I got 5 accs in here too. I wish n I hope company  can  be strong back again so tat I can take back all my 5 accs capital n earning profit at the same times. I know everyone sure worry bout take back own capital,  including  myself. but don't too selfish only know thinking of own capital  can take back n keep comment funny things at here want the company closed down. if real tis happens non of us can take back any cents.

pls consider the company abit, if the company is good, ivestors also will be better isn't it??  agree or not I let everyone decide ur ownself...  I welcome everyone coment my post n also can directly pm me...
I'm totally understand about market is running slow and so on. but Don't you think that, In Half Year time, they cant even sell any single unit of their "UNIT"? Not even one ppl buying it? Wont they decided to do something about it for their investor?
I don't even see any update from them about it, I just know that they admit they locked our investor money for them to do profile. Thats it.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jun 6 2019, 02:44 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Xithyl @ Jun 4 2019, 03:47 PM)
no my agent didnt tell me the full story. please tell me (or us) the full story here.
Im believe that fella is also one of the agent or upper level guy from otm la.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jun 6 2019, 02:47 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(ahgirlbi @ Jun 1 2019, 12:02 AM)
If u got prove, u show me lo funny
Prove what, they simply cant do what they promise then is a scam. Thats it. Where got unit unable to sell out one. U as an International company, nobody buy the unit then u absorb urself la. What for u still charging us 5.5% service charge if we need to wait for others to buy. Crypto trading site like Binance also just charging only 0.1% lo. Wtf.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 3 2019, 11:39 AM

Probation
20 posts

Now not only unable to sell their unit.
Even the dividend(bonus) From them also unable to withdraw, only having 1 option which is rebuy their unit.
What a fucking scam. Shame on them. Especially a guy name Thong
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 3 2019, 10:56 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Xithyl @ Jul 3 2019, 01:43 PM)
that Thong that always shared how well he earned on stage through OTM? owai~. so call doc...
Yaya. That fella. Obviously a con man look.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 16 2019, 07:24 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(janson84 @ Jul 16 2019, 05:44 PM)
the guy u mention its called Dr Thong...
Ya. Dr Thong, and a girl name YY.
Currenrly he is running a business at bandar kinrara, Molecure something.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 17 2019, 01:38 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Xithyl @ Jul 16 2019, 11:15 PM)
most people in OTM know him as Dr Thong. so how much you're scammed? hmm.gif
that business belongs to Thong? so the girls are doing the marketing for him only i guess? using girls to attract clients again...
The girls just doing marketing for him. And they basically just almost doing free job for that fella. Hahaahhaa.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 19 2019, 03:15 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Xithyl @ Jul 18 2019, 03:47 PM)
yea. still got one more that always hang out together with them one. not sure the name though. also under the conman's group one.
Name start with F? Or S? Hahaha
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 21 2019, 10:13 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(pepsi-cola @ Jul 21 2019, 07:09 PM)
Hey guys, there is this OBG group and hybrid OTM trust. They have investment projects in indon. Is it same OTM you guys talking about? The speakers look like chinese muslim call Ee Jay and Lee Jen? I'm planning to invest with my father EPF. They confident in this company can trust?
Otm also says they invest in indon. Please do not play with ur father epf. If you're really keen to dump in the money.

Please only urs first.
XxcxxcxX P
post Jul 24 2019, 08:19 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Almighty41003 @ Jul 24 2019, 05:15 PM)
Guessed he control and trained those girls so well . Doing free marketing job for him and became his puppet doll . Why a doctor would do this way ?
scammer will always be like a scammer.
doesnt matter what title he is having. haha
XxcxxcxX P
post Aug 12 2019, 11:45 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(greenmelon @ Aug 12 2019, 10:54 PM)
可怜的医生帮别人养老婆
他可憐?別讓我笑了。
不也是個到處玩女人的人。XD
XxcxxcxX P
post Aug 14 2019, 10:07 AM

Probation
20 posts

我管他照顧誰誰誰啦。 現在他就是個騙子,怎麼很像要把他說到也是個受害者那樣 😂😂😂😂😂
XxcxxcxX P
post Aug 14 2019, 11:19 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(greenmelon @ Aug 13 2019, 11:42 PM)
https://www.waihuiba.net/t-235884.html

http://www.sxxjmy.com/index.php/post/29597.html

https://www.ptt.cc/bbs/WomenTalk/M.1558544033.A.BCD.html

https://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=291&t=5728461&p=1

我深信台湾那边的人知道otm是money game,只是每个月看那些人飞去台湾,台湾人可能在背后取笑他们 rclxs0.gif

小道消息,医生也照顾到famous J的老妈子了,他俩的微信就能看出蛛丝马迹啰!到处玩女人可能是无稽之谈。剪刀手呀互换手表呀,可惜女方太不想公开,拼命地移除医生的留言
好想知道“答应我 不乱于心,不困于情”在对谁说呢!
How you know he taking care of J's mom. As I know he is kinda stingy one wor. Money only go into his pocket, but never come out one worrr. Dun joke la. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 and how you know he didnt being fucking around? Seems like u know him very well ya.

XxcxxcxX P
post Aug 19 2019, 10:47 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Almighty41003 @ Aug 19 2019, 02:43 AM)
Is it the clinic mentioned earlier in the comment ?The business he running together wif one of his girl name yy ? So is a spa N clinic . . .
Yes
XxcxxcxX P
post Aug 29 2019, 06:14 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(SadBuddy @ Aug 27 2019, 06:24 PM)
Would like to know, does anyone succeed in selling some units this month?
if so, can tell me how much is the unit price u put?
a screenshot would be helpful. thx in advance
Tried 0.02, no chance.
XxcxxcxX P
post Sep 4 2019, 12:22 PM

Probation
20 posts

Tried to sell with 0.02, only able to sell out 1000unit. haha.

0.0286sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:30 AM