QUOTE(kbandito @ Jan 3 2018, 02:18 PM)
One has to understand when you see all agents in town talking about the same project, it is a sign of no-go.
That only happens when developers have too many units to sell and the only way out is to appoint as much as ad-hoc agents as possible. Sell it like guerrilla.
"parc3, southlink, centura, vertica, parq, inspirasi, era, maxim, razak city, arte cheras, riv, duta park, ..." most of the projects here are in my no-go list.
Razak City, Southlink and Arte - c'mon...
I was also comparing between MET1, Parq and Kami.
Parq by UEM most expensive option among the three, next to mosque and IMO you are betting cos its UEM lor...
MET1 nice master plan conceptually but we are talking 15-20 yrs easily and NAZA as a developer (not sure of the build quality). It has a train station connected but its real long term.
KAMI, IREKA which is probably the 2nd biggest developer of MK (1MK, izen, Tiffani, Kiaraville, Seni), next to Solaris but weakest facilities vs Parq and Met1. However the edge that Kami has is the 5 yrs GRR lor... So you are kinda safe for the next 5 yrs after completion (so easily until 2026)