Games Devil May Cry 4, FAQ , SS and S-Rank Guide in 1st Page
stringfellow
Mar 20 2007, 03:16 PM
God of War 3, anyone? Or perhaps Uncharted: Drake's Fortune?
Dont get me wrong, i love my 360 to bits, but calling an early death for PS3 is a little bit unwise at this early of its lifecycle.
Posting this in an Xbox360 populated forum, will surely garner the likeminded populace to scribe death on the walls for the opposing party. My advice is to hold your thoughts until the end of this year, or early next, when the PS3 has been given as much shelf life as the 360, before coming to any premature conclusion.
stringfellow
Mar 22 2007, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(yjtay @ Mar 22 2007, 03:41 PM) Suddenly it hits me, if DMC 4 is on Bluray for the PS3, how many DVDs would it be on for Xbox360? However if DMC4 can fit on a single DVD for Xbox360, how would Sony utilise the additional space on bluray? Oh by the way, since Sony has settled their lawsuit with Immersion, DMC4 might have vibration feedback, on the possibly new PS3 controllers. You've just opened the Pandora's box with that post, Jin. I cringe at the prospective responses your post gonna get.
stringfellow
Mar 22 2007, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 22 2007, 03:53 PM) You also let out hope... But Pro-PS3 hope only  I was thinking along the lines of :- 1 - Pirate A comes in and say PS3 games can be cracked and placed inside DVD9 disc, and mocking Sony's need to put into Bluray discs if what Jin said was true. 2 - The age-old bickering about 1 Bluray versus 6 DVD9s to fit one game between the two versions will carry on here.  Either way, im covered on both sides. I just hope that both sides gets the best versions of their own to stop biased fanboys from proclaiming their version is better than the other later once the game is shipped.