Nov 26 2018, 07:28 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(cktang @ Nov 26 2018, 02:49 PM) Ya, I find the new scheme quite fair to all the drivers, no more hiding for short trips in MP/UP to get easy money while other non HG drivers works like cow to bare the lousy far jamming jobs that may get lesser reward. Sorry to say Im a HG driver too every weeks only paid <5% or sometimes even negative commissions against the incentives. I agree with you.Works and earn what u deserves guys...another advantage of this new scheme are u no need to intensively hold the whole UP/MP online hour and drive with more mind free. Plus the bonus will directly credited into your cash wallet, no more wait next working day evening to get the pay out. :thumbsup: If HG go hiding for short trips and non HG drivers work like cow, don’t think it’s really fair. However , minimum fare rm5 even after midnight is too much for charity sake. Grab should review. I’m from southern too and I not so affected by recent change to new scheme. |
Dec 1 2018, 11:06 PM
Dec 3 2018, 05:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Dec 3 2018, 06:37 PM
Anyone tried on the new scheme
Able to elaborate the calculation breakdown of a trip in a certain block? How about base fare? Minimum fare? Thanks |
Dec 11 2018, 07:15 PM
A bit weird today, 6am P slot and 7am MP slot no bonus at all.
8am UP slot and 9am off peak slot got bonus. (JB area) Wonder if crap made sudden change already, or is it just today. |
Dec 11 2018, 11:09 PM
Dec 19 2018, 07:49 AM
Dec 19 2018, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(cktang @ Dec 19 2018, 02:04 PM) She must be lonely wanna spend time with u Wow The other day i also took a cute chic from midvalley to endah parade, when nearly reach i also slowdown pace and take longer route Last week I took 2 Korean chic to a destination, but it was closed. A b2b job came in, but the korean chic decided to board again to another place. I decided to offline and bite a CR bullet. Worthwhile? This post has been edited by tankx3: Dec 19 2018, 02:42 PM |
Dec 19 2018, 08:58 PM
Dec 19 2018, 09:11 PM
Dec 19 2018, 10:26 PM
Dec 20 2018, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Glystzer @ Dec 20 2018, 11:26 AM) It's a return trip. Thinking if I should spend my night there or just go back to Ipoh instead and go back up to fetch them the next day. For me i will go back, if there’s nothing for me to do in Cameron Highlands. Just slightly more than an hour?Anyway return trip means RM340 Offline job? |
Dec 22 2018, 07:34 PM
Dec 23 2018, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2018, 08:13 AM) Haha interesting Mine rose from 4.87 to 4.93 from the past week.Bull shit I been ignoring a lot of RM6-RM8 plus like a boss DGAF liao Already hovering .82 the past 3 days from .92 Dont know which pakka got problem with my services even though i already driven 20% slower than my normal speed as the heavy footer Wonder if they really derive DR from customer feedback? Or does it include jobs accepted/ AA / AR/ CR 🤔 |
Dec 24 2018, 10:58 AM
Hi all, wanna ask
If rider pay by grabpay, and there is usage of tol. Do I collect cash from rider for tol? Or do I key in the tol amount with the total fare and grab will deduct from rider grabpay? Just now went out for 10 minutes. Think the rider demand vs available cars is not there yet Better come back and rest first. |
Dec 26 2018, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 26 2018, 04:56 PM) Areas with lots of traffic lights hard to complete within 10 minutes.You prefer lots of bilis or big whale? QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 26 2018, 10:11 PM) Any fellow drivers in Klang Valley using U-mobile for Grab? I’m not sure how is your data usageI am planning to switch from Celcom to U-Mobile to reduce my expenses but worry it is not reliable to use for Grab. Their RM38 plan looks very attractive to me (unlimited call, unlimited data for waze, 4GB internet) But I think 4gb data is not enough to last for a month. Just my 2 cents. |
Jan 1 2019, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(andrwss @ Jan 1 2019, 10:21 PM) Why are their technical team so incompetent to detect those cheaters and give them permanent ban? All jobs should be interesting, with the right pricing and allocation to the right driver. It is Grab's fault if providing a job "not interesting" at all, ask their own staff, would they give up their salary paycheck to drive on the road on their own system? Best if on their AA all the way and see how long he can survive. I think very few to none of their staff will enjoy driving even part time, except using their knowledge to game the system. Iinm, you are not from one of the big cities, where incentives are not so good right. Might not solve your problem, but my humble opinion is you voice out your suggestions or displeasure to grab. Or ask some of your fellow colleagues together. Because grab make the programs and decisions. Happy grabbing in 2019 =) |
| Change to: | 0.0506sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:13 AM |