rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

Oh, what's this?
V4 already? Darn I'm slow... laugh.gif
keretapir
post Dec 15 2017, 09:36 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

I get to see mine,for the last week drive.
Able to export out as pdf as well. Quite detailed as well.
I didn't know that I'm eligible for a HG day until I saw the statement lol. Last week I completely doing flexi stuffs.
keretapir
post Dec 17 2017, 12:41 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 16 2017, 05:36 PM)
Same to me, got 3 and all i got is RM5 off engine oil, feel like throwing away
Filled up 4x already.
Noticed this so far:
Petronas near setiawangsa lrt will give you that rm5 minyak hitam discount.
The one near Sri hartamas 1,gets you lazada codes.

Will try other branches.
keretapir
post Dec 17 2017, 09:28 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(reno88 @ Dec 17 2017, 09:24 PM)
Sifu

I’m at klia2 Petronas station waiting ping for 40minutes but still no ping yet . May I know i wait in wrong location ?
Once there, you'll get sms for your Q number. Make sure you don't get your phone into sleep mode. That's my advice.
keretapir
post Dec 18 2017, 12:57 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(feeqo @ Dec 18 2017, 12:51 PM)
Guys,any reccomend of phone to use? Budget  below rm500
My iphone keep on overheat
Tq
Use the phone holder that clips on the aircond vent instead
keretapir
post Dec 19 2017, 07:57 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(amongolia @ Dec 19 2017, 07:40 PM)
Can't buy petronas gift card using the lazada voucher from Petronas scratch vouchers. Anyone tried ?
Haven't tried out yet.
Will try later. My code is at home
keretapir
post Dec 20 2017, 07:55 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

Rider app got near feature updated on latest app updates. Some say, similar to Uber.

Particularly on malls
keretapir
post Dec 21 2017, 09:28 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(siqplus @ Dec 21 2017, 09:14 PM)
Hi to all. I just signed up with grab. I got a problem when  sign in with device in the app. I noticed that the EMEI number is wrong. How do i rectify this? I check my android phone setting to check the number. Turned out there's two sets of EMEI number. Maybe because my J7 got two sim card slots.

Perhaps i put the unused emei no during the online registration. I already got the text from grab saying account activated.
Pls help me sifus and fellow drivers.
Login with Google account instead.
The one you registered for Grab account.
keretapir
post Dec 21 2017, 09:55 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(siqplus @ Dec 21 2017, 09:37 PM)
I used yahoo instead when register. Am i suppose to use google? Btw, sign in with google also cannot. Got popup "Call to internal service failed"
Yes, Pls register with Gmail instead.
Register yourself a Gmail first, then contact grab support to update your email address.
keretapir
post Dec 21 2017, 09:57 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(suka123 @ Dec 21 2017, 09:40 PM)
Ya man, FC like drink water. sad.gif  Not sure whether still due to new car condition, 3 mths old car... mileage only 7k++
No other new Saga Crap Driver here? whistling.gif
I used saga flx. And my fc kinda similar.
But of course will gulp more if I crank up the aircond.

keretapir
post Dec 21 2017, 09:59 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 21 2017, 09:57 PM)
again to ask serious question:

1) any one bought perkeso insurance as per required by law?

2) any one bought add-on car insurance package for e-hailing from MSIG?
1) not yet. Only doing it next year, when I buy my special folder for Grab related stuff
2) don't want msig. Waiting for other providers to announce their products before considering,since my road tax expires on April.
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 06:19 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(wannoradzahari @ Dec 21 2017, 10:36 PM)
Hi there grab drivers.

I am looking to register myself as a grab driver partner next week. As I am looking at the earning structure, im guessing that grab ambassador is for those who wish to do grab full time and grab associate is for those who wish to grab part time rite?

So i wanna know, if i register myself as grab associate, would it be possible to change to grab ambassador later on?
Its actually
Ambassador = only drive for Grab
Associate = drive for other competitors as well eg Uber

So, if you're joining in as Grab driver only, you will then enrolled under Ambassador programme.
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 07:01 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Dec 22 2017, 06:50 AM)
Oops, something new for festive design!???
Yep, we are bunnies. I think. Can't make the shape of what actually.
And, grabcar premium are reindeers.

Also, was hoping for airport trip today. So, woke up way earlier than usual at 4. No airport trips at all. Quite sadding.
But already 60+ before 6am,so it's quite nice though laugh.gif
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 08:40 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 07:33 AM)
Wah....so hardworking.Early bird gets the worm......stress free driving too

Always have demand in that kind of hour?
There's always demand. Further pick up points, but countered with empty streets. Even a 4km pick up point feels nothing.
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 10:36 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 10:09 AM)
My bestest local trip so far....done in 58 minutes

cukur.... biggrin.gif
Damn. That's a great ping you got there.
So much cheat. Haha

keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 01:02 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 11:13 AM)
Wahh very gooding so how much your collection now, 300 oredi or what
Stop for Friday prayer.
Now at 200+. I hope can continue until almost reach 300.
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 02:53 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 22 2017, 02:40 PM)
Am i the only one who plays piano and jazz in the car?
You are not alone.
Smooth jazz all the way. Or chill music.

After 11pm, lounge music.
keretapir
post Dec 22 2017, 02:54 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(e-fatty @ Dec 22 2017, 02:43 PM)
Dear sifus, how to check if I'm on flexi or hourly?
Check the SMS sent by grab last Friday.
keretapir
post Dec 24 2017, 08:28 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

Gonna breakfast first, then start driving around.
Yesterday a full day rest
Let's see how many fare we can sapu
keretapir
post Dec 24 2017, 06:45 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(wannoradzahari @ Dec 24 2017, 05:45 PM)
I want to register grab. They say must register using gmail and must be same as email used at playstore. Problem is, my playstore is registered with my yahoo account. So how?

2nd thing, i just got my new car today so want to regiter grab car. But my insurance cover note didn't state when is the expiry date. So how?
1. Just create new email then. Consider it your work email. Done.

2. What sort of insurance company that doesn't outline the expiry date lol. Anyways, hopefully there's a mention of coverage start date.

0.0312sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:56 PM