8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

July 2nd
post Dec 14 2017, 09:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 14 2017, 08:40 PM)
Today kena 2x 1sec tembak pings from above 80% down to 70+% ccccbbb i was going to close shop oredi then had to drive more to fix it to ngam2 80%
Grabs it team is farking retard only know how to count pubic hairs all day long 😬

and also, some bird told me, a grab admin told him that the 20% insentives commission taken from drivers are being used to fund the promos.. 😨
thumbup.gifthumbup.gifthumbup.gif

https://www.grab.com/my/blog/driver/grabcar...alley-20170101/
July 2nd
post Dec 14 2017, 09:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 14 2017, 09:20 PM)
Dang lucky yall sonovabich in KV😬😬 bruce.gif bruce.gif
NYE last year... This year sure less a lot.
July 2nd
post Dec 14 2017, 09:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 14 2017, 09:22 PM)
Sure or not won't get stuck in one place not moving? New years around that area always gridlock like shit. If they give rm100 MP then i will forget about celebrating New year at skybar else no thank you πŸ˜‹ I'm celebrating
Golden Triangle standstill due to road closure for celebration last year.
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 09:49 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 17 2017, 02:06 AM)
Im curious what is the most you guys rating ever jumped UP in on refresh cycle? mine went from 4.86 to 4.92 tonight update.
Me too. Had been waiting long for the midnight update since I know will significantly bounced back from my last drop from 4.98 to 4.94 last week at xx40 people rated and now 4.94 to 4.97. I'll kill the dumb princess with sad emoji for sure! vmad.gif
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 06:31 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 17 2017, 03:36 PM)
did anyone manage to see what the latest notification was about? something about due to system upgrades etc..
QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 17 2017, 03:41 PM)
Shah Alam. High fare means how big and far the trips?
Was about to ask the same. Hope it's some good news
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 17 2017, 04:13 PM)
Yup this it pops up for a sec then disappears wth dunno where to see it again
Nothing special, just notification regarding incentives issue yesterday but seems fixed already.

Btw, now is driver blog's turn pulak (KV), clicked inside showed March one alamak! Super duper lousy, noob company and employees to the max, I bet they never know until reading my post!!! Shame on you, Grab! Stupid!

Edit: now only you fixed, slowpoke!

This post has been edited by July 2nd: Dec 17 2017, 06:35 PM

July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 07:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 17 2017, 06:51 PM)
Holy tetris! How to take rest day like this 😯
Choose Tue-Thu. Don't forget, you have another fruitful week to go...
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 07:22 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 17 2017, 07:10 PM)
I always take off on Sat and ease off on Sat, good money ka driving sat sun ?
Same, Sat and Sun usually but not for this festive season especially the last 3 weeks of the year.

QUOTE(bafukie @ Dec 17 2017, 07:12 PM)
No festive peak? Penang has for the weekend... Additional RM10 over MP fare
They like last minute surprise but for Xmas week the most also they increase from HP to UP, no additional hourly top up like NYE, maybe pick-up at certain major shopping malls got special pick-up bonus...
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 07:48 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 17 2017, 07:32 PM)
Yup one of the guys here posted what it was like during last year's eve. Lots of MPs
Every hour with additional RM20 gross, but with difficulty this year, due to daily AR... Last year did until 5am and could straight sleep until tmr, but this year must jaga AR, the worse must repair AR after long battle, after all need a good plan.
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 08:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 17 2017, 07:53 PM)
Wahh so strong meh your body? I now also my back damn painful oredi do 12-14hrs
These 3 days:
Fri 7am - 11pm (no break in between)
Sat 8am - 11pm (11am P block makan)
Sun 8am - 11pm (11am P block makan)

After NY, most probably morning MP reduce to 2 UP like what was happening early this year, cannot tahan also must tahan, that's why GRAB as you can.
July 2nd
post Dec 17 2017, 08:59 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 17 2017, 08:26 PM)
U must be ironman!
I do exactly the same resting schedule as u. I think this is the most efficient way of balancing work n rest
Long time didn't hear this word since I left the noisy group tongue.gif
July 2nd
post Dec 18 2017, 10:49 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 18 2017, 08:45 PM)
Some ahole stole my stuff also once not that valuable but stealing is stealing. Reported cs and they said they'll investigate, 2 days later they called me and told me they've asked the ahole if he took my stuff and cs said the ahole said no, so case closed. WTF damn stupid weii cs can be sometimes. Where got pencuri want to admit to stealing unless you being interrogated by police in a room naked. Some more cs ask over the phone like asking a cat if it was stealing catnip. Some ppl ahh i dunno la where they put their brain also aiyoo
They forever brainless and useless! What hire those who fit into their culture, pui!

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 18 2017, 10:40 PM)
I have wet wipes from Daiso to quickly give a wipe down of the seats and armrests. Benefits of leather seats.
Leather seat the best, no smell at all!
July 2nd
post Dec 19 2017, 05:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 19 2017, 02:29 PM)
You guys prefer whatsapp group or telegram?
Whatsapp. You want to create one?

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 19 2017, 02:59 PM)
So Partner Service Report can mean good thing or bad thing? Damn stupid la the way Grab give report. Cause unnecessary stress to drivers only.
Complaint indeed. My 1st partner service report half year ago complaining my driving pattern, could be I used to drive with one hand, like this also kena! 2nd service report I emailed to ask but the lazy ass cs said can't reveal any info... vmad.gif Since then I don't give a damn whenever there were reports out there cuz dealing with brainless lazy cs really waste time only! Useless company with brainless employees sending out meaningless driver weekly review without telling the issue and hoping drivers to guess and improve in no way, damn stupid!
July 2nd
post Dec 19 2017, 05:41 PM

27 posts

Partner Selfie Verification Program
Grab Singapore
https://www.grab.com/sg/driver-2/selfieverification/
Getting more and more complicated...
July 2nd
post Dec 19 2017, 05:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 19 2017, 05:33 PM)
Then how u know the passenger complained about your driving pattern?

Nowadays punya power steering not so sesuai la keep both hands on the steering wheel all the time. Get distracted a bit or arm cramp and accidentally pull the steering wheel, hailat lo. Better to just gently guide the steering wheel. Unless driving fast like sohai.
I think so la... someone complained about it before too... other than that, I hardly think any other possible reason (the keyword was driving pattern).
July 2nd
post Dec 19 2017, 07:53 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(feeqo @ Dec 19 2017, 07:48 PM)
πŸ‘
Another way to cut incentives πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Last time driver, now passengers' turn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cheapskates finally you deserve it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
July 2nd
post Dec 21 2017, 06:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 21 2017, 04:00 AM)
No, it is not.

It is a chinese proverb δΈƒζ—₯δΈ‰ε·₯半, which means lazy to work.
The hint is update to the latest version?

QUOTE(jusbella @ Dec 21 2017, 04:56 PM)
Don't scare me wei.....
DR is based on midnight refresh for today, so still not safe to play incentives right now. Says your DR on screen is 4.71 now but midnight refresh later at 12.15am shows 4.67, so your actual DR for today is 4.67, not the rating you see on the screen now. You can always check your DR thru the in-app incentive tab and it always shows N/A for the day you in-progress.

In other words, you'll only know on the next day whether you qualified for the incentives of the day before via ended tab.
July 2nd
post Dec 21 2017, 06:11 PM

27 posts

My ID is July 2nd. Thanks if any.
July 2nd
post Dec 21 2017, 06:23 PM

27 posts

GrabBenefits Singapore
https://www.grab.com/sg/grabbenefits/
July 2nd
post Dec 21 2017, 07:41 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 21 2017, 07:04 PM)
Only 1.3 here bro so fc is sweet
Mine 1.3 too but drinking monster, everyday pumps RM75 😭😭😭

This post has been edited by July 2nd: Dec 21 2017, 07:49 PM
July 2nd
post Dec 21 2017, 07:43 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 21 2017, 07:39 PM)
It has nothing to do with the crappy app.

Btw i saw a lot of driver complain about the new app version 5.30.1. App freezes and caused them lost their incentive.
Forgot about update then. Anyway thanks!

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.4457sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:07 AM