80 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 10:41 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 21 2017, 10:39 PM)
So in 2018 we becum taxi drivers
Taxi drivers laughing like fuck right now.
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 10:41 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(wannoradzahari @ Dec 21 2017, 10:36 PM)
Hi there grab drivers.

I am looking to register myself as a grab driver partner next week. As I am looking at the earning structure, im guessing that grab ambassador is for those who wish to do grab full time and grab associate is for those who wish to grab part time rite?

So i wanna know, if i register myself as grab associate, would it be possible to change to grab ambassador later on?
Grab Associate is for honest pipu.

Grab Abamsado is for for...
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 10:48 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 21 2017, 10:46 PM)
For kulis like us  laugh.gif?
Associate not kuli meh? laugh.gif
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 10:56 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 21 2017, 10:54 PM)
teksi drivers also have to take that latihan if I read the article correctly.
Ye la.. They laughing because now we have to go through the same shit as them...
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 10:57 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(kojack18 @ Dec 21 2017, 10:38 PM)
Money talks..... It's all about the money/taxes..
With this lesen, will Grab be more strict on double agents like me, or less strict?

With this lesen, I predict many drivers will quit.

They better think hard if they want to throw people like me to Uber only.

Shit. They should just make it all their commission is 20% flat. Then on the fence people will jump to their ship.

Hmm hmm hmm.. See next week still got Ace or not?

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Dec 21 2017, 11:00 PM
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 11:01 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 21 2017, 10:58 PM)
six hours cannot tahan meh? some more can online I heard. last time when I do my theory for lesen have to go to some classroom and sit there for six hours watching crappy horror accident videos... in Paramount garden.
That's not the point le bro...

The point is last time we curi their business and don't have to go through all those regulations like them. Now we kena also...
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 11:06 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 21 2017, 11:04 PM)

"Sekarang, kita tunggu JPJ menurunkan kuasanya kepada SPAD untuk mengendalikan proses pemberian lesen kepada pemandu yang dijangka dimuktamadkan sekitar suku pertama 2018.

First quarter, next year going to retire permanently liao rclxms.gif
All this is LHDN fault for not being able to collect this year's tax target which is almost DOUBLE last year's target.
JohnL77
post Dec 21 2017, 11:09 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 21 2017, 11:08 PM)
if the rakyat and companies don't want to pay tax whose fault is it ultimately?
Bruh.. why is this year's target set by the govt suddenly almost DOUBLE last year's target?
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 01:11 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 21 2017, 11:25 PM)
Those are parasites aka double agents  cool2.gif
Honest Associates call parasite? I think double agent Abamsado like me more sesuai to be called parasite. laugh.gif
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 02:57 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(kaam8h @ Dec 22 2017, 02:55 PM)
BFM podcasts all the way..
YEAH!! Ada kaki BFM here also.. Sometimes damn weird like they talk about HIV or sex lol. But I layan jer.. But damn sien when they talk about football.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Dec 22 2017, 02:57 PM
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 07:28 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 22 2017, 06:45 PM)
Is being selected for Grabcar Plus a big deal?

The last 5 days, drove between 2 to 4 hours each day. 28 jobs. RM324 in fares. Seems rather meh for flexi.
RM324 in fares for Plus or Economy?
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 07:50 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(wannoradzahari @ Dec 22 2017, 07:42 PM)
So if I joined as grab associate, will i be able to switch to grab ambassador later on?
Yes. But why do you want to join as Associate?
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 08:43 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 22 2017, 08:38 PM)
Just normal Grabcar and Grabcar MPV. I think fuel cost is about RM60. Then tolak commission and it feels like I need to target incentives to be worth my while.
I don't think Plus has very high demand but you can try.
JohnL77
post Dec 22 2017, 09:27 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Dec 22 2017, 09:22 PM)
My own statistics:
1% GrabCar+
9% 6-Seater
90% GrabCar
Most of GC+ is fully utilized as 6-Seater at Discounted Rate 😡
Some of the riders select 6-Seater as GC, if Small Car then cancel Booking especially RM65 KILA Ride 🤬
Itu la...

JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:01 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Verythelight @ Dec 23 2017, 12:24 AM)
Wanted to know how you guys fetch riders while you guys going back home?
Uber
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:03 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Dec 23 2017, 12:30 AM)
My payout incentive is rm 1.70.

How can I get rm18?
How much was the fare for that 1 job?
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:12 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Dec 23 2017, 01:09 AM)
I keep calculate using that formula still can't get it right.
Oh.. Online for how many minutes?
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:19 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Dec 23 2017, 01:15 AM)
It's state 29 minutes.
Bruh... (18*29/60)-7=1.70
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:29 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Verythelight @ Dec 23 2017, 01:29 AM)
Oh only Uber drivers can do this?
For now.
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 23 2017, 01:35 AM)
Sometimes i'm very blood boiling when rider cancel half way, i spent about 10min and 2-3km to fetch u, and then out of sudden job cancel, really really wtf looking at this.

Sean Goh said we took this very seriously. but when i call CS, they don't seem take it seriously or sleeping on their work, keep saying "Cancel without notification right?". This make me even more blood boiling. I explained to them cancel half way, they replied "Still no notification right?" doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Go to their help function, totally useless, i look at the option also don't know where to complain, grab build that for fun is it. doh.gif

Cancellation should have its own section so that driver can provide feedback, if not it will be phone call and wasting time and resources for both party.

Seriously they need to buck up lah, given them half year to improve and yet still the same. Just now got rider complain, his grabpay got dispute for half years and yet did not refund, driver click pick up without rider on board, end up he was charge RM10, email to grab several times also useless, every time standard answer and he got fed up and use cash for each ride.
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585

80 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.4655sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:59 PM