MAXIS HOME FIBRE

nazi2014
post Dec 14 2017, 02:14 PM

267 posts

1. The free phone is only for package 30mbps and above. Only new registration is eligible for the phone. Upgrade package tarak dapat. Better terminate and register new loh.
2-: The free call is for all network/operator digi/celcom/Tm etc.. landlime and mobile. Except those 1300 number not included like Pizza Hut, Domino's, TM 1000 and overseas. old package can free call maxis to maxis only.
3-: those upgrade from Uni fee to Maxis fiber I will suggest to register for maxes and wait for activation then only fill up the pink form provide by installer to terminate unifi submit to tmpoimt. By this method you still have internet access until maxis home fibre successfully install and activated for use. You dont get hyper tension waiting every day..your kids/wife/gf go gaga waiting internet everydayhaha 🤣🤣

Ps:/ agen to register maxis home fibre here. Register now and get rm39 rebate on your first month bill. Only pay rm100 flat imclude gst.
**above example for package 30mbps.

Ps:/ if u guys have any question or doubt can ask.. i try ans

nazi2014
post Dec 19 2017, 12:45 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(sameer23 @ Dec 14 2017, 06:48 PM)
Means I have to buy the phone separately then I can use the phone to make calls? Unlimited calls to all numbers in malaysia unless 1300 numbers?
If You are in 10 Mbps package Yes you have to get your own phone. I think you can get decent Panasonic model fon from Lazada at reasonable price. Try checking out mudah as well.
2. Yes free call to all networks except special no like 1300,1700,, tm 100, tm1515 to chck time etc.
3. Just fyi those old mxs promo package yg free call just for mxs to mxs lndlline n free few hundreds min for mobile no.

nazi2014
post Dec 19 2017, 01:38 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Confusing User @ Dec 16 2017, 11:19 AM)

I thought of changing unifi to Maxis Home Fibre. Is Maxis Home Fibre better then unifi? Recently unifi has been very slow.

My unifi package is 10mbps for business and my house is 30mpbs

Please advise.

Irene
Wht u mean by slow? Line slow? Wifi slow? Dload slow?

Btw, Both unifi n maxis share same fibre cable. Only thing differentiate both is the goodies/benifit comes with the package. Like Price/speed/ free call/iflix/fon etc.

Maxis dload and upload speed is same with the package. example if 30mbps u get upload n dload speed same 30mbps.
Unifi 30mbps dload 30mbps tapi upload capped to 10mbps. Klu guna torrent xsyiok. And if u r a utube uploader confirmm hedbang haha
But if u r old unifi sub no need to worry bcause same speed. But u enjoy free call to tm to tm landline no only.compare to maxis fibre free call to all no landline n mobile.

However if u go for maxis home prime then is totally diff coz u get fibre plus unlimited 4g data connection. if fibre is slow/down connection will auto switch to 4g. And u get unlimited data to ur mobile no to. Macam gempak, harga pun gempak.

Ps:/ i can help u guys to register for new mxis/unifi/time fibr and get up to 30% rebate to your 1st month bill..

Example maxis30mbps @139 u anly have to pay rm100 flat include gst..
nazi2014
post Dec 19 2017, 06:19 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Confusing User @ Dec 19 2017, 05:03 PM)
Hi nazi2014,

Thanks. Will consider Maxis since the price is much more cheaper.

Irene laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Why pay more when you can buy at wholesale eh iklam mydim haha

Btw, just thumbs up b4 migrate DONT terminate unifi first. Register for Maxis wait for the installation to be completed. Course once u terminate, your port will be open to public. . If your area port is full and there is waiting list then say bye-bye to fibre. Your port will be filled by others.
Why pay more when you can buy at wholesale kan? eh iklam mydim haha

Btw, just thumbs up b4 migrate DONT terminate unifi first. Register for Maxis wait for the installation to be completed. Course once u terminate, your port will be open to public. If your area port is full and there is waiting list then say bye-bye to fibre. Your port will be filled by others. After installation just fill up the pink form aka work completion form and submit to tmpoint. This Usually at high demand area but small port.Just to be save.

Ps:/ u may pm if want me to register for you. Can Enjoy additional rebate.

0.0178sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:22 PM