sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 10:43 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 8 2018, 10:41 AM)
i hate this raid boss!!!! hardly any attacker can tank kyogre !!!
but yeah my Raikou back in action
Perhaps you could start powering up rather than hoard the dust innocent.gif whistling.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 8 2018, 10:49 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 10:43 AM)
Perhaps you could start powering up rather than hoard the dust  innocent.gif  whistling.gif
lol my raikou maxed okayyy laugh.gif
but damn can only tank 1 CM than gg ady

all its cm also hurt like hell doh.gif and not to mention that dead loop

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Jun 8 2018, 10:49 AM
sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 11:08 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 8 2018, 10:49 AM)
lol my raikou maxed okayyy  laugh.gif
but damn can only tank 1 CM than gg ady

all its cm also hurt like hell  doh.gif and not to mention that dead loop
But one bar only mar... so just dodge the first and then take it like a man laugh.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 8 2018, 11:17 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 11:08 AM)
But one bar only mar... so just dodge the first and then take it like a man  laugh.gif
that dead loop tho yawn.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 11:26 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 8 2018, 11:17 AM)
that dead loop tho  yawn.gif
First one won't kena loop.

1qaz1qaz
post Jun 8 2018, 11:28 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
First one won't kena loop.
oh really but i usually dont dodge haha and hope for the best
naturalfool
post Jun 8 2018, 11:28 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 10:36 AM)
You're hoarding too much gold.razz.

I don't hoard purposely. I use it very generously! It is going down already...it used to hover around 400.

When I ran out of space and before they expand our bag space to 2k, I threw the razz and nanap and started using gold razz in place of normal razz. That's why now more manageable.

My baby account's gold razz is also above 300...

sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 11:46 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 8 2018, 11:28 AM)
oh really but i usually dont dodge haha and hope for the best
Dodge hurts dps so I only dodge when I'm a little stingy or wants to build up my potion stash

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Jun 8 2018, 11:28 AM)
I don't hoard purposely.  I use it very generously!  It is going down already...it used to hover around 400. 

When I ran out of space and before they expand our bag space to 2k, I threw the razz and nanap and started using gold razz in place of normal razz.  That's why now more manageable.

My baby account's gold razz is also above 300...
Still waste of space lor.

IMO, 100+ should be more than enough. In my case, I never hold so many gyms that gets attacked to the point that may need so many. I try to keep between 120-150.
littlejoe_mov
post Jun 8 2018, 05:47 PM

Anyone knows how to get a shiny Ho-Oh? Or is it random?
sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 07:06 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(littlejoe_mov @ Jun 8 2018, 05:47 PM)
Anyone knows how to get a shiny Ho-Oh? Or is it random?
Shinies are all random
alvintan84
post Jun 8 2018, 10:39 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 7 2018, 11:27 PM)
KLCC? sniper on the roof physically in Taiwan so I doubt he is paying Msia a visit anytime soon  laugh.gif

Kyogre is returning...
https://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/waterfestival2018/
Oh no wander....
Nice, but need a group raid to get it since I don't have 1 cry.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 12:42 AM)
I'm looking forward towards those damn magikarps... still missing 80+ for fisherman medal.
Time to catch more fish this 2 weeks drool.gif
Who knows you might get a shiny variant too? brows.gif

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 8 2018, 01:03 AM)
80+? I am only at 158/300 so its still freaking far away!  laugh.gif  sweat.gif
I'm only at bronze medal currently & even longer for me...

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Jun 8 2018, 10:14 AM)
Errmmm. I didn’t pay attention but this is my current stash.
Wah penuhnya!

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Jun 8 2018, 10:19 AM)
Yay! I should be able to do it in the current event. My problem is the rat medal...
Another medal to achieve...I don't have the unknown encounter also...

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 10:36 AM)
You're hoarding too much gold.razz.
[attachmentid=9847004]
Nice...
alien2003
post Jun 8 2018, 11:17 PM

12,754 posts

1st ball with pinap laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alien2003: Jun 8 2018, 11:19 PM
sniper on the roof
post Jun 8 2018, 11:24 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Jun 8 2018, 10:39 PM)
Time to catch more fish this 2 weeks  drool.gif
Who knows you might get a shiny variant too?  brows.gif
Magikarp was the first shiny released

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 8 2018, 11:17 PM)

1st ball with pinap  laugh.gif
Nice!!
alien2003
post Jun 9 2018, 11:59 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 11:24 PM)
Nice!!
2nd one this morning cool2.gif

naturalfool
post Jun 9 2018, 02:06 PM

232 posts

Wah...I don't have shiny mareep, meditite, makuhina, ho-oh, kabuto, omanyte and i don't see my luck changing with kyogre cry.gif

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 9 2018, 11:59 AM)
2nd one this morning  cool2.gif
cry.gif

This post has been edited by naturalfool: Jun 9 2018, 02:07 PM
sniper on the roof
post Jun 9 2018, 10:52 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Jun 9 2018, 02:06 PM)
Wah...I don't have shiny mareep, meditite, makuhina, ho-oh, kabuto, omanyte and i don't see my luck changing with kyogre cry.gif
cry.gif
Doesn't matter la..the only shinies out so far that looks better than regular version is Gyarados and Charizard
alvintan84
post Jun 9 2018, 11:44 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

Nice!!
Yup but I don't have them except for meditie, makuhina, kabuto & mawlie cry.gif

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Jun 9 2018, 02:06 PM)
cry.gif
Same bro except lesser shiny variant than you...huhuhu
naturalfool
post Jun 10 2018, 01:21 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 9 2018, 10:52 PM)
Doesn't matter la..the only shinies out so far that looks better than regular version is Gyarados and Charizard
Ok these 2 i got biggrin.gif
littlejoe_mov
post Jun 11 2018, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 8 2018, 07:06 PM)
Shinies are all random
Looks like I have to keep on trying! smile.gif
jam_lennon
post Jun 12 2018, 04:48 PM

4,156 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 9 2018, 10:52 PM)
for me, Altaria and Gyarados are the best looking

102 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:31 PM