6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All

ticke
post Nov 2 2018, 11:36 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

anyone got shedinja yet...supposed to be yesterday 8PM onwards?
ticke
post Nov 7 2018, 02:15 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

anyone seen buizel in the raid yet? even shinx is rare for me... doh.gif mostly snowrunt/shuppet/duskull...
ticke
post Nov 9 2018, 08:44 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 8 2018, 10:55 AM)
Apparently in wild and eggs too but haven't encountered b4
hopefully can encounter 1 in community day event tomorrow. laugh.gif
ticke
post Nov 10 2018, 09:49 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 9 2018, 10:46 PM)
I've still not seen one in raid nor wild. Odd.
not soft ban i hope sweat.gif
ticke
post Nov 10 2018, 12:05 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

Another screwed up event
ticke
post Nov 18 2018, 03:14 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 18 2018, 11:38 AM)
Go find the task Make a Excellent Throw, upon completion will reward you Ditto (in Pidgey form).

You may either hold on to the task OR complete the task but stack the reward and catch later once you have reach Stage 3.
hah...lucky belum claim biggrin.gif
ticke
post Nov 26 2018, 06:50 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

anyone manage to walk 50KM in the weekly task?
ticke
post Dec 5 2018, 10:35 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

so the ace trainer badge reactivated?
ticke
post Dec 6 2018, 01:17 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

lulz...can fight with own account to get rare evolve stone liao,
ticke
post Dec 13 2018, 11:06 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

wtf, get sinnoh stone from pvp battle. go do it now! win or lose, you'll get it the 1st time...
ticke
post Dec 13 2018, 03:22 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(ljlim5081 @ Dec 13 2018, 11:41 AM)
only for 1st time ?
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 13 2018, 02:51 PM)
No wor.. I got from my 3rd battle
i mean 1st time guaranteed will get. after that, random. for me at least

This post has been edited by ticke: Dec 13 2018, 03:23 PM
ticke
post Dec 13 2018, 03:30 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 13 2018, 03:26 PM)
I didn't get on first battle though

But PvP still damn buggy lor. My phone super lag... the other phone connected to its wifi even faster.
yeah, experienced lagging. at 1st thought need to click on pvp battle for both. 1 party need to initiate 1st but that notice to 2nd player sure lags...

This post has been edited by ticke: Dec 13 2018, 05:52 PM
ticke
post Dec 13 2018, 06:29 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

Too bad, pvp doesn't contribute to Ace trainer badge. Only training with the 3 colors trainer...sigh
ticke
post Dec 15 2018, 09:52 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

Anyone manage to get 200 candies reward per catch? There was a glitch for a moment. To bad didn't get good Pokemon.

This post has been edited by ticke: Dec 15 2018, 09:59 AM
ticke
post Dec 15 2018, 09:52 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Dec 14 2018, 11:44 PM)
Does anyone here with nintendo switch willing to assist on getting the meltan mystery box?
I'm stuck at scyther evolve quest  cry.gif
Find the nest
ticke
post Dec 15 2018, 04:04 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Dec 15 2018, 10:12 AM)
For all catch?

Just tested. Norm 3 candies only.
Any steps to enable it?
it was a glitch. after caught, it gives 1,200 stardusts 200 candies. no curveball bonus, no nothing just those two. but afterwards, any pokemon u catches just ran away. then back to normal. around 930ish am.
ticke
post Dec 19 2018, 04:01 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Dec 19 2018, 09:58 AM)
Errmm not me!  Can we pvp tonight?

I just opened a meltan mystery box and managed to get a good meltan 96% iv.  But still not enough candies  sad.gif
open during double candy time lor, like now. bukak few more time will have enough. if not, go raid to get rare candies over the weekends. laugh.gif
ticke
post Dec 19 2018, 04:14 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Dec 19 2018, 04:04 PM)
Yep.  That's why today only bukak.  Spawned 20 ekor but 1 ran!  Still not enough candies though. 

I do have enough rare candies but kedekut to use for meltan lor
100++ candies 1 time open, not bad liao. got two more weeks or less, can evolve already.
ticke
post Dec 19 2018, 04:27 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 19 2018, 04:24 PM)
Thank YOU.

Sometimes take a few battles to get sinnoh stone.
no lag?

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Dec 19 2018, 04:25 PM)
Yep.  my fault actually.  Didn't realise so hard to catch. The first one ran. 

After that I only use great and ultra balls and i pinap all 19 ekor
use ultra balls. best is to wait until ring become small to have better chances = 1 throw catch + pinap berry. if CP is low below 150 can use any balls. hard for me to get nice/great from the curve throw. dont use AR so distance is a bit short.

This post has been edited by ticke: Dec 19 2018, 04:30 PM
ticke
post Dec 19 2018, 04:44 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Dec 19 2018, 04:34 PM)
My side slight lag.

Don't like AR. don't use.

But after the first couple i can gauge and mostly can get at least great throw. Thing is meltan considered special mon...need 800 sd to trade  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif so i thinking wanna throw those bb cp ones or not
u trade also is like u sending to prof, unless distance of pokemon caught is good/huge, then u'll get more >1 candy per trade. plus doing that for every mon is a bit repetitive sweat.gif

the lagging party usually on the losing side biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0871sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:34 PM