23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 22 2017, 10:09 AM)
u tak mau dust meh? haha

btw star piece buff how many %?
50% extra.

Yes I want dust but not paying for it. Current bottleneck is more of candy than dust lor.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 22 2017, 01:08 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 22 2017, 01:02 PM)
This is nothing new, but there is a saying amoung traders that once the aunty and uncle also start talking about a particular "hot" counter, it is time to sell.

Guess what? This untee unker indicator already appear 1 month ago for bitcoin. I remember so many people posted in kopitiam that their uncle who never traded before started buying bitcoin. Those type of stories usually mean the counter will drop kau kau.

So, does Pokemon go  also apply to uncle and auntie?

I see most untee unker player not cheater like @1qaz1qaz and @Meetoo.
I've been trying to avoid replying but grow up.

If you wanna go pick a fight, go spam /k or something.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 22 2017, 01:15 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 22 2017, 01:11 PM)
Are you also using cheater tools?

I am merely highlighting the fact  scanner and radar is cheating tools. These cheater disliek it.

There are many uncle an untee in this thread need grow up too. Why double standard?  Pls grow up too to be fair and not onesided
I understand now why you have issues with gym.

If you don't mind me saying, work on your people skills.

I'm not one for online tirades so I'm just gonna put you on the ignore list.

sniper on the roof
post Dec 22 2017, 05:35 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Dec 22 2017, 04:13 PM)
free incubator only start to roll out on saturday 5am our time. so if you really want the free incubator, DO NOT spin pokestop after friday midnight, until the sun rise on saturday.
Good point. Thanks for the reminder.

The last time we got free incubators, I rugi cos ter-spun.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 23 2017, 01:09 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Dec 23 2017, 12:44 AM)
wow

even pokemon go thread can drag crypto butthurtness into the picture

even here can't get away from it...

anyway. I long stop play dy, to the point that I was shocked when I encountered a raid group at the gym near my house... thought got people accident and died, then rememberd its a gym laugh.gif but I still enjoy watching Youtube vids. how's Gen 3 treating you all?
can TLDR what rule is that?
Particular gym to remain particular color from x to y time.

I just came back from a "negotiation" with the neighborhood blue team.

Some flyers went take down a blue gym when they were not looking and 2 of my gym group fellas gatal go insert their pokemons.

And as reprisal, 8 fellas from blue team went against the 12am "rule" and attack all our gyms.

So we went over to berry and nego peace.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 23 2017, 10:33 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Dec 23 2017, 02:12 AM)
dafuq is this

pokemon gang wars

you in Taiwan? its like that all over, or just Msia?
I'm in Taiwan but I suppose it should be similar everywhere with a large enough player base.

Most folks only plays in the period between after-work to bedtime and there's only a finite number of gyms.

And since golden razz are pretty easy to come by, gyms can be defended almost indefinitely so having some sort of consensus with the local players make sense.

No point in senseless waste of resources.

sniper on the roof
post Jan 2 2018, 10:23 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Triaxh20 @ Jan 2 2018, 05:31 PM)
Hi Guys anyone knows Feebas nest, dang hard to find this Pokemon
I've not caught a single one lo
sniper on the roof
post Jan 3 2018, 11:16 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 3 2018, 10:23 AM)
Eh, heard taipei quite good spawns... u chilling issit? LOL...
No wor. Didnt see a single one but yeah, playing a bit less recently
sniper on the roof
post Jan 18 2018, 03:39 PM

23,414 posts

WTF

sniper on the roof
post Jan 18 2018, 06:12 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 18 2018, 05:49 PM)
bro, you up-date the new version already ? i heard it is easier to catch after the up-date  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Just installed the APK only. Haven't raided yet.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 19 2018, 06:34 PM

23,414 posts

New update makes kyorge x99999 easier to catch
sniper on the roof
post Jan 22 2018, 10:51 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jan 22 2018, 09:41 AM)
just passing by to shut someone big mouth  laugh.gif
got this last week, now only got time
I still no invite. Knnccb niantic
sniper on the roof
post Jan 22 2018, 12:11 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 22 2018, 12:08 PM)
Lol... 14a for mewtwo considered very good ald. Luck of the lottery man... next ex raid u nvr know what kinda cp you gonna get.

Raikou... nice ...  :thumbsup:

Now, need to prepare for green dragon.
I maxed a perfect golem and gold berry spheals for the green dragon. Pokebattler said blissey is best counter though. Habis lah.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 22 2018, 12:11 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 22 2018, 12:09 PM)
tmr morning bro...
I dont really cared anymore.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 22 2018, 01:21 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jan 22 2018, 12:13 PM)
still kyogre is the hardest raid boss up till date in both killing and catching it
no matter whats counter u use, kyogre CM still 1 hit most of the time...  doh.gif

the green worm, ok la got tons of lapras/bliessy/spheal to take care off should be ok
Yeah kyorge hits damn hard.. the worse is blizzard.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 22 2018, 05:43 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jan 22 2018, 02:22 PM)
yah and blizzard + dead loop

and i tot a maxed raikou will make a difference but haha doh.gif  laugh.gif
Basically everything can only dodge Kyorge's charge move once and then max dps all the way
sniper on the roof
post Jan 23 2018, 11:37 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 23 2018, 10:36 AM)
Blissey bangwall.gif
Same here... preparing golems, arti, walrein. Enuf la.
Chill... did u get?
LOL....
Nope.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 23 2018, 04:55 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 23 2018, 04:28 PM)
Nvm la bro... just chill. When it is time, it will come. Just raid at ex raid gyms WHEN U CAN and feel like it.
The best we can do.

I wish you all the best!!!

Pogo is going to take a step back for me. CNY ard the corner.
Already step back these days. Dont even fight gym anymore. Just daily spin/catch and raid on the way to work.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 23 2018, 05:32 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Jan 23 2018, 05:22 PM)
take it easy. skali datang gip u 100IV m2 baru tau.
Pokedex entry only
sniper on the roof
post Feb 15 2018, 03:17 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Feb 15 2018, 02:38 PM)
Damn .. mr.mime but chiayi is jam af.

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0889sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:54 AM