102 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All

olman
post Nov 20 2018, 03:18 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 19 2018, 11:43 AM)
I'm hoarding cos dunno what to evolve lor.

I want Rhyperior ground but my Rhydons already maxed out and it looks like it may get community day moveset so dun wanna waste all the invested stardust.

Electivire second option but already got Raikou maxed for gym water types and there's not much use for electric types other than that.

Roserade poison type no use... Grass type already got frenzy plant venusaurs

Weavile dark type already got tons of Ttar. Ice type not here not there when glaceon and mamoswine come out.

Togekiss can put in gym but my member say the sprite is too small, hard for passerby to feed  doh.gif

Conclusion --> just hoard.
Rhyperior hv small sprites too, can only touch on the bottom area eg feet crotch.
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2018, 03:44 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Nov 20 2018, 03:01 PM)
It just says I completed the quest
If u can't access it again then I suppose gone di
naturalfool
post Nov 20 2018, 04:38 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 19 2018, 11:43 AM)
I'm hoarding cos dunno what to evolve lor.

I want Rhyperior ground but my Rhydons already maxed out and it looks like it may get community day moveset so dun wanna waste all the invested stardust.

Electivire second option but already got Raikou maxed for gym water types and there's not much use for electric types other than that.

Roserade poison type no use... Grass type already got frenzy plant venusaurs

Weavile dark type already got tons of Ttar. Ice type not here not there when glaceon and mamoswine come out.

Togekiss can put in gym but my member say the sprite is too small, hard for passerby to feed  doh.gif

Conclusion --> just hoard.

I don't have any preference for any of the Gen 4 evolutions but I will evolve 1 of each for pokedex lor.
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2018, 05:37 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Nov 20 2018, 04:38 PM)

I don't have any preference for any of the Gen 4 evolutions but I will evolve 1 of each for pokedex lor.
Still.. gonna hoard first before evolving for pokedex.
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2018, 07:34 PM

23,414 posts

Sigh.. crap iv

fearless_kiki
post Nov 21 2018, 07:14 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2018, 03:44 PM)
If u can't access it again then I suppose gone di
I reopen my pogo app today and somehow it's in my pokemon storage already lol. But thanks for the reply smile.gif
501-Elite
post Nov 21 2018, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Nov 21 2018, 07:14 AM)
I reopen my pogo app today and somehow it's in my pokemon storage already lol. But thanks for the reply smile.gif
happens to my MEW quest as well sweat.gif sweat.gif
i thought GONE case until i check my Pokemon storage , MEW is in there even shows fleed earlier thumbsup.gif
501-Elite
post Nov 21 2018, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2018, 07:34 PM)
Sigh.. crap iv

got friend with SWITCH ? brows.gif brows.gif
sniper on the roof
post Nov 21 2018, 10:11 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Nov 21 2018, 09:45 AM)
got friend with SWITCH ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Got... but they no play lets go cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
alien2003
post Nov 22 2018, 10:16 AM

12,754 posts

https://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/dec18-cd/

Trainers,

We want to thank you for making this year’s Community Days so special. All over the world, in all kinds of weather, Trainers gathered to catch an array of Pokémon species and hoped for a glimpse of a Shiny Pokémon. We appreciate your dedication and enthusiasm!

In order to celebrate a fantastic year of Community Days, every Pokémon species featured during these events will appear in the wild again, all around the world, for a special weekend-long event, from Friday, November 30, at 1 p.m. PST to Sunday, December 2, at 11 p.m. PST. All of the featured moves from each Community Day will also be available, so your evolved Pokémon can get them! Additionally, special bonuses will be available for just three hours in each region. See more details below:

Event Date + Time

November 30, 2018, at 1 p.m. PST to December 2, 2018, at 11 p.m. PST

Event Features

Bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle, Pikachu, Eevee, Dratini, Chikorita, Cyndaquil, Mareep, Larvitar, and Beldum will appear more frequently in the wild.
Special moves previously featured during Community Day events in 2018 will be available again during the weekend!

Special Bonus Date + Time

Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and India: December 1, 2018, from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. UTC (GMT +0)
The Americas and Greenland: December 1, 2018, from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PST (GMT −8)
Asia-Pacific: December 2, 2018, from 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. JST (GMT +9)

Bonuses

Double Catch XP
Double Catch Stardust
Double Incubator effectiveness

We can’t wait to see you out there, Trainers! Stay safe, and happy exploring!

Sin7
post Nov 22 2018, 12:09 PM

Guys,

Do spoofers still exist nowadays?

I was driving in the middle of the night around 2-3 am and passed a gym located right beside a T-junction with a traffic light. What's bugging me is the area is dark and there's lake behind the gym, I swear there were no one there not even a car or motorcycle but the gym showed an effect of gym battle is going on in there. how the fuck the the trainer can battle in a gym without staying near to the gym? i did stopped a while there since it is middle of the night and no car that time to inspect if there is someone or group near to the gym but none that i saw. the place i talked about is the gym near to the lake/Tesco/traffic light in puncak alam.
alien2003
post Nov 22 2018, 12:23 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Nov 22 2018, 12:09 PM)
Guys,

I was driving in the middle of the night around 2-3 am and passed a gym located right beside a T-junction with a traffic light. What's bugging me is the area is dark and there's lake behind the gym, I swear there were no one there not even a car or motorcycle but the gym showed an effect of gym battle is going on in there. how the fuck the the trainer can battle in a gym without staying near to the gym? i did stopped a while there since it is middle of the night and no car that time to inspect if there is someone or group near to the gym but none that i saw. the place i talked about is the gym near to the lake/Tesco/traffic light in puncak alam.
They are still around smile.gif

For those of us who has been playing long enough, we have learned to accept the fact that they will be around laugh.gif
VeeJay
post Nov 22 2018, 03:13 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 22 2018, 12:23 PM)
They are still around  smile.gif

For those of us who has been playing long enough, we have learned to accept the fact that they will be around  laugh.gif
yup cant run away from them....but the most I dislike about them is shaving! sigh!
VeeJay
post Nov 22 2018, 03:24 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Nov 17 2018, 08:46 AM)
Back after two years due to my kid (he just got his 1st hp this month)...
So many pokemon compare 2016...😂

Any idea where can find dratini in klang valley?
We want to get a dragonair...

N0v 30th to Dec 2nd there will be more dratini spawning in the while...so look out for it icon_rolleyes.gif
szb
post Nov 22 2018, 04:25 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 22 2018, 03:24 PM)
N0v 30th to Dec 2nd there will be more dratini spawning in the while...so look out for it  icon_rolleyes.gif
1-3 Dec for malaysia thumbup.gif
VeeJay
post Nov 22 2018, 04:35 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(szb @ Nov 22 2018, 04:25 PM)
1-3 Dec for malaysia  thumbup.gif
ooops...you are right...thanks mate thumbup.gif
chamelion
post Nov 22 2018, 04:43 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 22 2018, 03:24 PM)
N0v 30th to Dec 2nd there will be more dratini spawning in the while...so look out for it  icon_rolleyes.gif

aye aye captain
alien2003
post Nov 22 2018, 05:07 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(szb @ Nov 22 2018, 04:25 PM)
1-3 Dec for malaysia  thumbup.gif
November 30, 2018, at 1 p.m. PST to December 2, 2018, at 11 p.m. PST

So Msia = 1 Dec 5am - 3 Dec 3pm for event time
VeeJay
post Nov 22 2018, 06:36 PM

3,845 posts

Finally Mon storage bag been increased to 2000!!!!
sniper on the roof
post Nov 23 2018, 08:59 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Nov 22 2018, 12:09 PM)
Guys,

They're still there and most likely will always be there. Already gave up on gyms

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 22 2018, 03:13 PM)
yup cant run away from them....but the most I dislike about them is shaving! sigh!
Not just spoofers shavings but real players doing revenge shaving as well.

The gym situation is so damn toxic nowadays.

102 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:09 AM