alien2003
post Oct 27 2018, 12:29 AM

12,754 posts

Trainers,

Are you ready for a challenge? On Saturday, November 3, there will be a Special Raid Challenge! For three hours, Gengar will be available in Raid Battles! Take a look at the details below by region:

Date + Time

Nov. 3, 2018
Asia-Pacific: 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. JST (GMT +9)
Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and India: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. UTC (GMT +0)
The Americas and Greenland: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PST (GMT −8)
Features

Gengar will be featured in Raid Battles!
Receive up to five Raid Passes from nearby Gyms at no cost.
If you’re lucky, you may encounter a Shiny Gengar!
Do you have what it takes? Get ready to GO, Trainer—and best of luck! Stay safe, and happy exploring!

—The Pokémon GO team

https://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/g...ar-specialraid/

Gengar Day hmm.gif

This post has been edited by alien2003: Oct 27 2018, 08:21 PM
alien2003
post Oct 28 2018, 06:38 PM

12,754 posts

Thank you, boss sniper on the roof biggrin.gif notworthy.gif happy.gif cheers.gif
xyber9
post Oct 28 2018, 06:51 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Oct 26 2018, 12:10 PM)
i just found out there is one!!

https://www.pokemongomap.info/
Thanks. Very helpfull to find 8 pokestops never spin before.
sniper on the roof
post Oct 28 2018, 07:18 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 28 2018, 06:38 PM)

Thank you, boss sniper on the roof  biggrin.gif  notworthy.gif  happy.gif  cheers.gif
Yum seng cheers.gif

How's the grind today?
xyber9
post Oct 28 2018, 07:54 PM

605 posts

Which Xiaomi phone model can play 2 account simultaneously on the same phone?

Has anyone tried with the Mi 8?
naturalfool
post Oct 28 2018, 08:44 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Oct 28 2018, 07:54 PM)

I believe all xiaomi phones can. I've tried it on my mi max which is almost 3 years old now and it works. But split screen too small to catch sweat.gif so I gave up biggrin.gif
alien2003
post Oct 28 2018, 09:13 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 28 2018, 07:18 PM)
Yum seng  cheers.gif

How's the grind today?
Total 18 shiny caught combined for all accounts laugh.gif

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Oct 28 2018, 07:54 PM)

I am currently using POCO Phone smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 28 2018, 09:17 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 28 2018, 09:13 PM)
Total 18 shiny caught combined for all accounts  laugh.gif
All my shinies rubbish IV. Did catch 2 non-shiny 98% weather boosted beldums though. Long but fun grind today.
501-Elite
post Oct 29 2018, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 28 2018, 09:13 PM)
Total 18 shiny caught combined for all accounts  laugh.gif
I am currently using POCO Phone  smile.gif
POCO Phone ? The F1 ? Can play split screen ? Any issue ? icon_question.gif

naturalfool
post Oct 29 2018, 10:58 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 28 2018, 09:17 PM)
All my shinies rubbish IV. Did catch 2 non-shiny 98% weather boosted beldums though. Long but fun grind today.
I got 6 shinies yesterday. 3 amazing but not very high. 2x 89% and 1x 86%. nothing to complain. also manage to get enough candies and spare to evolve 5 all the way to metagross

Last week got 10 shinies all rubbish. but did get a 91% normal beldum which i evolved yesterday. also manage to get a lucky 93% normal beldum from trading also evolved yesterday.

So now got 8 ekor metagross but 1 is a bb with cp482. is amazing shiny with bb cp so what the heck. can bela slow slow.

This post has been edited by naturalfool: Oct 29 2018, 11:02 AM
sniper on the roof
post Oct 29 2018, 11:44 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 29 2018, 10:58 AM)
I got 6 shinies yesterday. 3 amazing but not very high. 2x 89% and 1x 86%. nothing to complain. also manage to get enough candies and spare to evolve 5 all the way to metagross

Last week got 10 shinies all rubbish.  but did get a 91% normal beldum which i evolved yesterday. also manage to get a lucky 93% normal beldum from trading also evolved yesterday.

So now got 8 ekor  metagross but 1 is a bb with cp482.  is amazing shiny with bb cp so what the heck. can bela slow slow.
I maxed 3... evolved total 6 with enough candies to max all. Question is... Need so many meh?
naturalfool
post Oct 29 2018, 03:05 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 29 2018, 11:44 AM)
I maxed 3... evolved total 6 with enough candies to max all. Question is... Need so many meh?
I no max anything tongue.gif in fact after the event only saw got 1 ekor paused halfway and didn't go to metagross stage. lucky for alternate account only.

But yes, I also wondering need so many meh???

The way everyone going on and on about meteor mash I evolve first. Later only decide need to waste candies and stardust to power up or not.
sniper on the roof
post Oct 29 2018, 03:43 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 29 2018, 03:05 PM)
I no max anything  tongue.gif  in fact after the event only saw got 1 ekor paused halfway and didn't go to metagross stage. lucky for alternate account only.

But yes, I also wondering need so many meh???

The way everyone going on and on about meteor mash I evolve first. Later only decide need to waste candies and stardust to power up or not.
There's not much use for steel in raids and its mostly useful when tap tap tap tok kok sing song grind gym with friends.
naturalfool
post Oct 29 2018, 06:57 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 29 2018, 03:43 PM)
There's not much use for steel in raids and its mostly useful when tap tap tap tok kok sing song grind gym with friends.
Dang! Then its useless for me cos i don't "tap tap tap tok kok sing song grind gym with friends"
sniper on the roof
post Oct 29 2018, 07:04 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 29 2018, 06:57 PM)
Dang! Then its useless for me cos i don't "tap tap tap tok kok sing song grind gym with friends"
Steel is for anti fairy, rock and ice. Don't have those type in gen 4 tier 5 raids lor. Metagross other sellpoint is it can survive tap tap non boosted Blissey.
Shadow Kun
post Oct 30 2018, 05:41 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

lol why the PoGo section here not under gaming.

how many active players left here?
VeeJay
post Oct 30 2018, 07:00 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Oct 30 2018, 05:41 PM)
lol why the PoGo section here not under gaming.

how many active players left here?
lol...should do a poll....there are still quiet a number of us here rclxm9.gif
Shadow Kun
post Oct 30 2018, 09:22 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Oct 30 2018, 07:00 PM)
lol...should do a poll....there are still quiet a number of us here  rclxm9.gif
Haha go on. Where u guys usually play? I'm playing around kj/pj.
birdman13200
post Oct 30 2018, 09:56 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 29 2018, 10:05 AM)
POCO Phone ?  The F1 ? Can play split screen ? Any issue ?  icon_question.gif
Pocophone f1, split screen work fine, can use to enter raid battle with 2 accounts as well.
The only issue is not able to rejoin the battle in raid, because the screen too small when split screen, no able to press the rejoin button.
501-Elite
post Oct 31 2018, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(birdman13200 @ Oct 30 2018, 09:56 PM)
Pocophone f1, split screen work fine, can use to enter raid battle with 2 accounts as well.
The only issue is not able to rejoin the battle in raid, because the screen too small when split screen, no able to press the rejoin button.
Thanks thumbup.gif
any issue on GPS inside building ? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by 501-Elite: Oct 31 2018, 11:21 AM

102 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:00 PM