Lazada Discussion V25 | #1212 #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
beverlykho
Dec 12 2017, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(final @ Dec 12 2017, 10:49 AM) Lazada was a joke. I planned to purchase Huawei Mate 9 Pro at price RM 1,999 since last week. Yesterday I considered to get the RM2k gift card to get more extra savings. However, in the end I didn't buy it caz there is no "installment plan" for this gift card, I have no much money in my hand. Guess what? Lazada increased the price from RM 1,999 --> RM 2,298 at 11.30pm yesterday before the 1212 sales start. [attachmentid=9423350] Anyway, I purchased this phone at 11st street at the price of RM 1,915 with installment plan [attachmentid=9423354] If I'm not mistaken, on Lazada, if you use a voucher, you can't choose the installment plan. Someone correct me if I'm wrong.
beverlykho
Dec 12 2017, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 12 2017, 01:57 PM) Same feeling here.
beverlykho
Dec 12 2017, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Dec 12 2017, 05:18 PM) da fuq[attachmentid=9425693] What discount code was used?
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 18 2017, 10:24 AM) GDEX has gone to a whole new level! My package cannot be found because the package is not checked in at HQ. Last info is only outbound from Sungai Buloh branch at 13/12. Now they said the package cannot be found and still trying to track the package. I am impressed with GDEX incompetence. How come a box with a 43 inch TV which is big can go missing and does not scan in HQ? Lesapda. Some Gdex staff got a 43-inch TV for Christmas. Not bad This post has been edited by beverlykho: Dec 18 2017, 12:37 PM
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Dec 18 2017, 11:56 AM) QUOTE(Keatsan) Sharing from Shopee thread. those planning to get bluetooth headset, this is one of them. Does Shopee have a money-back guarantee if the item is not genuine?
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Dec 18 2017, 01:00 PM) still haven't use my "free" 1 that i got from lazada few months ago...  Is yours the EO-BG935 with ANC or EO-BG920? And how much did you but it at? This post has been edited by beverlykho: Dec 18 2017, 02:20 PM
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(WinterDays @ Dec 18 2017, 01:13 PM) interesting.. but i asked seller, he say product is original from samsung malaysia but it is clearance item so doesn't come with warranty, if product have problem, only can return item withing 7 days from the receiving date...  Which model did he say it was? EO-BG935 with ANC or EO-BG920? This post has been edited by beverlykho: Dec 18 2017, 02:27 PM
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(akkaz @ Dec 18 2017, 02:32 PM) Boss, the page doesn't state the model, that's why I'm asking.
beverlykho
Dec 18 2017, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(Mali @ Dec 18 2017, 07:53 PM) You are buying the instruction manual to assemble the model. You must use your own Lego blocks.
beverlykho
Dec 19 2017, 07:20 AM
QUOTE(dark_winter1314 @ Dec 18 2017, 11:03 PM) I scold them kaw kaw . emailed + live chat  make cancellation email them liao , still send the item to me.... need to go MBE for the returning process now lazada getting worst and worst due to high demand huge of buyers buy things from their web liao... they dont care u wan buy or not buy. What is the item and at what price did you buy it? This post has been edited by beverlykho: Dec 19 2017, 07:47 AM
beverlykho
Dec 19 2017, 09:15 PM
Champion GDEX. Waited the whole day at home and now this:
19/12/2017 18:41:01 Undelivered due to Sorry Card Kuching 19/12/2017 09:34:15 Out for delivery Kuching 16/12/2017 10:14:24 Inbound to KCH station Kuching 14/12/2017 21:37:27 In transit Petaling Jaya 13/12/2017 20:22:48 Outbound from BMJ station Bukit Mertajam 13/12/2017 20:22:48 Outbound from BMJ station Bukit Mertajam 13/12/2017 20:12:46 Picked up by courier Bukit Mertajam
This post has been edited by beverlykho: Dec 19 2017, 09:16 PM
beverlykho
Dec 19 2017, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 19 2017, 09:25 PM) At least your package is moving. Mine still stuck at Outbound from SGB station. Damn it GDEX. Call them they said will follow up and call back later. Until now no call. Better close shop mcm ni la GDEX. I feel you man. As for me, I haven't even seen the sorry card. Paypal refund here I come if I don't get the item tomorrow.