> Lazada Discussion V25 | #1212 #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 09:56 AM

2,948 posts

For Eneloop i don't think the surprise box is worth it as it only comes with 2 AA batteries per pack.

The Charger itself is pretty basic and should have 2 Quick Charging Slot & 2AA/AAA slot but only 1 LED Light.

I suggest get the better Sanyo Charger that has individual LED and a "REFRESH" function. They only come bundled with the non-Eneloop batteries though.

Eneloop price in Malaysia is very overpriced. Heavy Users are better off with "Eneloop Pro".
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 06:17 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(ryan3721 @ Dec 13 2017, 06:06 PM)
LETV LeEco Le S3 X626 Smartphone 4G LTE Phone 5.5inch Android 6.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM 

RM291
does DIY shop sell Typc C Port to 3.5mm headphone jack connector? seems this is one of the downside for the phone.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:15 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(darkam @ Dec 13 2017, 06:40 PM)
included lah, but better buy at aliexpress usb c to usb c and headphone jack so you can charge and and use headphone at same time
but when use earphone/speaker & charge same time won't have buzz sound? i have few gadgets all have buzz sound when charging. phone, mp3 player, portable amp.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:20 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(standard91 @ Dec 13 2017, 06:55 PM)
so cheap...thank you lazada
orash25 max discount how much? i bought at rm291 but with rm30 discount only so rm261...
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:24 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Dec 13 2017, 07:22 PM)
ORASH25 is different from ORA25SH 25% 250
oh ORA25SH is Seng Heng only? can use on everything sold by Seng Heng?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:30 PM

2,948 posts

any reliable wall mount TV bracket worth buying from Seng Heng? for size around 49".
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:40 PM

2,948 posts

any place i can get Airegard AC60 cheap?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:43 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(cardiac @ Dec 13 2017, 07:34 PM)
panasonic only 1 charger + alot of batteries

check earlier post - ppl got post photo - bottom left got search option

1 low end charger + 2 AA Eneloop + 2 AAA Eneloop LITE + 8 Alkaline Batteries. seems like a con job if you ask me no matter how expensive those Evolta cost.

the charger is worse than my Old Eneloop Charger no Quick Charge no LED Light.

This post has been edited by advocado: Dec 13 2017, 07:44 PM
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:56 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 13 2017, 07:44 PM)
rused.
definitely not rm149 in value
i thought it's rm79?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 07:58 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Dec 13 2017, 07:47 PM)
not even the black charger. lul. nvm then.
you want good charger need to get from the Sanyo non-eneloop set. not sure if they still make it but it's Silver color. has 2 Quick Charge + 2 AA/AAA slot with individual LED and Refresh function.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:00 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 13 2017, 07:56 PM)
Check out this item I found on Lazada! Milo® KAW 500g (Limited Edition)
http://www.lazada.com.my/milo-kaw-500g-lim...-137834113.html
Use STEALDEAL, average <RM7/tin.
if put Milo Splash behind the KAW would be worth collecting.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:00 PM

2,948 posts

need a reliable 49" Wall Mount TV Bracket any recommendations?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:30 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 13 2017, 08:29 PM)
got nb D600
can give full brand & model number?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:32 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 13 2017, 08:30 PM)
As for me , RM 84 for 500GB is not really worth except you plan for just normal usage travelling. 1.5TB = RM 200 so when consider TB 1.5 is much better.
How much you bought ? using voucher ?
Good if you can count like it but you can't count everything correctly.

But when comes to counting , the only thing I though is save what is less hassle.Some are unpriictable , like cashback not always capture or next time your purchase an item is actually more expensive and also your CC payment history and interest ? vs car interest loan ?

You save here but sometimes you'll lose in other way round.No need to count until that details , as long as RM74.80 is more than enough.
how the cashback website works? like you sign in Lazada using their website or what? is there any security risks involved?

and for credit card cashback how do you check which bank card has this offer?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:39 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(yyie @ Dec 13 2017, 08:33 PM)
Agreed. Bought Seagate Expansion 1.5TB on 1/12 for RM195 after applied RM15 off voucher. Listed price was RM210.
Bought it because 2TB Expansion from 11/11 sales was defective.

This time bought the same 2TB Expansion again for RM289. Not sure if they are those rejected stocks from 11/11 hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
that is why for non-ssd HDD best to buy from shop instead of post. because by shop most of the time they are hand delivered by supplier in bulk or with other items so chance of it getting shocked during transport is less compared to buying via post. even when i order from shop i ask how they deliver to the shop.

this really comes down to balance between cost & reliability. unless you buy those with antishock functions i will try to buy from reliable shop or do COD.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:42 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 13 2017, 08:39 PM)
This is how I am not as good calculator as him car_computer

CC cashback is vary and some which capped max per month like rm60.
Cashback is totally security flaw only you use 7-11. Capture cookies + ads and link to lazada.And finally , if the voucher or item is limited , click the link will even increase the chances of getting OOS.
so for CC i need to check back with the bank? i use PBB but not sure what they offer. they didn't even give me the fitbit smartwatch when i sign up by spending rm200 within 60 days...

for Cashback website they operate based on affiliation so when you click their links it will bring you to the legit Lazada/Zalora etc?

i just worry 1 day end up going into fake website and capture your id/pw/cc details.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:56 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 13 2017, 08:47 PM)
Not sure which PBB ver card he is using.You should demand from PBB the agreement was to free smartwatch.

Cashback = flaw = link refer = ads capture. I just worry more on those cashback company if they were to be close down.Just reminding of gem5 all of your CC details is out for sale.
Anyhow , with OTP is still better but make sure your phone or browser/pc free with virus and etc apps which capture your key stroke.
i dunno la that smartwatch i had to send an SMS to activate and i think i did spend rm200 within 2 months but i not sure how the claim works.

why you worry cashback company close down? don't they just bring you to Lazada website how they can capture your cc details too?
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 08:58 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 13 2017, 08:56 PM)
btw , those who grab the petronas voucher , what are you guys buying ?

Guess someone even buying RM5 item and apply the voucher too ?
Petrol lo what else? everything else sold at Petrol Station is inflated.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 09:04 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Dec 13 2017, 09:02 PM)
use lazadatv3 better... RM65 but cant beat on midnight 12:12 RM63
lazadatv3 max rm15 only...
SUSadvocado
post Dec 13 2017, 09:13 PM

2,948 posts

surprise boxes mostly easy way to get rid of their old/out of season products.

just like departmental stores packing clearance item up and bundle as a gift box (at least you get to see exactly what is inside).

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1915sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:29 AM