post Dec 11 2017, 02:53 PM

163 posts

Hmmm..its the past right?
b3arbear
post Dec 11 2017, 03:27 PM

115 posts

Everyone has past. if you don't know about his past, is either you did know understand him completely before dating.

People say, if you want to dig out a truth, you have to prepared to perceive the worst. since you have known his past, is better to leave him. Otherwise, you will always bring this matter out in every arguments. Faith and trust are not in place, no point to continue this relationship anymore.
TSanilin
post Dec 11 2017, 04:09 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 11 2017, 10:40 AM)
wtf, u still can tahan until now?
salute..

just dump this kind of shit la…

wat 4 to keep a playboy beside u …

this is his attitude d ..
nv or hard to change d …
once he was , will back to is..

get me ?
Yes, I got it... But he is not being unfaithful to me right now, yet. It's like a gamble, whether history will repeat, or not.

TSanilin
post Dec 11 2017, 04:11 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(b3arbear @ Dec 11 2017, 03:27 PM)
Everyone has past. if you don't know about his past, is either you did know understand him completely before dating.

People say, if you want to dig out a truth, you have to prepared to perceive the worst. since you have known his past, is better to leave him. Otherwise, you will always bring this matter out in every arguments. Faith and trust are not in place, no point to continue this relationship anymore.
I was blinded by what he told me about his past.
timesquare.net
post Dec 11 2017, 04:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 11 2017, 04:09 PM)
Yes, I got it... But he is not being unfaithful to me right now, yet. It's like a gamble, whether history will repeat, or not.
1 person attitude wont just change easily 1..
unless he face some consequences to make him regret and cry out loud like tat..
then only can make him change.....

or else..
comfirm will repeat again..

flex.gif
LovesicKz
post Dec 12 2017, 12:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Dec 10 2017, 06:40 PM)
Trust no guy 100%
Trust no girl 200%
Hansleyss
post Dec 12 2017, 01:04 PM

58 posts

OMG, this is so stupid. Your bf loves you, that's why he hides it from you. Every single individual, be it you or me, has their own darkest secret that they wish to be buried deep inside their heart. See your reaction now? That's the more reason why he hides from you. And why do you even care about his past when he is a changed man? Are you even a virgin when you got together with him? If you are not, you got no right to judge his past whether he is having sex with one girl or ten girls.

I think the most important thing right now is if he really treats you well right now. And one more point that you need to take note, if you really love him, you wouldn't mind his past. Think how much you love him and how much he meant to you before you decide your next step.
AnimeSinceForever
post Dec 12 2017, 01:41 PM

1,060 posts

TS enjoys being with a guy that can attract other women.
Conclusion: TS better be more attractive than those other women. Or beat up his girlfriends.
Just like when a girl has many boyfriends, one of the boyfriends beat up the others.
Women are equal to men, so they can beat up other women.

QUOTE(pml_318 @ Dec 11 2017, 09:42 AM)
TS dated BF for 2 years (2014-current)
BF used to visit this massage parlor & friends with few PRC massage girls
BF used to have a PRC gf, GRO, Macao, divorcee, a child (2013)
BF dated PRC in BKK before he courted TS (2014)
TS met BF's friends 3 times since 2014

Summary: TS worried BF keeping relationship with his Macao GF and other PRC girls
AnimeSinceForever
post Dec 12 2017, 01:54 PM

1,060 posts

If women wanted integrity, they wouldn't be looking for guys with a lot of relationships and a smooth tongue.
Those are exactly the opposite of integrity

While "lesser" guy, can literally do smtg about being less to have more = LOL, the "Think and Grow Rich" / "Secret" mentality ... stop just worlding.

QUOTE(RUI @ Dec 10 2017, 09:09 PM)
What women need to look for is integrity. Not "lesser" guy.
While "lesser" guy, can literally do smtg about being less to have more.
donfutsal
post Dec 12 2017, 02:08 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 10 2017, 11:16 AM)
Cut story short. Only after 2 years I dated my Bf, I happened to know he used to have a PRC gf whom he knew locally from a club as she was a GRO. He cheated on his local Ex Gf  and be with the PRC.  He dated the PRC back in 2011 and often visit Macao after the PRC went back to homeland (I happened to see his passport where I start to suspect).  I confronted him and he admitted.  He told me the PRC is rich, worked as Custom officer in Macao, not as Low class as I thought. There I got more furious as I had done lots of 'homework' and knew that PRC was a GRO though now she is working in Macao Casino. By the way, she is 4 years older than my bf, a divorcee, later on, she got pregnant with other man again in 2013 and gave birth to a child.  In 2014, I saw from my Bf photo album that they went on a romantic vacation to Bangkok to celebrate her birthday just 1 month before my Bf started to pursue me! And that time, that PRC already had a child with other guy back in Macao, being a single mother. 

What makes me more furious, all these while I am blinded by the lie from my partner he only had 2 Exes locally.. but in reality, he cheated in both occasions for the same PRC.... meaning that he will go overseas or go KL to meet with this PRC while still having a Gf locally.  Again I confronted him, he kept telling me that he was stressed out with work etc... and he is sorry for his complicated relationship history.  He didn't want to tell me the truth is that he is fearing that he lost respect from me and due to Face Problem, he tried not to let me know the truth...

2.5 years down the road with this guy, well I happened to know also during 1st year of courtship he did keep in contact with the Ladies... but after my rage, he deleted all form of contacts with his Exes and 1.5 years he is doing fine. 

Oh ya, one more thing i recently found out, which I also had confronted him and he admitted... he used to visit this massage parlor and made friends with few PRC massage girls, even brought them out to eat durian/meals... I can't understand, why need to be so friendly with massage girls? And that was few years back story.  I knew he still visit massage parlor every now and then, but after I rage, he hasn't gone to any just recently. 

"A LEAPORD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOTS" ......... should I hold on to this saying?  Seriously, I lost 50% of my affections, respects to this guy after I knew all the truth about his background.  I am in 'culture shock' after I knew all this because it's totally different with what I used to know... Everyone else knew except for me being kept in the dark.  I felt ashamed to meet his friends even, but then one thing i feel weird is that, throughout 2.5 years of courtship I have only met his friends for gathering/dinner 3 times! Don't you think it's weird, seems like he doesn't have a social life therefore he was into those weird complicated relationship thingy?
evry1 has past !

y bring past to your current relationship ?

does your bf change or still d same ?

or u r trying to find out bout the past b4 u plan to get marry with your bf ?

RUI
post Dec 12 2017, 04:55 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Dec 12 2017, 01:54 PM)
If women wanted integrity, they wouldn't be looking for guys with a lot of relationships and a smooth tongue.
Integrity and smooth tongue aren't mutually exclusive. *deleted for your sake*

While "lesser" guy, can literally do smtg about being less to have more = LOL, the "Think and Grow Rich" / "Secret" mentality ... stop just worlding.
Well, u can't do anything with ur 2" "brain" down there.
I was hoping maybe you would choose to expand the other brain up there.

*deleted for your sake* rclxs0.gif

AnimeSinceForever
post Dec 12 2017, 09:12 PM

1,060 posts

So, managed to get your PR in the UK yet? Nevermind, one day your dream will come true rclxs0.gif

QUOTE(RUI @ Dec 12 2017, 04:55 PM)
*deleted for your sake*  rclxs0.gif
jovigrunge
post Dec 12 2017, 10:57 PM

2,607 posts

Cut story short. Only after 2 years I dated my Bf, I happened to know he used to have a PRC gf whom he knew locally from a club as she was a GRO. He cheated on his local Ex Gf  and be with the PRC.  He dated the PRC back in 2011 and often visit Macao after the PRC went back to homeland (I happened to see his passport where I start to suspect).  I confronted him and he admitted.  He told me the PRC is rich, worked as Custom officer in Macao, not as Low class as I thought. There I got more furious as I had done lots of 'homework' and knew that PRC was a GRO though now she is working in Macao Casino. By the way, she is 4 years older than my bf, a divorcee, later on, she got pregnant with other man again in 2013 and gave birth to a child.  In 2014, I saw from my Bf photo album that they went on a romantic vacation to Bangkok to celebrate her birthday just 1 month before my Bf started to pursue me! And that time, that PRC already had a child with other guy back in Macao, being a single mother. 

What makes me more furious, all these while I am blinded by the lie from my partner he only had 2 Exes locally.. but in reality, he cheated in both occasions for the same PRC.... meaning that he will go overseas or go KL to meet with this PRC while still having a Gf locally.  Again I confronted him, he kept telling me that he was stressed out with work etc... and he is sorry for his complicated relationship history.  He didn't want to tell me the truth is that he is fearing that he lost respect from me and due to Face Problem, he tried not to let me know the truth...

2.5 years down the road with this guy, well I happened to know also during 1st year of courtship he did keep in contact with the Ladies... but after my rage, he deleted all form of contacts with his Exes and 1.5 years he is doing fine. 

Oh ya, one more thing i recently found out, which I also had confronted him and he admitted... he used to visit this massage parlor and made friends with few PRC massage girls, even brought them out to eat durian/meals... I can't understand, why need to be so friendly with massage girls? And that was few years back story.  I knew he still visit massage parlor every now and then, but after I rage, he hasn't gone to any just recently. 

"A LEAPORD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOTS" ......... should I hold on to this saying?  Seriously, I lost 50% of my affections, respects to this guy after I knew all the truth about his background.  I am in 'culture shock' after I knew all this because it's totally different with what I used to know... Everyone else knew except for me being kept in the dark.  I felt ashamed to meet his friends even, but then one thing i feel weird is that, throughout 2.5 years of courtship I have only met his friends for gathering/dinner 3 times! Don't you think it's weird, seems like he doesn't have a social life therefore he was into those weird complicated relationship thingy?
Sorry to hear your complicated relationship. console.gif

Solution 1
Your boyfriend is not worth your time. Time to leave and find other good man.

Solution 2
If you already have sex with him, please do an instant check up early tomorrow morning just to have an assurance. Time to leave and find other good man.

Solution 3
He seems like a playboy to me with many past and who knows currently too! Time to leave and find other good man.
RUI
post Dec 13 2017, 03:18 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Dec 12 2017, 04:55 PM)
Well, u can't do anything with ur 2" "brain" down there.
I was hoping maybe you would choose to expand the other brain up there.

*deleted for your sake*  rclxs0.gif
QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Dec 12 2017, 09:12 PM)
So, managed to get your PR in the UK yet? Nevermind, one day your dream will come true rclxs0.gif
"Being broke is bad. Being stupid is what is really bad. And what is really really bad is being broke and stupid. Nothing much worse than that unless you are sick. Sick, Broke and Stupid. That is as far as you can fall unless you are ugly. The ultimate negative life is Ugly, Sick, Broke and Stupid"~Jim Rohn

Anyway, thank you for your kind wishes. You probably checked at least 2/4. I wish you do not check all the above.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Click and have a laugh at yourselfgrin.gif

This post has been edited by RUI: Dec 13 2017, 03:21 AM
Juan86
post Dec 13 2017, 03:40 AM

547 posts

PRC not human ? cannot be loved ?
wtm0325
post Dec 13 2017, 01:41 PM

1,796 posts

why women keep dating f*kboys

demetry
post Dec 13 2017, 05:37 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(joefacker @ Dec 10 2017, 11:21 AM)
9 out of 10 men cheat, whether it's having another girl outside or going for a quick touch n go at massage centres/spas.

either pray hard to god you find the other 1 out of 10 that don't cheat or learn to live with it
it is man's nature to spread his seeds, no matter how absurd it may sound. One should not declare to be "exclusive in relationship" when he/she cannot achieve it. I feel sorry for those female and i may also say that he maybe the victim on this social norm to be declaring "exclusivity". Some man actually outright declared he needs to have other partners and their woman accepted it.
TSanilin
post Dec 13 2017, 07:11 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Dec 13 2017, 01:41 PM)
why women keep dating f*kboys

Technically, informative rclxms.gif
TSanilin
post Dec 13 2017, 07:13 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Juan86 @ Dec 13 2017, 03:40 AM)
PRC not human ? cannot be loved ?
PRC who speaks good England will be more lovely I guess...

Howabout PRC as I mentioned: Divorcee, with kid, gambling habit, money sucker...
rinsedpie
post Dec 14 2017, 09:07 PM

237 posts

Anilin, firts thing's first; really this guy is a messer. He is gonna mess with you the way he did with the other 2. So, u have to have a back up plan for: when the time comes that he messed real bad with you, and a plan of what to do when u think u dont love him anymore.

Also, most importantly, look after your health eg Hepatitis B, Hepatitis C, HIV, HPV, Gonorrhoea, PID, HSV1, HSV2 and all sorts. many off these diseases are frightening for good reasons (and Im not just talking about HIV and Hepatitis B laaa)

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:59 PM