240 posts

-closed-

This post has been edited by anilin: Jun 15 2020, 06:59 PM
joefacker
post Dec 10 2017, 11:21 AM

72 posts

9 out of 10 men cheat, whether it's having another girl outside or going for a quick touch n go at massage centres/spas.

either pray hard to god you find the other 1 out of 10 that don't cheat or learn to live with it
omnimech
post Dec 10 2017, 11:27 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

You dont sound like little miss perfect either.

Maybe he was right to hide it from you, fearing you will act like this ?

Who knows . He may be better off with someone more understanding and you with someone who you can worship on a pedestal.

I only meet my wife's friends once every 4 months and only for big events, like cny and xmas. I dont outright claim my wife has no social life. And I dont really care, some people are just different. I meet my friends 3 to 4 times a month, but I dnt bring my wife along.

She goes out with her friends, I go out with mine. Are you some kind of super model that needs to be showed off ? The biggest question is, does he spend time with you a lot ? Your only complain is he rather spend time with you than go out with friends ?
TSanilin
post Dec 10 2017, 11:28 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(joefacker @ Dec 10 2017, 11:21 AM)
9 out of 10 men cheat, whether it's having another girl outside or going for a quick touch n go at massage centres/spas.

either pray hard to god you find the other 1 out of 10 that don't cheat or learn to live with it
Guy at early 30s, with decent income, got cash got houses, got cars........ they only lack Faith
TSanilin
post Dec 10 2017, 11:29 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Dec 10 2017, 11:27 AM)

Who knows . He may be better off with someone more understanding and you with someone who you can worship on a pedestal.

I only meet my wife's friends once every 4 months and only for big events, like cny and xmas. I dont outright claim my wife has no social life. And I dont really care, some people are just different. I meet my friends 3 to 4 times a month, but I dnt bring my wife along.

She goes out with her friends, I go out with mine. Are you some kind of super model that needs to be showed off ? The biggest question is, does he spend time with you a lot ? Your only complain is he rather spend time with you than go out with friends ?
Ya.. make sense.. thanks for your advice, sincerely. My brains is not working good these past few months
finalazy84
post Dec 10 2017, 11:42 AM

168 posts

sometimes people do have dark history. if it happnd b4 ur relationship then leave it be.better u dont know.digging all this will make u rage.rage of something in the past that u were not there yet...for what? as long as ur partner not doing it again when hes wif u then it is fine. but if ur partner doing it again...or u cannot accept his past then dont waste ur time wif him.
AnimeSinceForever
post Dec 10 2017, 11:47 AM

1,060 posts

Since you only find him attractive if other women are attracted to him, this is the inescapable outcome.

Either you find a "lesser" guy (in quotes because women's standards are unrealistic and they won't commit much to a guy they find unattractive)
or
prepare to be alone for the rest of your life.

The older you come to the above realisation, the fewer options you will have. Most women are not Joan Collins who can get a younger man when she is 80+.

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 10 2017, 11:16 AM)
Cut story short. Only after 2 years I dated my Bf, I happened to know he used to have a PRC gf whom he knew locally from a club as she was a GRO. He cheated on his local Ex Gf  and be with the PRC.  He dated the PRC back in 2011 and often visit Macao after the PRC went back to homeland (I happened to see his passport where I start to suspect).  I confronted him and he admitted.  He told me the PRC is rich, worked as Custom officer in Macao, not as Low class as I thought. There I got more furious as I had done lots of 'homework' and knew that PRC was a GRO though now she is working in Macao Casino. By the way, she is 4 years older than my bf, a divorcee, later on, she got pregnant with other man again in 2013 and gave birth to a child.  In 2014, I saw from my Bf photo album that they went on a romantic vacation to Bangkok to celebrate her birthday just 1 month before my Bf started to pursue me! And that time, that PRC already had a child with other guy back in Macao, being a single mother. 

What makes me more furious, all these while I am blinded by the lie from my partner he only had 2 Exes locally.. but in reality, he cheated in both occasions for the same PRC.... meaning that he will go overseas or go KL to meet with this PRC while still having a Gf locally.  Again I confronted him, he kept telling me that he was stressed out with work etc... and he is sorry for his complicated relationship history.  He didn't want to tell me the truth is that he is fearing that he lost respect from me and due to Face Problem, he tried not to let me know the truth...

2.5 years down the road with this guy, well I happened to know also during 1st year of courtship he did keep in contact with the Ladies... but after my rage, he deleted all form of contacts with his Exes and 1.5 years he is doing fine. 

Oh ya, one more thing i recently found out, which I also had confronted him and he admitted... he used to visit this massage parlor and made friends with few PRC massage girls, even brought them out to eat durian/meals... I can't understand, why need to be so friendly with massage girls? And that was few years back story.  I knew he still visit massage parlor every now and then, but after I rage, he hasn't gone to any just recently. 

"A LEAPORD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOTS" ......... should I hold on to this saying?  Seriously, I lost 50% of my affections, respects to this guy after I knew all the truth about his background.  I am in 'culture shock' after I knew all this because it's totally different with what I used to know... Everyone else knew except for me being kept in the dark.  I felt ashamed to meet his friends even, but then one thing i feel weird is that, throughout 2.5 years of courtship I have only met his friends for gathering/dinner 3 times! Don't you think it's weird, seems like he doesn't have a social life?
bobowyc
post Dec 10 2017, 11:53 AM

You are who you are.
1,888 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Dec 10 2017, 11:27 AM)

But I think overall she's trying to paint a bad image on him, because to me, first of all, he shouldve explain it all to her whether in the relationship or not. he shouldve taken steps so that she will know before she rage. lol. which she eventually will. But at least telling her instead of letting her finding out is better. I mean, damage is done, but it'll be like 50% done. So she wont be that rage and at least she knows.. Still, he seems very cunning kind of guy.. hahhaa.. LOL
TSanilin
post Dec 10 2017, 12:26 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Dec 10 2017, 11:53 AM)
But I think overall she's trying to paint a bad image on him, because to me, first of all, he shouldve explain it all to her whether in the relationship or not. he shouldve taken steps so that she will know before she rage. lol. which she eventually will. But at least telling her instead of letting her finding out is better. I mean, damage is done, but it'll be like 50% done. So she wont be that rage and at least she knows.. Still, he seems very cunning kind of guy.. hahhaa.. LOL
That's the main reason I feel sour and I rage over his past. Sometimes I think it's better to know the truth before I found out myself. Too much clues for me to feel insecure and doubt what he used to tell me about his Ex.. well, he did tell me about his Exes .. of course it's a typical beautiful stories excluding the PRC in the whole picture.... I am fine with a guy's past because I had a past relationship which is so normal and simple, which I thought my partner was "simple" guy too....
bobowyc
post Dec 10 2017, 12:46 PM

You are who you are.
1,888 posts

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 10 2017, 12:26 PM)
That's the main reason I feel sour and I rage over his past.  Sometimes I think it's better to know the truth before I found out myself. Too much clues for me to feel insecure and doubt what he used to tell me about his Ex.. well, he did tell me about his Exes .. of course it's a typical beautiful stories excluding the PRC in the whole picture.... I am fine with a guy's past because I had a past relationship which is so normal and simple, which I thought my partner was "simple" guy too....
Yeah.. Well.. You thought wrong.. Lol. Oh well. Its your choice to continue it or end it. I can't help much in that as you have a better picture of how its going between you two.

Cheers. smile.gif
youngblood29us
post Dec 10 2017, 01:47 PM

533 posts

You are with a scumbag..stay away from him.. decent guy who respects his partner, wont do all that..and it's unlikely your bf will change.. and i think he doesnt love you.. his true love is the prc woman..
Zoros3112
post Dec 10 2017, 04:10 PM

Lol it's in the past...sounds like you are insecure tbh
seanlam
post Dec 10 2017, 06:13 PM

487 posts

if he treat you sincerely, and well..... then, for what you care of his past, does it worth your time and energy? Better save your TIME from doing the unnecessary stuff...

both of you shall sit down and set the boundary.... dont ever forcing each other to do things they dont want to...

being tooo emotional actually will destroy the relationship rather than saving them.... I really salute your investigating skill...really...
Lucas0323
post Dec 10 2017, 06:40 PM

774 posts

Trust no guy 100%
wufei
post Dec 10 2017, 06:48 PM

3,031 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Dec 10 2017, 01:47 PM)
You are with a scumbag..stay away from him.. decent guy who respects his partner, wont do all that..and it's unlikely your bf will change.. and i think he doesnt love you.. his true love is the prc woman..
+1 like
Pete the great
post Dec 10 2017, 08:10 PM

519 posts

Cut story short. Only after 2 years I dated my Bf, I happened to know he used to have a PRC gf whom he knew locally from a club as she was a GRO. He cheated on his local Ex Gf  and be with the PRC.  He dated the PRC back in 2011 and often visit Macao after the PRC went back to homeland (I happened to see his passport where I start to suspect).  I confronted him and he admitted.  He told me the PRC is rich, worked as Custom officer in Macao, not as Low class as I thought. There I got more furious as I had done lots of 'homework' and knew that PRC was a GRO though now she is working in Macao Casino. By the way, she is 4 years older than my bf, a divorcee, later on, she got pregnant with other man again in 2013 and gave birth to a child.  In 2014, I saw from my Bf photo album that they went on a romantic vacation to Bangkok to celebrate her birthday just 1 month before my Bf started to pursue me! And that time, that PRC already had a child with other guy back in Macao, being a single mother. 

What makes me more furious, all these while I am blinded by the lie from my partner he only had 2 Exes locally.. but in reality, he cheated in both occasions for the same PRC.... meaning that he will go overseas or go KL to meet with this PRC while still having a Gf locally.  Again I confronted him, he kept telling me that he was stressed out with work etc... and he is sorry for his complicated relationship history.  He didn't want to tell me the truth is that he is fearing that he lost respect from me and due to Face Problem, he tried not to let me know the truth...

2.5 years down the road with this guy, well I happened to know also during 1st year of courtship he did keep in contact with the Ladies... but after my rage, he deleted all form of contacts with his Exes and 1.5 years he is doing fine. 

Oh ya, one more thing i recently found out, which I also had confronted him and he admitted... he used to visit this massage parlor and made friends with few PRC massage girls, even brought them out to eat durian/meals... I can't understand, why need to be so friendly with massage girls? And that was few years back story.  I knew he still visit massage parlor every now and then, but after I rage, he hasn't gone to any just recently. 

"A LEAPORD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOTS" ......... should I hold on to this saying?  Seriously, I lost 50% of my affections, respects to this guy after I knew all the truth about his background.  I am in 'culture shock' after I knew all this because it's totally different with what I used to know... Everyone else knew except for me being kept in the dark.  I felt ashamed to meet his friends even, but then one thing i feel weird is that, throughout 2.5 years of courtship I have only met his friends for gathering/dinner 3 times! Don't you think it's weird, seems like he doesn't have a social life therefore he was into those weird complicated relationship thingy?
Better not hv sex with him.

I know a friend who contracted cervical cancer from cheating husband who visits prostotutes
RUI
post Dec 10 2017, 09:09 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(joefacker @ Dec 10 2017, 11:21 AM)

if it's just you, then just you la. What 9 out of 10 men?

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 10 2017, 11:28 AM)
Guy at early 30s, with decent income, got cash got houses, got cars........ they only lack Faith
if it's just him, then just him la. What guys at early 30's?

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Dec 10 2017, 11:47 AM)
Since you only find him attractive if other women are attracted to him, this is the inescapable outcome.

Either you find a "lesser" guy (in quotes because women's standards are unrealistic and they won't commit much to a guy they find unattractive)
or
prepare to be alone for the rest of your life.

The older you come to the above realisation, the fewer options you will have. Most women are not Joan Collins who can get a younger man when she is 80+.
What women need to look for is integrity. Not "lesser" guy.

While "lesser" guy, can literally do smtg about being less to have more.

QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 10 2017, 12:26 PM)
That's the main reason I feel sour and I rage over his past.  Sometimes I think it's better to know the truth before I found out myself. Too much clues for me to feel insecure and doubt what he used to tell me about his Ex.. well, he did tell me about his Exes .. of course it's a typical beautiful stories excluding the PRC in the whole picture.... I am fine with a guy's past because I had a past relationship which is so normal and simple, which I thought my partner was "simple" guy too....
If you were my GF, are you ready to listen to all that?
officially EX, those in-between friends and a little bit more, and flings like get in, get off, get out? All of them?

Normally, if she doesn't ask. I won't tell. Don't remember that well anyway.

The take away here is, whenever you rages; he does something to make you feel better. Even if unnecessarily.
Just the part that, why would he lied about the PRC now being a custom officer while she works in Macao casino actually.

P.S. Who on Earth that has not trouble getting girls, would spend money flying out just to f*ck an older girl once a while. I can only think of two. AirAsia's flight ticket is way cheaper than getting an escort or dating a girl normally here. And the other one is she has a godlike skill in bed. Anyway, if TS isn't as good, means you are not as good even if you are the GF. Try make up with something else. wink.gif

ymc2303
post Dec 10 2017, 10:40 PM

592 posts

"A LEAPORD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOTS" ......... should I hold on to this saying?  Seriously, I lost 50% of my affections, respects to this guy after I knew all the truth about his background.  I am in 'culture shock' after I knew all this because it's totally different with what I used to know... Everyone else knew except for me being kept in the dark.  I felt ashamed to meet his friends even, but then one thing i feel weird is that, throughout 2.5 years of courtship I have only met his friends for gathering/dinner 3 times! Don't you think it's weird, seems like he doesn't have a social life therefore he was into those weird complicated relationship thingy?
you say you lose 50% of your affection towards him but yet still tag along. so the other 50% was meant to give him chances or for you to exit the stage?
whatever you bf had with their ex, stays with their ex, no? if you feel he can't go to massage parlor and be good to those PRC, why don't you give him a good massage and be more good to him? make him have no excuse to go there anymore.

pml_318
post Dec 11 2017, 09:42 AM

230 posts

Cut story short.
TS dated BF for 2 years (2014-current)
BF used to visit this massage parlor & friends with few PRC massage girls
BF used to have a PRC gf, GRO, Macao, divorcee, a child (2013)
BF dated PRC in BKK before he courted TS (2014)
TS met BF's friends 3 times since 2014

Summary: TS worried BF keeping relationship with his Macao GF and other PRC girls
timesquare.net
post Dec 11 2017, 10:40 AM

57 posts

wtf, u still can tahan until now?
salute..

just dump this kind of shit la…

wat 4 to keep a playboy beside u …

this is his attitude d ..
nv or hard to change d …
once he was , will back to is..

get me ?