Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V7, Cash Rebate Platinum, up to 5%

anakMY
post Feb 23 2018, 03:01 PM

1,450 posts

Hi may I know is there an annual fees for the cimb lazada prepaid card ?
anakMY
post Feb 23 2018, 03:23 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 23 2018, 03:08 PM)
Only RM10/year. But First year AF will be charged first and refunded in the following month.
https://www.cimbbank.com.my/content/dam/cim...et_ENG_v3.4.pdf
Thx a lot for the feedback
anakMY
post Feb 23 2018, 04:19 PM

1,450 posts

I just applied cimb lazada prepaid card via cimb clicks. Immediately they gave me my card number , expiry date, and also the Cvv number. Can I use it straight ? Or I need to wait for the physical card to arrive first. And do I need to set PIN for this card?
anakMY
post Feb 23 2018, 06:24 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 23 2018, 05:29 PM)
How did u receive the card details, by Sms or email?
Right after I key in my info and I clicked submit, then after few seconds all my card info is there already on the page. Then we can click Save as PDF. They didn't email me the card info.
anakMY
post Feb 23 2018, 09:16 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 23 2018, 07:56 PM)
Approved in few seconds? so fast  sweat.gif
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 23 2018, 08:09 PM)
You will receive the physical card with the same card number, expiry date and 3-digit CVV in 3 working days!
Then you can destroy your record.
Quite similar to AirAsia's Big Prepaid Mastercard, you receive the card number, expiry date and CVV online.
Yes I think it's a pre approved prepaid card.
anakMY
post May 28 2018, 01:25 PM

1,450 posts

Hi sifus just wanna confirm, for the cimb lazada prepaid card, the promotional 15% cashback for Lazada payments , those payments made on the month of June are still having the 15% cashback right? June is the last month for this promotional cashback am I right
anakMY
post May 28 2018, 03:07 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 28 2018, 02:56 PM)
RM25 or 15% cash back will be credited in July 2018.
Ok thx. So the final month to buy stuff from Lazada wif 15% is on June.
anakMY
post Jun 17 2018, 02:18 PM

1,450 posts

Any ideas whether or not cimb will be extending their cimb Lazada prepaid card offer?
anakMY
post Jun 27 2018, 06:57 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 27 2018, 05:18 PM)
CIMB-Lazada Prepaid Card ---- EXTENDED to 31 December 2018!

https://www.cimbbank.com.my/content/dam/cim...teT&C-31Dec.pdf
Wow such a great news! I still thought they won't be extending this offer cuz it's already near the end of June. Thank god they are willing to extend it.
anakMY
post Sep 6 2018, 11:01 AM

1,450 posts

Hi would like to ask is it possible to transfer money from CIMB Lazada prepaid card to cimb savings account? tq

0.1407sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:41 AM