QUOTE(ckh6003 @ Dec 27 2017, 11:33 AM)
Hi, Sifu here.
I was cancelled my CR card yesterday, today my cimbclicks shown the card CL "0".
So, may I know will their system automatically remove link to my cimbclicks ?
Once the CL shown "0", is it mean the card successfully cancelled ?
Yes. your credit card has been cancelled but u still able to review detail info via cimbclick. U have to call cs to request for terminate Cimbclick online and obtain termination letter from Cimb. Based on my own experienced, i had cancelled my cc after a month but still shown on my ccris report, cs said i gt overpaid RM0.14 thus this card still will shown on ccris, either refund (within 1mth period) or forfeited. Then i request to forfeited all and sent termination letter after 3days. Cs said will remove from ccris on next month, if not u can complaint to BNM.I was cancelled my CR card yesterday, today my cimbclicks shown the card CL "0".
So, may I know will their system automatically remove link to my cimbclicks ?
Once the CL shown "0", is it mean the card successfully cancelled ?
Dec 27 2017, 02:34 PM

0.0211sec