Validating
67 posts

Thanks for sharing.
jimbet1337
post Dec 24 2017, 10:07 AM

meh
2,669 posts

I'm stress due to workloads for the past few months. Recently I suddenly wake up at night around odd times eg 4am & had to go back to sleep. That happens every night. No matter how tired I am.
Flanegan
post Dec 26 2017, 05:51 AM

146 posts

For the past 2 years...to be exact.

sweet_pez
post Dec 27 2017, 12:38 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 24 2017, 10:07 AM)
I'm stress due to workloads for the past few months. Recently I suddenly wake up at night around odd times eg 4am & had to go back to sleep. That happens every night. No matter how tired I am.
Consider taking a break from work or, move to another job that doesn't stress you out as much. Sometimes taking a small pay cut to reduce level of stress - is worth the price to pay.
elissawilliams
post Jan 2 2018, 03:42 PM

Nice post, this topic is very useful and helpful for all people.... thanks for sharing. Depression comes in the life of the man due to many reasons like relationship problems, professional issue, family problems, and many more. Doing simple exercise helps to reduce the stress and depression. It is also refresh the whole body. So i never miss my daily workouts in the morning and evening time.

This post has been edited by elissawilliams: Jan 2 2018, 03:49 PM
Ms.Green8
post Jan 7 2018, 05:29 PM

Yup, i was facing a burnout out and was depressed too. But my therapist knew i couldn't stop work or couldn't change my job. She adviced me to take mini vacations everyday for 15 mins. She thought me self hypnosis. Really helpful. At least I could get away for a bit.
Let me know if you'd like to know how it helps me.
Incarnation
post Feb 20 2018, 03:52 PM

110 posts

Yes, all you have to do is just let go as early and fast as possible. Exercise or mini vacations is also the way to get your mind out of the depression state to a new state, it let your mind focus on new things instead of continue holding the depression.

The key is to act early and fast, because the longer you hold your depression, it will accumulate more and it becomes harder to revert to the positive state.

It is far more easier you quickly adjust yourself once you started to feel a bit stress, depression, worry. Refresh yourself immediately on the day itself, don't let it carry forward to the next day.
mobc1990
post Feb 20 2018, 07:35 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Dec 6 2017, 10:45 PM)
I put all my focus in work and also have some hobby to not get depress.I don’t want to focus on my illness and I don’t really like to take medication because of the side effect.I find life is liveable when I am doing both...
cloudstrifes
post Feb 22 2018, 02:16 PM

464 posts

Had my depression for quite some time, things used to be great, but after started my university life, things have changed but still sorting out, even after working, things were not great at first, but I keep trying my best to overcome all the challenges.

Starting on last year, my family torn apart, having financial issue, self personal issue, working performance issue, relationship issue. Now my depression comes randomly and it feels really bad.

0.0158sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:59 AM