LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V88!, 10 years still siraminggg~!!!
adrianmb50
Dec 6 2019, 05:54 PM
Hi sifus...my windscreen got crack already due to stone from big trailer lorry..any recommendation for a reliable windscreen repair guy in PJ? Thank you in advance sifus
adrianmb50
Dec 9 2019, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Dec 8 2019, 02:47 PM) How much is a set of engine mounting? Ori? Any advice? Gearbox mounting? Want to have it change on next service. Plan to use the car another 5 years. Feel like changing the ori head unit. What's the size to fit in the ori casing? If possible want to have reverse cam fitted in the process. I replace my engine mounting few months back after 7 years. Bought Schmaco or something on lazada RM 250 and got it changed at a friends workshop...definitely cheaper. This post has been edited by adrianmb50: Dec 9 2019, 02:55 PM
adrianmb50
Dec 9 2019, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Dec 8 2019, 02:28 PM) Big crack, just replace the whole windscreen. I got mine replaced with China windscreen covered by insurance. Dr Cermin qoute me RM850. Did you get it cheaper...? Did you get anything cheaper? The thing is i bought insurance for only RM 500 for winscreen. I found ori mistubishi RM1000 tapi belum tukar. wanted to ask if sifu2 got change china before. This post has been edited by adrianmb50: Dec 9 2019, 02:57 PM
adrianmb50
Apr 22 2022, 04:02 PM
Hi sifus. Asking for advice.
I've been noticing the digital ambient temp goes up to 40 degree Celsius quite frequently these days. At times it goes up to 45. Is this normal? Anyone knows why is it like this?