LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V10, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo
jakal sombong
Jan 31 2018, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Jan 29 2018, 10:40 AM) MC6 boleh pakai lar...at least cheaper than the japan made toyo.... Not so sure about performance wise since mc6 is really new in the market....but likely that the tyre noise will be a little more bearable compared to the toyo. i tot only basic spec having the tyre noise problem . other than change tyre is there anyone here did some soundproofing to correct the tyre noise think im going a bit deaf as need to loud the speaker thus double impact on the ears from the road noise.
jakal sombong
Apr 2 2018, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(studentsurvey @ Mar 30 2018, 01:54 PM) Hi Sifus, went and try Mazda 3 in puchong showroom (sadly no soul red). As I was driving i realise the car is not as insulated and was abit bumpy when going into uneven roads. Is that normal or was i being too overly sensitive? I read a review that it was intentional as they said have less "insulation" gives a better sense of driving to the driver. Apart from that, I am not a stickler for RV, but is it true that Mazda's prices generally drop about 30% for the first year --> is not the biggest concern but just wanted to factor in. Ohya, was looking at the HB =p. And i do agree that some said Bermaz not giving attn to Mazda 3, i asked the showroom why I can't see much HB Mazada 3, they cant answer too lol! Yup i must say the road noise is high to my liking. but talking to back passenger at 140kmh is still acceptably ok. and the noise is high on tyre noise so perhaps with quiter tyre it will resolve the issue a little. and no they dont drop 30% on the 1st year. more like around 5-10% per year.