492 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V10, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

jayden94
post Nov 27 2018, 12:30 AM

42 posts

Hi guys,

I am currently driving a Mazda 3 BL year 2011. Happy being ride with my M3 as it requires lower maintenance.. just that it’s high FC.

Anyway, wanted to ask where can I buy or install the Android player for M3 BL?

Budget below 1k.. klang valley area..

Thanks everyone
zstan
post Nov 27 2018, 08:24 AM

15,856 posts

Hello all. i've been seeing many of this fuel deposit cleaner. can i know where to read more about it?
wkc5657
post Nov 27 2018, 02:39 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 27 2018, 08:24 AM)
Hello all. i've been seeing many of this fuel deposit cleaner. can i know where to read more about it?
It is basically a kind of solvent, it is also found within the additive pack in the petrol itself.

The purpose is to wash away soot/carbon throughout the fuel system to maintain the performance of injectors and clean the intake valves.

But for direct injected engines, the effect of this additive is pretty minimal on the intake valves other than on the fuel injectors.

You can read more about this issue by googling intake valve carbon/carbonisation.
TSXiuKeong
post Nov 28 2018, 04:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

The 2019 Mazda 3 Skyactiv, sounds like it's time for an upgrade from my old Mazda 3 laugh.gif

Link

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Nov 28 2018, 04:15 PM
studentsurvey
post Nov 28 2018, 06:50 PM

212 posts

So sexxyyy...
i think will be in malaysia circa 2020 lolx!
capsulr
post Nov 28 2018, 09:00 PM

472 posts

2019 mazda 3 looks damn good, especially the red hatchback from the top
shanjuen
post Nov 28 2018, 10:03 PM

78 posts

Hi can I know roughly when only will the new Mazda 3 available in Malaysia? By March 2019?
kluseng
post Nov 29 2018, 08:34 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Nov 28 2018, 10:03 PM)
Hi can I know roughly when only will the new Mazda 3 available in Malaysia? By March 2019?
I really doubt it. Maybe 2020 at the earliest (with the old Skyactiv-G 2.0L engine)

This post has been edited by kluseng: Nov 29 2018, 09:33 AM
nikkokl
post Nov 29 2018, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Nov 28 2018, 10:03 PM)
US customers expecting first delivery March 2019. Maybe 3Q 2019 for CKD fingers crossed. Both Skyactive G and X offered in US apart from diesel.
shanjuen
post Nov 29 2018, 04:09 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(kluseng @ Nov 29 2018, 08:34 AM)
I really doubt it. Maybe 2020 at the earliest (with the old Skyactiv-G 2.0L engine)
QUOTE(nikkokl @ Nov 29 2018, 11:58 AM)
US customers expecting first delivery March 2019. Maybe 3Q 2019 for CKD fingers crossed. Both Skyactive G and X offered in US apart from diesel.
I see. Still thinking to change car before the expiry of road tax and insurance for my current car. It seems I have to renew it and wait then..

This post has been edited by shanjuen: Nov 29 2018, 04:11 PM
tehoice
post Nov 30 2018, 11:56 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kluseng @ Nov 29 2018, 08:34 AM)
rumour has it, that they will be using the new skyactiv-X engine. hopefully it's a turbocharged engine too.

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Nov 29 2018, 04:09 PM)
I see. Still thinking to change car before the expiry of road tax and insurance for my current car. It seems I have to renew it and wait then..
if you're not dying to change, why not wait for the new sexy babe!

I'm waiting for it man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! drool.gif
so sexy the new M3 biggrin.gif

linkin182
post Nov 30 2018, 02:28 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 30 2018, 11:56 AM)
rumour has it, that they will be using the new skyactiv-X engine. hopefully it's a turbocharged engine too.
Supercharged instead smile.gif but it works slightly different. It spools more air in instead.
tehoice
post Nov 30 2018, 02:33 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(linkin182 @ Nov 30 2018, 02:28 PM)
Supercharged instead smile.gif but it works slightly different. It spools more air in instead.
yeah, thanks!

but hope that the new skyactiv-X engine will be rolled out soon la, hopefully it's on this M3.

how many have been eying on it already?
nebula87
post Nov 30 2018, 02:36 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 30 2018, 02:33 PM)
yeah, thanks!

but hope that the new skyactiv-X engine will be rolled out soon la, hopefully it's on this M3.

how many have been eying on it already?
my wife sad.gif
tehoice
post Nov 30 2018, 03:24 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Nov 30 2018, 02:36 PM)
my wife sad.gif
drool.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif drool.gif drool.gif

we all drolling already.... this 1 sexy enough jor. no need cx5 already. hahaha

nebula87
post Nov 30 2018, 03:29 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 30 2018, 03:24 PM)
drool.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

we all drolling already.... this 1 sexy enough jor. no need cx5 already. hahaha
But it is ok to have a 'mistress' besides having cx5. brows.gif
tehoice
post Nov 30 2018, 03:37 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Nov 30 2018, 03:29 PM)
But it is ok to have a 'mistress' besides having cx5.  brows.gif
for you can lah. i can only have one tongue.gif
newhouseowner
post Nov 30 2018, 03:57 PM

379 posts

First time in the history that hatchback is more sexy than sedan version. That butt wow.
voncrane
post Nov 30 2018, 04:41 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Nov 30 2018, 03:29 PM)
But it is ok to have a 'mistress' besides having cx5.  brows.gif
BRB.. alerting your waifu about such possibility.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
nebula87
post Nov 30 2018, 04:45 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Nov 30 2018, 04:41 PM)
BRB.. alerting your waifu about such possibility..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha...that day I show her the launch video of M3.

And she turned to me and smile, "I'll buy that..." smile.gif

492 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:55 AM