LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V10, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

bleeper
post Jan 20 2020, 06:09 PM

610 posts

Any color also nice. Mine sedan but on the road whenever I see another m3 either sedan or hatch also I will admire and feel excited to see no matter what color
bleeper
post Jan 23 2020, 04:26 PM

610 posts

Just got sms from mazda about the recall. Anyone made the appointment already?
bleeper
post Jan 26 2020, 11:39 AM

610 posts

QUOTE(silverwl @ Jan 26 2020, 11:11 AM)
Did you mean, mazda has sent out notification to recall the faulty SBS? i only receive the Engine stall.
Yes. I received 2 sms at the same time. One for sbs and one for engine stall
bleeper
post Mar 1 2020, 07:21 PM

610 posts

QUOTE(nch1993 @ Mar 1 2020, 05:49 PM)
Just got my new mazda3, and I noticed some issue about the air con, the air con isn’t that cold as I thought. Like compare to my previous civic fb I can just survive at Penang with one or two bar fan speed with temperature set at 23.
But this Mazda at least 4bar of fan speed and temperature I set to the lowest. Anyone feel this too?
Seems there is some type of algorithm involving outdoor temperature.
It gets cold when weather is hot. If raining or cooler outside temperature then the aircond becomes hot. Need to lower the temp.
bleeper
post Mar 2 2020, 08:40 AM

610 posts

QUOTE(nch1993 @ Mar 2 2020, 07:18 AM)
Not sure, normally I drove at Cameron fan speed 1 with temperature 23degree would be enough and cold. But mazda let me felt like quite hot and macam not enough air to breath😅. Maybe will send to check after hit 1000KM
Cameron at 23 definitely cannot. I drive in kl hot days I put 22 or 22.5 is OK. If raining definitely have to put 21 or 21.5 if not the air becomes warm and harder to breathe
bleeper
post Feb 5 2025, 09:43 AM

610 posts

My M3 BP (2019) is out of warranty now and going for first outside service. Which synthetic oils should I use? Not sure which one is used at bermaz service center. 5w/30 or 0w/20?

0.0272sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:19 PM