6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V10, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

Ckmwpy0370
post May 26 2022, 02:53 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ May 26 2022, 02:30 PM)
Ohh but the one i booked is not Ignite edition..
Mazda 3 ignite editon H+ just released in April 2022 in Malaysia
Ckmwpy0370
post May 26 2022, 02:54 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ May 26 2022, 02:30 PM)
Ohh but the one i booked is not Ignite edition..
https://autobuzz.my/2022/03/28/mazda-3-upda...dition-variant/

This post has been edited by Ckmwpy0370: May 26 2022, 03:11 PM
Ckmwpy0370
post May 26 2022, 04:12 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ May 26 2022, 03:41 PM)
I see, mine is 2.0L High Plus Hatchback – RM155,679 not the RM165k ignite version. So I guess I only get the standard reverse cam.

Dont see any extra special for the Ignite version personally..except the 360cam, burgundy seats is not my fav color too..
additional this one

i-activesense added extra stuffs (for Ignite only) biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post May 26 2022, 05:14 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ May 26 2022, 05:01 PM)
pity ppl buying car right now have to wait very long time..in my case i paid my booking fee on 21/09/2021 and got my car on 11/10/2021..

my advice for you is to install ppf..i regret not installing it and now my front bumper and hood got many stone chip lol..
do they allow just do for front bumper and hood only?
Ckmwpy0370
post May 27 2022, 01:41 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(05010241 @ May 27 2022, 01:08 PM)
april shipment sudah delivered lor.. my batch was mid april, collected car 28april
same to me smile.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post May 31 2022, 03:56 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ May 31 2022, 02:30 PM)
Hmmm yeah need to pay car downpayment upon loan application right? means have to sell the car first i think..
Oh really? Was it sold at good value? They will take care of the documentation?
NOt really in good value but they are professional.
Better sell your car in mudah.my with much more value
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 8 2022, 10:54 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(steve1703 @ Jun 8 2022, 10:01 AM)
nehh cx-5 too common on the road, m3 is so rare on the road haha it feel special tho
yeah
i hv been driving M3 ignite for a months to office in KL area
I hardly see M3 LB on the road ( so far only saw 2 units of M3 LB) biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 8 2022, 05:33 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Jun 8 2022, 12:51 PM)
you already driving, so hardly see

we all still waiting, seems like where also will see one
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 10 2022, 04:50 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(steve1703 @ Jun 10 2022, 01:47 PM)
maybe start producing gen 5th m3?  rclxm9.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 11 2022, 03:22 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(Snoopy990 @ Jun 10 2022, 06:39 PM)
I am seeing quite a number of Mazda 3 liftback recently
Ignite?
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 16 2022, 04:00 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(codenchips @ Jun 16 2022, 03:10 PM)
Peek in the window, the seats are BURGUNDY red😅
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 17 2022, 08:58 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(kang6421 @ Jun 16 2022, 02:27 PM)
I see, thanks.

What if the owner disguise their Mazda 3 looks like ignite version?
(stick black color sticker on the side mirror cover, paint the rims)

Anyways to tell then?
also, upgraded i-Activsense kit in Ignite edition which not available to Non Ignite edition
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 17 2022, 02:06 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Jun 17 2022, 01:02 PM)
Went to test drive a brand new Civic 2022 (Mytukar), interior felt just as premium as Mazda 3. Driving experience also on par with Mazda 3.
  doh.gif  if not for that sexy liftback look, I think I already switch to Honda.
no really, Honda Interior combine with some plastic.
However Mazda 3 is much more better interior and better driving experience Mazda 3 also
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 17 2022, 02:40 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jun 17 2022, 02:32 PM)
boss, different price range and maintenance cost, boss  laugh.gif
and if i am not wrong, A250 doesn't come with lots of features that mazda 3 has.
yes and very bumping at the back seat
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 17 2022, 05:35 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(05010241 @ Jun 17 2022, 04:34 PM)
A250 jangan duduk belakang oh. i sat twice i vomit twice
yes betul betul
so no class liao laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 19 2022, 11:31 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(worm4d @ Jun 18 2022, 11:10 PM)
Same bro!
Been thinking about 3008 too, just not sure reliable or not tho
Then have to queue again  sweat.gif

i ve read through 3008 FB forum, also a lot of issues
you can vet thru 3008 FB group b4 you decision
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 19 2022, 11:32 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 19 2022, 02:36 AM)
408 still on sale? Isnt Peugeot line up now only consists of 2008, 3008 and 5008?

New 308 could be launching soon though
yeah, Peugeot also in line up or waiting Q
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 22 2022, 02:18 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(owenlow92 @ Jun 22 2022, 10:02 AM)
It should be from last months shipment from what I heard his car got stuck in the port due to late clearance from kastam and puspakom inspection. He got his chassis number on the 20th May.

This is his car now in the in his showroom :'(

should be on April Shipment in this case
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 27 2022, 10:12 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(Sultanified @ Jun 26 2022, 05:17 PM)
if wanna change to bermaz, i only recommend 3 places as not all bermaz are of the same standards

1. glenmarie hq
2. bermaz federal highway
3. bermaz accentra glenmarie
i think MAZDA KAJANG Prima Merdu in Kajang also good as i got the Mazda 3 Ignite edition between 2 months. May be this was my luck hmm.gif

Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 3 2022, 01:00 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(05010241 @ Jul 3 2022, 11:50 AM)
ppf - cheap ones turn yellow, and in general once they bond with the paint, youre gonna have to repaint anyway after removal.

coating - expensive but visually pleasing and protects paint. if you get into accident however thats a diff story. buff off coating layer, spray, coat again. $$$ and color may be diff

in the end i decided to just wax and polish maybe every 6 months, then repaint after 2-3 years. mine is pearl white so not too hard to achieve original color effect so.... 🤷‍♂️. for soul red and polymetal, dunno if now spray workshops alrdy figured out how to paint those colors
same to me.

i ve 2 cars Mez and Mazda 5. I able to maintained the body color, still good conditions after 10 years with polish 6 layers and wax for few hundreds ringgit cost.
Do it every year or twice a year depends on car conditions.
i ve sold these 2 cars at Mudah.my easily with cash buy buyer

try reduce expose to UV light especially hot sun

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:18 AM