> PM Najib: Removing tolls will cause global warming

TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 04:37 PM, updated 8y ago

695 posts

The policies advocated by “certain politicians” are bound to increase Malaysia’s carbon footprint at a time when it should be reduced, said Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak.

Without naming anyone in particular, Najib said these politicians are promising fewer tolls and subsidised fuel, which would put more cars on the road.

“Quite apart from the fact that they don’t know how they would pay for these policies, they would also promote more cars on the road, thereby putting more carbon dioxide in the air and contributing to a carbon footprint that we must reduce, not increase, if our world is to be a safe environment for humanity.

“By contrast, I promise you that this government will never put short-term political advantage ahead of national interests...
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 04:51 PM

695 posts

The massive amount of carbon emissions in the LDP highway due to jam is fking terrible and this joker comes and say abolishing them will be worse

lol
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 05:18 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 3 2017, 05:05 PM)
kesian trooper wei

tahi macam ni pun kena pusing
LSS was using this argument since 4 years ago. His logic is same as this article. In fact I remember people in /k/ used to say that as well
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 07:17 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Rajneeti @ Dec 3 2017, 07:11 PM)
why now? is there any problem with the economy, other than pakatun propaganda against our economy?
Lol
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 07:24 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Rajneeti @ Dec 3 2017, 07:18 PM)
thats the real LOL to macai2 pembangkang, working day and night to protect their master tokong! sickening !
It's ok la. Your entire post history (literally 100%) is anti-"Pakatun" propaganda.

Did you know only cybertroopers or brainwashed zombies use the word "Pakatun" instead of arguing with factual points and not regurgitating pseudoeconomics and literally lick BN's boots?

There is not a single person in this thread that thinks tolls and carbon emissions have the slightest link, other than you?

And you wanna accuse us of being "macai pembangkang Tokong?"

Get a grip

Maybe it's time to look at a mirror and reconsider your life choices
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 09:38 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(starlight glimmer @ Dec 3 2017, 09:35 PM)
macai, dont try to brainwash which people is facing serious economy issue.  bruce.gif  take that macai. did u lick najib shoes? i bet u r
Not just lick... He gives daily BJ to his boss like LSS, Rahman Dahlan , Ismail Sabri
TSFatalExe
post Dec 3 2017, 10:11 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(darthboyzzee @ Dec 3 2017, 09:59 PM)
cool2.gif
Conveniently left out the part about tolls

TSFatalExe
post Dec 4 2017, 12:02 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Dec 3 2017, 11:54 PM)
I suggest him to make every 1 km a toll booth. This will make Malaysia temperature drop.
As the newspaper propaganda terms it, your idea is undeniably a....

"REVOLUTIONARY GAME-CHANGER"

rclxm9.gif
TSFatalExe
post Feb 22 2018, 06:01 PM

695 posts

Relevant topic to bump
TSFatalExe
post Feb 22 2018, 06:08 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Feb 22 2018, 06:06 PM)
U TURN TAHAP GABAN..

SOMEONE SHOULD SACK HIS SPEECH WRITER
Macai confused. They keep praising him now and bashing Mahathir when they forgot just 2 months ago he said the opposite thing

0.0208sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:13 AM