Hey guys, im new here in this forum. And i love skating so much!
hahaha, hope to get to know you guys better =D
Inline skating- Slalom
Mar 22 2009, 10:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Hey guys, im new here in this forum. And i love skating so much!
hahaha, hope to get to know you guys better =D |
Mar 23 2009, 12:46 AM
im from kl.. i just got my seba fr 1 2 days ago.
but i cant slalom cause all my wheels are 80mm. T_T need 76mm wheel.. |
Mar 23 2009, 01:15 AM
the shop here doesnt have 76mm =.= have to order from singapore. now just waiting for the reply. Where you from ben?
Mar 23 2009, 06:00 PM
yo finzo! hahaha.. damn bored wei.. wanna skate but have a really bad headache and lots of work =.=
Mar 24 2009, 03:02 PM
oh really? where did you order the deluxe frame?
This post has been edited by Flez: Mar 24 2009, 03:33 PM |
Apr 25 2009, 11:50 PM
hey Ben, had a lot of fun in SNS just now.. hahahaha, you should come around my place and skate more.. i have no one to skate with
Apr 27 2009, 07:49 PM
haha compared to me? argh mine is so much worst.. but i wanna do more slalom now then slidding.. my wheels.. died.. T_T
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:02 AM |