Don't compare overseas courier service with our too many holidays country.
I see even China courier service operate on weekends.
Pos Laju today Public Holiday., Is it operational?
Dec 1 2017, 10:23 AM
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Don't compare overseas courier service with our too many holidays country.
I see even China courier service operate on weekends. |
Dec 1 2017, 10:27 AM
387 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Dec 1 2017, 10:30 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
115 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
pemalas nak mampos. habiskan beras sahaja.
Dec 1 2017, 10:36 AM
76 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
Lazada Express also same?
Dec 1 2017, 11:09 AM
189 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 09:44 AM) Still hoping it operational. So frustrated, spent RM100 more for nothing. So PosLaju is not Operating on Public Holiday? I want to confirm it la. So u are human can off public holiday. poslaju not human cannot off on holiday. U really cheebye.comSudah Tau public holiday pun takde common sense. This week u suk kok lar. |
Dec 1 2017, 02:57 PM
130 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Pandan Indah/KLIA |
Dec 1 2017, 03:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
no one point a gun over your head to purchase it
stop complaining and whining like a baby |
Dec 1 2017, 03:05 PM
2,402 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Words of comfort to TS:
Relax...go poslaju next week and claim yr parcel. Had you bought from an overseas seller, it'd take much longer to get to you, and the item(s) could be damaged, folded, spindled, mutilated and abused en route, as well as been fondled by a kastam official who didn't wash his hands after he pangsai. Hope u feel better now |
Dec 1 2017, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 1 2017, 03:05 PM) Words of comfort to TS: Hahahahahaha. Yela2.Relax...go poslaju next week and claim yr parcel. Had you bought from an overseas seller, it'd take much longer to get to you, and the item(s) could be damaged, folded, spindled, mutilated and abused en route, as well as been fondled by a kastam official who didn't wash his hands after he pangsai. Hope u feel better now |
Dec 1 2017, 03:14 PM
647 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
Yeah actually if u buy from overseas itd be much much longer. I am waiting for my product from china to arrive..the seller told me its 6-10 days, well its been 13days and its still in poslaju transit..
Dec 1 2017, 03:17 PM
2,383 posts Joined: Feb 2015 From: IT wonderland |
who ask you buy from that seller ? haha
Dec 1 2017, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(beeMay @ Dec 1 2017, 03:14 PM) Yeah actually if u buy from overseas itd be much much longer. I am waiting for my product from china to arrive..the seller told me its 6-10 days, well its been 13days and its still in poslaju transit.. It's a gamble, when I bought from oversea, 2 weeks to 1 months. But recently my friend bought boat at Lazada, only took a week. QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Dec 1 2017, 03:17 PM) Ya, my bad. But the seller like want to troll me, paid 3 days ago, why shipped it yesterday, is he also didnt know today is Public. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa |
Dec 1 2017, 03:40 PM
2,383 posts Joined: Feb 2015 From: IT wonderland |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 03:35 PM) It's a gamble, when I bought from oversea, 2 weeks to 1 months. But recently my friend bought boat at Lazada, only took a week. from lazada ? give 1 star rating Ya, my bad. But the seller like want to troll me, paid 3 days ago, why shipped it yesterday, is he also didnt know today is Public. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa |
Dec 1 2017, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Dec 1 2017, 03:40 PM) Shopee, want to give bad rep, but it is my bad for assuming he can shipped it earlier. Shopee deadline is today, so the seller doing nothing wrong. Just a hassle for me because today is public and tomorrow is first week saturday. summore next week I not going to office. dem sad. |
Dec 1 2017, 06:01 PM
647 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 03:49 PM) Shopee, want to give bad rep, but it is my bad for assuming he can shipped it earlier. Shopee deadline is today, so the seller doing nothing wrong. Just a hassle for me because today is public and tomorrow is first week saturday. summore next week I not going to office. dem sad. Eeh I also had a case when buying with shopee!I also paid wednesday then seller ship on friday.. Obviously saturday my office kan closed, so i panic that i need to go to the post office But thankfully the item arrrived monday.. When i asked the seller, they say need time to prepare, So you need 2days to prepare to ship my one drinking bottle ? |
Dec 1 2017, 06:09 PM
5,957 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: www.bitching.asia |
QUOTE(Seager @ Dec 1 2017, 09:42 AM) Dah tau public holiday, but yet still need reassurance? even on work day, call hardly answer too .....You've even called and they didn't answer you, tapi still need reassurance? Why you so insecure wan? QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 09:44 AM) Still hoping it operational. So frustrated, spent RM100 more for nothing. So PosLaju is not Operating on Public Holiday? I want to confirm it la. even it operate doesn't means they will do next day delivery now .... my item send on tuesday but no sign of arriving this week |
Dec 1 2017, 06:22 PM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 03:49 PM) Shopee, want to give bad rep, but it is my bad for assuming he can shipped it earlier. Shopee deadline is today, so the seller doing nothing wrong. Just a hassle for me because today is public and tomorrow is first week saturday. summore next week I not going to office. dem sad. unlike lazada or many online shopping platformshopee do give you an option to chat with seller before making any purchase next time chat first with the seller if you need it urgent p/s: you can only blame yourself for the delay and refuse to communicate with the seller |
Dec 1 2017, 06:30 PM
2,117 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Island of Malacca Straits |
today no.
tomorrow 1st week saturday also no. sekian. |
Dec 1 2017, 06:32 PM
55 posts Joined: May 2005 |
i got 1 delivery from pos laju today, home address, oversea purchase from Shopee.., was thinking they not working today
This post has been edited by predatorX: Dec 1 2017, 06:36 PM |
Dec 1 2017, 10:27 PM
584 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Skudai, Johor |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Dec 1 2017, 09:38 AM) Today is public holiday, so is Pos Laju operational today? Stupid, buying online is not for fast shipping. We buy online because of CHEAPER PRICE. Bought an item at 28/11/17 morning, I calculated maybe get on 29 or 30 because it Pos Laju, but the seller choose to ship it Yesterday at 30. The address on my office, and I'm not even go to my office next week. So shit la this seller. Do not know what make the delay, better bought it oversea, because RM100 cheaper, I thought spent RM100 more will save my time, but got seller like this, aiyoo. So anyone knew? ALready try to google and found no answer Also already tried to call CS, but cannot reach because of Public Holiday. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:46 AM |