> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

lowstate
post Jul 25 2018, 10:58 AM

281 posts

much better than lazada. paid only 56 for rm90 worth of condoms. this is insane, for the same thing in lazada cost me over rm110. luckily i check in shopee before make payment
lowstate
post Jul 25 2018, 11:13 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jul 25 2018, 11:01 AM)
when did you buy? your item reach liao?

for me personally shopee processing VERY SLOW, not sure if it's entirely on seller or not  vmad.gif

lazada process 1 day ship next day already this stupid seller somemore so late havent ship, somemore i think quite reputable seller (1 of it)

not gonna buy shit from shopee again  vmad.gif
just bought it less than an hour ago. been buying from this seller in lazada, but shopee seems to take 2 days to process. im fine with it as not need in hurry. Place order today and system indicate item will only start shipping on 27th, by the time it reach me maybe takes another 2 days.

Think this is something to do with the system but not seller
lowstate
post Aug 8 2018, 05:43 PM

281 posts

page stated free shipping but at the end i still being charge for shipping. what crap is this

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0754sec    0.46    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:33 PM