Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!
ahgan91
Jul 26 2018, 10:45 AM
Dear all senior,
I bought phone from so called reputable seller on by CC 9th July also the seller ship out on 10th July using poslaju which until now the status still shown the item at parcel hub since 10th July...
After Shopee guarantee expired, i pressed for the refund on 17th July as I did not receive the parcel until Today... Everyday I check with the Shopee dispute team for my refund where they said still in investigation and need wait Poslaju confirmation that phone not deliver to me (Nearly 10days)...
Normally how long I need to wait ? Any other way to speed up the refund ? Or go for local regulatory ?
Very frustrated
ahgan91
Jul 26 2018, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 26 2018, 11:47 AM) Have you tried calling PosLaju? Yes... Last friday I personally went to Pos Laju Klang at kapar indah to update my parcel status since Shopee team cannot give me an answer however Pos Laju Klang asked me fill up Borang Aduan because the items shown in parcel hubs more than 10days and ask me go back wait for their calls regard my parcel condition... Until 2 days ago, I not receive any call from Pos Laju hence I called the Pos Laju hotline make a report since Pos Laju klang number cannot be reach. Very sad. Money paid but get nothing but wait
ahgan91
Aug 1 2018, 07:01 AM
Just report my refund case to KPDNKK yesterday as shopee dispute made empty promise... Email said will refund me if no feedback from branch but yet on that particular day when I ask my refund status, he reply need longer time to wait feedback from branchs on the investigation... Been 3 times they use this trick on me... later on will call CCID hotline to ask more info whether to can lodge police report since I felt kena troll... This post has been edited by ahgan91: Aug 1 2018, 07:28 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
ahgan91
Aug 1 2018, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 1 2018, 08:32 AM) u cant do anything but wait... fyi my item only reached after 30 days or so. btw may i know where is your location? Parcel from kota damasara to port klang