134 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

alexander3133
post Jan 18 2018, 03:13 PM

1,716 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Jan 18 2018, 03:10 PM)
I think no more storewide coupons. Only selected and limited coupons under certain brand.

I also wanna purchase some HDD, you know lah, normal Malaysian when doing online shopping need some coupons, even it is 1 ringgit coupons.
Next Monday can start using TQ1888 code, if you don't mind to wait and also the RM8 discount.
FriskaMedina
post Jan 18 2018, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(accasia @ Nov 29 2017, 07:06 PM)
What are you guys planning to buy actually?
a mop.
Jo@NJS
post Jan 18 2018, 10:20 PM

534 posts

u guys, i plan to purchase something worth RM45. whats the best code or should i wait for cny sales?
bwliew
post Jan 19 2018, 11:25 AM

Jo@NJS
post Jan 19 2018, 02:10 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(accasia @ Jan 19 2018, 10:27 AM)
I would say wait for the CNY codes, I am waiting as well.
Great, thx biggrin.gif

I_am_Mushi_90
post Jan 19 2018, 05:57 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(accasia @ Jan 19 2018, 10:27 AM)
I would say wait for the CNY codes, I am waiting as well.
Why report me lol u Shopee die hard promoter. LOL.
JJKTP
post Jan 22 2018, 12:25 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(accasia @ Jan 22 2018, 12:13 AM)
First voucher is ady fully redeemed LOL
So fast ...
Where to look for the voucher?
tuboflard
post Jan 22 2018, 07:27 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jan 22 2018, 12:25 AM)
Where to look for the voucher?
Their FB page got. But I think the TQ1888 finished alredi. Limited.
cybpsych
post Jan 22 2018, 08:27 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Standard Chartered Promotion Terms & Conditions

1. Promotion valid for all Standard Chartered cardholders.
2. Discount is capped at RM50 off per order.
3. Promotion is valid from 22nd January to 22nd March 2018.
4. The promotion is applicable for Shopee Mall and Preferred Sellers only.
5. The promotion is applicable for order(s) using Shopee Guarantee only.
6. The promotion is valid for one-time use only per user.
7. The promotion is valid on a first come first serve basis only.
8. The promotion is only valid for mobile and app checkouts (no web-checkouts).
10. The promotion is not valid with formulas, food, supplements, diapers & potties, tickets, vouchers, mobile top-ups, sim cards and bill payments.
11. Shopee reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the promotion any part thereof or any part of the application terms & conditions from time to time, with or without any prior notice.
JJKTP
post Jan 22 2018, 08:36 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Jan 22 2018, 07:27 AM)
Their FB page got. But I think the TQ1888 finished alredi. Limited.
I see. Thanks for the info.
JJKTP
post Jan 22 2018, 10:11 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(accasia @ Jan 22 2018, 09:59 AM)
Just edited some of the codes in the first page, you can check it.
But mostly on in App codes.
Thanks for the info.
annoymous1234
post Jan 22 2018, 10:16 AM

7,614 posts

a lot of voucher can't be used on petronas card. ishh
mion1475
post Jan 22 2018, 10:33 AM

When is other codes are coming out?
cannot see that much this time sad.gif
uk9089
post Jan 22 2018, 11:07 AM

208 posts

Not sure cheap or not

Discount RM8(21%) by Spending RM38

NEST888 - Limited voucher only
mion1475
post Jan 22 2018, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(accasia @ Jan 22 2018, 11:20 AM)
Thanks for sharing.

SANDISK SALE IS ON!
[attachmentid=9533009]
EACH PRODUCT HAS THEIR OWN CODES.
Too many to share one by one so you guys should look at the image of the products!
SANDISK SALE LINK HERE
Any other codes?
why this time not much codes? cry.gif
jesseclane
post Jan 22 2018, 12:04 PM

227 posts

thinking to buy sharp led tv. but code on lalalax for sharp tv seem expired. sobs
nekromaniak
post Jan 22 2018, 12:41 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 22 2018, 08:27 AM)

Standard Chartered Promotion Terms & Conditions

1. Promotion valid for all Standard Chartered cardholders.
2. Discount is capped at RM50 off per order.
3. Promotion is valid from 22nd January to 22nd March 2018.
4. The promotion is applicable for Shopee Mall and Preferred Sellers only.
5. The promotion is applicable for order(s) using Shopee Guarantee only.
6. The promotion is valid for one-time use only per user.
7. The promotion is valid on a first come first serve basis only.
8. The promotion is only valid for mobile and app checkouts (no web-checkouts).
10. The promotion is not valid with formulas, food, supplements, diapers & potties, tickets, vouchers, mobile top-ups, sim cards and bill payments.
11. Shopee reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the promotion any part thereof or any part of the application terms & conditions from time to time, with or without any prior notice.
Eh how do i trigger this actually? Tried on my phone, not working.
Jack&Guild
post Jan 22 2018, 04:29 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(nekromaniak @ Jan 22 2018, 12:41 PM)
Eh how do i trigger this actually? Tried on my phone, not working.
I called shopee cs. they said regret to inform have to wait for a few days for this promo to be effective as they are still working with the bank on the mechanism for customer like us.
nekromaniak
post Jan 22 2018, 05:31 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Jan 22 2018, 04:29 PM)
I called shopee cs. they said regret to inform have to wait for a few days for this promo to be effective as they are still working with the bank on the mechanism for customer like us.
ahh no wonder, alright thanks for the update, will wait for it then.
epsilon99
post Jan 23 2018, 11:10 AM

?????
1,711 posts

Now shopee allows only 20 items per checkout.

Last time was like 60 items per checkout.

134 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1641sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:14 AM