134 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

psyduck89
post Aug 29 2018, 12:18 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Aug 29 2018, 12:00 PM)
any 1....
tank82
post Aug 29 2018, 12:31 PM

83 posts

https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355170128395888
syahmi717
post Aug 29 2018, 12:37 PM

215 posts

Anyone?
https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355174333694177
tehoice
post Aug 29 2018, 12:42 PM

5,529 posts

what's this shake thingy?
azam_halim
post Aug 29 2018, 12:48 PM

451 posts

This one is new

https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355179032486452

This post has been edited by azam_halim: Aug 29 2018, 12:50 PM
rabbitcal
post Aug 29 2018, 12:51 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Aug 29 2018, 12:18 PM)
any 1....
Yup just join any one
Evolyn
post Aug 29 2018, 12:52 PM

22 posts

https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355183551474908
sheushen
post Aug 29 2018, 01:05 PM

158 posts

99,000,000 Shopee coins to be won! Shake your phone and make it rain Shopee coins! https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/.../?__classic__=1
DeadmanX
post Aug 29 2018, 01:56 PM

83 posts

Question,
What if pos laju came and I denied to receive? Can do that or not?

If you think it's weird because one seller promised a FOC but he's now denying it, I'm not cancel atm but if he's delivering it, I just won't accept it.
psyduck89
post Aug 29 2018, 02:07 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(DeadmanX @ Aug 29 2018, 01:56 PM)
Question,

If you think it's weird because one seller promised a FOC but he's now denying it, I'm not cancel atm but if he's delivering it, I just won't accept it.
u mean u opt for COD and then reject if need payment??

i think can kut. since u r not paying.. he wont force u accept laugh.gif
WinterDays
post Aug 29 2018, 02:16 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Aug 29 2018, 02:07 PM)
u mean u opt for COD and then reject if need payment??

i think can kut. since u r not paying.. he wont force u accept  laugh.gif
shopee got COD meh? i think he paid already
coolguy99
post Aug 29 2018, 02:30 PM

7,351 posts

What is the best code for a 200+ item now? The code that one of the forumer shared yesterday was fully redeemed sad
WinterDays
post Aug 29 2018, 02:30 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Aug 29 2018, 02:25 PM)
For some product shopee can cod… I did cod once
my mistake, didn't know that sweat.gif
coolguy99
post Aug 29 2018, 02:34 PM

7,351 posts

I didn’t know you can bargain in shopee until today. It’s a good feature tbh
akmalrosli
post Aug 29 2018, 02:47 PM

187 posts

Any deals on internal hard drive? 1tb/2tb
jhleo1
post Aug 29 2018, 02:47 PM

4,381 posts

Hope not too early to make group.

Let's play Shopee Shake together to enjoy an extra 10% group bonus! Let's make it rain Shopee coins! https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355252193983398
DeadmanX
post Aug 29 2018, 02:49 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Aug 29 2018, 02:16 PM)
shopee got COD meh? i think he paid already
Yes, I paid.

Seller is being dishonest, promised free Sharp Ultrasonic Washer but now denied it. If he sent, I don't want to receive if the free gift is not there.

Since I'm thinking to return it anyway, what if I don't sign and ask Pos Laju to send back, possible?
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 29 2018, 02:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(DeadmanX @ Aug 29 2018, 01:56 PM)
Question,

My advise is accept the parcel and if no foc item as promised, you may press refund button and provide all the proof and let shopee handle it.
Most probably shopee will ask you to return it (insist seller bear shipping) for refund, or seller might offer partial refund.

Or you can reject the parcel and get full refund, however it might not be a pleasant experience because if Poslaju decide to keep the parcel at poslaju instead of sending it back to sender, the tracking status will stuck and will take long time for refund if seller does not go to pickup the parcel.
But there are chances shopee will straight process refund by claiming the parcel lost, and seller ownself have to deal with shopee for claiming insurance.
King@Neville
post Aug 29 2018, 02:52 PM

https://games.shopee.com.my/universal-link/...355250629844848

1 slot left , join and enjoy 40% more coins. #Shake-Shake
DeadmanX
post Aug 29 2018, 02:58 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 29 2018, 02:50 PM)
My advise is accept the parcel and if no foc item as promised, you may press refund button and provide all the proof and let shopee handle it.
Most probably shopee will ask you to return it (insist seller bear shipping) for refund, or seller might offer partial refund.

Or you can reject the parcel and get full refund, however it might not be a pleasant experience because if Poslaju decide to keep the parcel at poslaju instead of sending it back to sender, the tracking status will stuck and will take long time for refund if seller does not go to pickup the parcel.
But there are chances shopee will straight process refund by claiming the parcel lost, and seller ownself have to deal with shopee for claiming insurance.
Never return before, not sure how to do it 😅

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Aug 29 2018, 02:53 PM)
Call shopee to verify show them all evident… shopee chat log etc
Done that. Heard the usual, delay blah high volume blah. If it's taking long, who knows if seller post it? So, learning about how to return from expert here first 😄

134 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0289sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:06 PM