134 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

blackmarket
post Jul 24 2018, 05:27 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Yenjo @ Jul 24 2018, 05:12 PM)
HIGHEE code also invalid now.. fully redeemed. Thought wanted to buy phone ahhhh.

Is there any other Shopee codes sifus?
Omfg was about to purchase then invalid d?? I tot it says the code valid til 26 damn. Anyway to get the code? Else won't purchase anymore
jo8981
post Jul 24 2018, 05:38 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Jul 24 2018, 05:27 PM)
Omfg was about to purchase then invalid d?? I tot it says the code  valid til 26 damn. Anyway to get the code? Else won't purchase anymore
No more HIGHEE code? damn....
Yenjo
post Jul 24 2018, 05:47 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Jul 24 2018, 05:27 PM)
Omfg was about to purchase then invalid d?? I tot it says the code  valid til 26 damn. Anyway to get the code? Else won't purchase anymore
Ya wor.. mine said valid till today. But already at invalid voucher section.
"Limited Quantity"

tak boleh pakai anymore cry.gif
KiRin_KisHi88
post Jul 24 2018, 07:13 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Jul 24 2018, 11:49 AM)
LOWEE voucher fully redeemed.
wow lucky I decided to jump the gun yesterday

SOYA15 still usable btw
MGM
post Jul 24 2018, 07:24 PM

18,413 posts

QUOTE(KiRin_KisHi88 @ Jul 24 2018, 07:13 PM)
wow lucky I decided to jump the gun yesterday

SOYA15 still usable btw
What is the min spend, max discount?
chamelion
post Jul 24 2018, 07:33 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 24 2018, 01:15 PM)
Any reason for you to copy paste this multiple time? In my experience if shipping problem the seller will settle on their end, doesn't even need to go to shopee.
I wasnt aware there is shopee thread..

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Jul 24 2018, 02:02 PM)
For me, I'm satisfied with overall shopee experience. I only buy from preferred & mall seller because they got kpi to maintain hence they provide good service.

For past few weeks, there's problem with poslaju and most of the item take one week to arrive. Some seller very good will follow up even though I didn't chase them. They know that if buyer didn't receive the item means they won't get their money from shopee.
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 24 2018, 05:22 PM)
Wah sure ka? Anyone else got same experience? I thought there's a reminder by shopee to request for refund if didn't receive the item? If not after shopee extended guarantee, you won't be able to and they will release the money to seller.
Dont be childish, am not fan of any platform; i use whichever give me the best value.

Basically, it is a buyer and seller agreement. Shopee, seller and logistics are considered as a single entity in this case. Seller offer terms include total price and delivery commitment; buyer agrees the value.

But if the delivery when beyond committed date; isnt it breaches of the sales contract?

My most recent purchase has no delivery status for 9 days. When contact seller, they said is with poslaju. when raise to shopee, shopee also say is with postlaju and they not willing to mediate the order as buyer "proof" it is with poslaju by provide tracking#. They just mentioned need to wait another 5 days...

Bear in mind for any online purchase, delivery time is the next most important cost for buyer. Isnt shopee are shortchanging buyer in this case?

For other platforms that are buyer friendly, they would have refunded as they see fail in the logistic issue also part of their internal responsible

cheers

This post has been edited by chamelion: Jul 24 2018, 07:35 PM
LostAndFound
post Jul 24 2018, 08:51 PM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 24 2018, 07:33 PM)

Bear in mind for any online purchase, delivery time is the next most important cost for buyer. Isnt shopee are shortchanging buyer in this case?

cheers
Really, delivery time the most important cost? Buy from mall la. Malaysian consumers are price conscious, that's why willing to wait 2 weeks for overseas items to save 20%.

If you're shopping online to get it immediately then shopee probably not the best venue, but that's not representative of majority of consumers.
chamelion
post Jul 24 2018, 08:56 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 24 2018, 08:51 PM)
Really, delivery time the most important cost? Buy from mall la. Malaysian consumers are price conscious, that's why willing to wait 2 weeks for overseas items to save 20%.

If you're shopping online to get it immediately then shopee probably not the best venue, but that's not representative of majority of consumers.
After mechandise, shipping cost is next major cost...
Why want to compare different segment (mall); compare online vs online la

LostAndFound
post Jul 24 2018, 09:14 PM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 24 2018, 08:56 PM)
After mechandise, shipping cost is next major cost...
Why want to compare different segment (mall); compare online vs online la
New definition of "most" ah?

If wanna compare online then observe how popular taobao is, and what the lead times are like. Fast shipping is nice but j doubt the average consumer would pay even 10% more for that.
chamelion
post Jul 24 2018, 09:26 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 24 2018, 09:14 PM)
New definition of "most" ah?

If wanna compare online then observe how popular taobao is, and what the lead times are like. Fast shipping is nice but j doubt the average consumer would pay even 10% more for that.
you still mix everything up for the sake of argument...
is not about lead or compare to mall, what platform etc.. blush.gif
is about retain value proposition of the platform.

it isbreaches of a sales contract/commitment.

if seller did not deliver as per advertise, do TB refund to the buyer or blame the shipping? icon_idea.gif
LostAndFound
post Jul 24 2018, 09:54 PM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 24 2018, 09:26 PM)
you still mix everything up for the sake of argument...
is not about lead or compare to mall, what platform etc.. blush.gif
is about retain value proposition of the platform.

it isbreaches of a sales contract/commitment.

if seller did not deliver as per advertise, do TB refund to the buyer or blame the shipping? icon_idea.gif
You claim that delivery time is most important, then say it's behind value. Now talk about breach of contract. Who is mixing up?

Ultimately it looks like you want shopee to always side buyer even if seller has done nothing wrong. Only viable if they throw money or raise prices from the current zero ringgit charged to both buyer and seller.
fkinmeng
post Jul 24 2018, 10:16 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(Smurfx @ Jul 24 2018, 03:42 PM)
just bought miband 3 RM75 oni  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah you so many coins, heavy spender in shopee?
SUSSmurfx
post Jul 24 2018, 10:52 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Jul 24 2018, 10:35 PM)
Yo bro.. the voucher is for free? can pm me? wanna buy some baby stuff  blush.gif
pmed

This post has been edited by Smurfx: Jul 24 2018, 10:58 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 24 2018, 10:56 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Smurfx @ Jul 24 2018, 10:52 PM)
pmed u the instruction d.

interested just pm me , I wont share here ... ltr butthurt red eyes gonna report me again.

dammm share glitch get report , share cheap product get report  doh.gif
dude u do know forum rules are against promoting referral code right?

i will say this again (as wat i said in lazada thread) if you going to promote your referral code and everyone start to promote then this thread will be flooded and eventually will not be allowed to discuss these online shopping sites anymore.
And i will be one of those that promote my own referral code.

I know life is tough and everyone just trying to make some bucks but yeah as i said above.
So be understanding and adhere the rules.
SUSSmurfx
post Jul 24 2018, 11:01 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 24 2018, 10:56 PM)
dude u do know forum rules are against promoting referral code right?

i will say this again (as wat i said in lazada thread) if you going to promote your referral code and everyone start to promote then this thread will be flooded and eventually will not be allowed to discuss these online shopping sites anymore.
And i will be one of those that promote my own referral code.
I know life is tough and everyone just trying to make some bucks but yeah as i said above.
So be understanding and adhere the rules.
hello I got share any link here??????

I shared mi earphone 9.9 get report ????

I no do any business here , unlike someone getting glitch item & asking lajada SV for free & sell it to lyn member rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Smurfx: Jul 24 2018, 11:03 PM
inShuz
post Jul 24 2018, 11:07 PM

67 posts

Hi all,

want to purchase a Samsung note FE but LOWEE/HIGHEE both are invalid! Any more code can share to me? Deal ends before 12am sad.gif
SUSSmurfx
post Jul 24 2018, 11:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Jul 24 2018, 11:07 PM)
Hi all,

want to purchase a Samsung note FE but LOWEE/HIGHEE both are invalid! Any more code can share to me? Deal ends before 12am sad.gif
HIGHEE only certain product oni...

use soya15
xperiaVuser
post Jul 24 2018, 11:08 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 24 2018, 07:33 PM)
My most recent purchase has no delivery status for 9 days. When contact seller, they said is with poslaju. when raise to shopee, shopee also say is with postlaju and they not willing to mediate the order as buyer "proof" it is with poslaju by provide tracking#. They just mentioned need to wait another 5 days...
When did you order and seller set how long for the delivery? Some sellers set within 2 weeks, some shorter duration. Relax we're here just discussing only
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 24 2018, 11:11 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Smurfx @ Jul 24 2018, 11:01 PM)
hello I got share any link here??????

I shared mi earphone 9.9 get report ????

I no do any business here , unlike someone getting glitch item & asking lajada SV for free & sell it to lyn member  rolleyes.gif
hello asking ppl to PM u and u "teach" them is indirectly promoting referral code, im sure u are not that dumb to deny it.

And i have no idea what mi earphone 9.9 u talking about. check my posts i wasnt even online.

Lastly who told u im selling glitch SV? im selling my voucher gotten from credit card gift which is rightfully mine.
SUSSmurfx
post Jul 24 2018, 11:15 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 24 2018, 11:11 PM)
hello asking ppl to PM u and u "teach" them is indirectly promoting referral code, im sure u are not that dumb to deny it.

And i have no idea what mi earphone 9.9 u talking about. check my posts i wasnt even online.
Lastly who told u im selling glitch SV? im selling my voucher gotten from credit card gift which is rightfully mine.
hahaha...this afternoon I shared 9.9 Mi earphone but one of the butthurt report my post & I was removed it .... some of them manage to grab the earphone... go read the post la doh.gif

no point sharing here la , sharing picture cuka can liao laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Smurfx: Jul 24 2018, 11:16 PM

134 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0293sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:30 AM