Well few nicks dat are familiar at night..> tha glam aka nigger, oh ! , vigoss aka im ugly..
This post has been edited by -5ive-: Jul 29 2007, 12:03 AM
DotA Top Dota Players That U Played Before In FTZ
Jul 28 2007, 11:52 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Well few nicks dat are familiar at night..> tha glam aka nigger, oh ! , vigoss aka im ugly..
This post has been edited by -5ive-: Jul 29 2007, 12:03 AM |
Jul 30 2007, 08:49 PM
Aug 5 2007, 11:50 PM
CcM is a good KSER !
Aug 10 2007, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Digiland @ Aug 10 2007, 12:20 PM) i dunno why u guys say 5ive is pro ? i mean his attitude sux. Who da f*** r u ? u talking bout my attitude izzit ? u wanna c real attitude outside ? dun talk bullshit bout ksing..I saw game where he join a LAN game then his teammate using bane(artropos) if i am not mistaken and he is not good at it, then he start scolding his teamate noob and this and that, later leave game. Another time, i saw a FV (his teammate) Chrono 3 heroes and started to hit the enemies (can kill), 5ive using Naga saw the three heroes all red then he go in and sleep the enemy dun let the FV kill and then image and get triple kill all the red hp enemy (it that call KS, let u all figure this out ?) For my point of view, pro players will teach weak players in the game and also win the game. Not like scolding ppl noob and then leave game. A good example of such Pro players are Poo, Woo, Soo, Goo, SuperCicak and Kev. I have seen their gameplay and even if they got a weak teammate ( feed 10 times ), they never scold him once and really try to teach him how to teamwork in the game. Just my opinion here. Added on August 10, 2007, 9:02 pm QUOTE(CcMisHungry @ Aug 10 2007, 02:24 AM) Paid ? omg, for wut.. i duno who is he also.. haihz how they pick u as tokoh murid ? hahaThis post has been edited by -5ive-: Aug 10 2007, 09:02 PM |
Aug 14 2007, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Digiland @ Aug 14 2007, 11:47 AM) I accept CcM explanation, 5ive please appreciated your good frens here and dun always scold people noob. When you join a public game, be expected that there are noobs in ur team but not necessary for you to scold them. Remember, you were once a noob also. I hope most of the pro players out there ( including you 5ive ) are more considerate as to bring up the gaming community in Malaysia. OK now u understand.. i serius dun like strangers comment on me.. u dont know a thing bout me den u start talking like u are my childhood fren.. its not ok wit me.. i admit i overreacted coz i was not in da mood.. my mistake 2 go at u like dat but u dont comment on my attitide pls..PS. We dun want to give the government an excuse to shut down the gaming community. |
Sep 5 2007, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(Hitch @ Aug 29 2007, 06:13 PM) LOL wtf u guys....as far as i know 5ive is farkin noob wei....haha...CCM cant agree more rite....fark 5ive so called 'hunter' by his friends... Fark u hitch, u noob ! come 1 on 1 la.. c who betha.. anyhero sure win u 100% .. hahaha cb hitch is a leaver la.. alwis use nick as "maison" n leave game.. haihz |
Sep 8 2007, 10:55 AM
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:53 PM |