PIKOM PC Fair 2007 (II)

teikwing
post Jul 25 2007, 01:33 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jul 20 2007, 09:14 AM)
actually pcfair things got murah many  many meh??hmm..this year go once le..only find out tat hdd is cheap le..other products don seems to b cheap wor..or anyone got wad wad to introduce??
price for HDD differs alot in LYP & during PC fair?
teikwing
post Aug 2 2007, 10:56 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

any idea where to park the car when visiting the fair? sure LRT gonna be crowded.
teikwing
post Aug 3 2007, 02:05 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

so no one been there yet?
teikwing
post Aug 5 2007, 12:54 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

to subscribe for PC.com magazine..u dont have to be the first 100 subsribers to get the free gifts. but for HWM..u need to be the first 100 to get the Altec Lansing speakers. even when i was there around 7pm just now..still can subscribe for PC.com & get the mentioned free gifts. smile.gif
teikwing
post Aug 5 2007, 02:01 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Aug 5 2007, 01:58 AM)
i went on friday and it was RM59
i bought one

weird thing is
they had a DIY written manila card which written there RM59 for EP630 by thundermatch (creative booth by them)

Then, deeper into the booth, on the left side, the EP630 is RM59 while on the right side, the EP630 is RM99
i went over to right side asked them, is it RM59, they say no
i went left side asked them, they say yes, so i bought 1

both are all in the same booth, and same company. so there is some small confusion there

anyway, i got mine and it works like a charm =D
which hall that booth is located?? man..i'm going to get it 2moro!! biggrin.gif
teikwing
post Aug 5 2007, 02:10 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Aug 5 2007, 02:07 AM)
why  not dell 22" widescreen monitor ? only rm849 online!
the contrast ratio is diff. Dell's is 700:1 while Samsung's is 3000:1 or more. forgot dy. smile.gif
teikwing
post Aug 5 2007, 07:55 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(waifaq @ Aug 5 2007, 02:47 AM)
Map

I saw the manila card too B2(9) RM59. but they said is different model. Some they offer RM89 best price, sales person from the payment-counter facing the wall.

-----

iTech Clip II mini RM148 ... Digital Mall selling around RM100-110.

-----

PC Fair. Not all item is cheap. I recommend survey 1st, then buy later.
cheapest iTech Clip II Mini is RM128. but not sure which booth tho. its in Hall 2 or 4 & 5. gonna try to be the first 100 for HWM today. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by teikwing: Aug 5 2007, 07:57 AM

0.0218sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:31 AM