PIKOM PC Fair 2007 (II)

pooh88
post Jul 17 2007, 02:17 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,365 posts

How bout other Magazines,anybody know the freebies?
pooh88
post Aug 1 2007, 05:06 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Christopher_LKL @ Aug 1 2007, 09:26 AM)
haiz damn, i want that speaker ... ... but i just cannot run faster than those ppl ....
Then u better get yourself workout 1st, before the weekend come laugh.gif
pooh88
post Aug 2 2007, 04:34 PM

2,365 posts

Well myself jus wanna see the babes.
Hope tis time they wear more sexy . rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Aug 2 2007, 04:36 PM
pooh88
post Aug 3 2007, 10:57 AM

2,365 posts

seems like tis PC-Fair doesn't have the Ummp anymore! cool2.gif
pooh88
post Aug 3 2007, 01:56 PM

2,365 posts

I guess nothing much different. cool2.gif
Better buy at Low Yat to save ur time. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Aug 3 2007, 01:56 PM
pooh88
post Aug 3 2007, 02:38 PM

2,365 posts

Bro,

How much u paid for each subscription?
Can they accept credit payment tongue.gif

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Aug 3 2007, 02:20 PM)
just subscribed 1 year HWM and 1 year PC.COM
lots of free gift...worth or not depends on urself nids
like i nid a dvd writer y don i subscribe pc.com
some pictures

free 1 altec speaker..yet to check avything regarding this speaker
free usb wireless
free 2 packs of photo paper

free august pc.com
free 1 panasonic dvd-ram
free 1 SHAPE dvd-r (very cute)
free 1 headphone..yet to check..
free 1 dvd writer LG-H55N
free 1 nero trial cd
pooh88
post Aug 3 2007, 03:54 PM

2,365 posts

U mean the PC.COM is most porpular booth compare to HWM rite cool2.gif

QUOTE(Babablacksheep @ Aug 3 2007, 03:39 PM)
haha.. i also 1 of the early bird..
i saw the hwm getting longer queue.. but i dunwan go.. cuz i am not in need for Speaker... somore my speaker more "PowDerful" lol..
so i go PC.com there.. but they still arranging things.. then i ask the lady there can i pay 1st.. later i get the stuffs.. she agreed and i paid.. after around 30minits-45miinits i come backk... unbelievable..hwm(free gifts nearly out of stick) and pc.com queue very long...
then i go straight to the front and show receipt, get my stuff and play the Wheel and 50cent thingy..
haha..

Printer ah.. Fuji Xerox 203A...around 200-300 cheapest LaserJet there lo..
if u wan Geng a bit, go find Samsung SCX4200, doing promotion there : trade in ur junk printer(any brand,any condition) with them and they gif u rm399 only! (normal price 650).
pooh88
post Aug 3 2007, 04:05 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(kiki @ Aug 3 2007, 03:54 PM)
how u guys get to go in so early? teach me!!! hahaa... if i wait outside chances of getting free items gonna be very low.
I goin tml early in the morning,U & me can run to the booths together laugh.gif
So have a 100m sprint u & me ok icon_rolleyes.gif
pooh88
post Aug 4 2007, 01:08 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Aug 4 2007, 12:24 AM)
All the sony girls above failed
I think i need to sack the ppl who's employ those gals vmad.gif mad.gif
pooh88
post Aug 4 2007, 11:49 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Aug 4 2007, 11:41 PM)
ccy1989 : wonder the same thing too ... can continue my subscribe 1 or not ?
Can la,u ppl never ask 1 meh! mad.gif

Added on August 4, 2007, 11:50 pmWhere all the leng lui photos?

This post has been edited by pooh88: Aug 4 2007, 11:50 PM
pooh88
post Aug 5 2007, 07:32 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 5 2007, 07:11 PM)
Well just to let u know, i was the photographer who has taken the trouble travelling on a Friday and take the pics of the promoters. If u asked me , this time i not only trying to target the beauty of these wonderful promoters but also their brand they are promoting, which is on why they were hired. So i now doing an favour (for both the ladies and the companies) to promote their products in conjunction of this fair. Pls visit my photothread and u do see i have a few promoters carrying their products (sony vaio) and displaying their brand on their clothing.

In reality check, sex sales, and this is a fact. Will u feel attracted if u put some regular joes on normal T shorts carrying laptops around, or putting normal looking dudes on T shirts beside a sports car in a motorshow? In things that boys & men love, it always compliment with pretty ladies. Even the prestigest and glamorous world of F1 do uses ladies (in less sexier clothing) to perform duties like umbrella girls or during promoting their F1 races.

Still, this is a win-win situation for all sides, not only for these promoters to get paid and promote their profile (most of them are part time models) but also for the companies and the public. Got that? smile.gif
Well said. Hope u love my pics! tongue.gif
Bro,

Where the other chicks,only 2 leng lui u posted so far shakehead.gif
pooh88
post Aug 7 2007, 04:01 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Aug 7 2007, 03:55 PM)
PCFAIR = Pretty Chicks Fair  whistling.gif
All the chicks are so friendly.
I managed to captured some leng lui photos.
Tnite i will upload here . rclxms.gif
pooh88
post Aug 7 2007, 11:00 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(penangmee @ Aug 7 2007, 10:39 PM)
I like your maths.

Every night I sleep for 8 hours ie  my sleep costs me RM 83.00 Wah sleep so EXPENSIVE!!!
I think tis guy super kiam siap laugh.gif
Gal will never go out with tis guy cool2.gif

0.0221sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:39 PM