PIKOM PC Fair 2007 (II)

kurogane
post Aug 5 2007, 06:34 PM

508 posts

Just got back from PC Fair today. Madness... managed to get the free speakers and USB, went in at 11am, got no.26. Damn lucky 95% of the crowd never realise the hall 4 entrance.

QUOTE(rockdaman @ Aug 5 2007, 03:53 PM)
just went to PC fair today...damn crowded man!

A Lexmark salesgirl was selling the printer and what she promoted was "now the refill very cheap only...u can inject the ink into the hard casing...the black ink for 7 color ink for 20 u can get around here" shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Added on August 5, 2007, 3:56 pm

a booth which near to Kingston for RM113 2GB memory with cardreader.
Lol... she said the same thing to me as well. Bought Brother in the end though, friend recommend and said it was good.

QUOTE(AAA3 @ Aug 5 2007, 05:27 PM)
I subscribe 1 year HWM and get lots of free gifts:
1. Free 1 Altec VS2321 (really good for listen musics not suit for gamers)  drool.gif
2. Free 1 USB Wireless
3. Free 1 CoolerMaster Real Power M520W  rclxm9.gif
4. Free 2 packs of photo paper

Note: This my 1st time to subscribe HWM  thumbup.gif
Man, you so lucky get the PSU. That dice really sucky to throw hahaha.
kurogane
post Aug 6 2007, 02:31 AM

508 posts

QUOTE(xyngfei @ Aug 5 2007, 10:44 PM)
lol... i am no 18 ...
but i cant remember who u are
You too far away lor... everyone take speaker de, then chao mah. Haha. I remember speaking to guy no.24 though.

0.0211sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:41 AM