Celebrity fitness membership fees, Rm 186???

sweet_pez
post Mar 26 2018, 05:57 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 26 2018, 05:56 PM)
The link shows location based ones as well. 250 for all. Including passport and overseas kalau x silap.
yep just saw the link. Edited my reply above ^
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 26 2018, 06:03 PM

6,955 posts

Expensive.

My current CF corporate rate is only RM138.
Redevil0410
post May 13 2018, 05:12 PM

49 posts

Hi, I would like to ask anyone who has experience in registering CF member online.

Do we need to pay additional fees (processing fee or other hidden fee) ?

From CF website, it only shows that only monthly fee will be charged. Thank you.
a-y
post May 14 2018, 08:19 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(qattara13 @ Nov 23 2017, 08:13 AM)
One thing abt CF, they are not consistent with their membership fees and older members are currently paying more than new members, and they don't even bother to inform, unless member highlights it to them
Its not just CF but Chi does the same kind of shit. You have to go and negotiate with them, they usually tell you that youre getting the best package, lol.

QUOTE(audy @ Jan 25 2018, 12:13 PM)
Don't know about CF but I think the membership fees for FF is quite reasonable these days especially for Home members. Maybe too much competition out there.  I know of a few gym members who sign up in the past 6 months with membership fee around RM120++.
Fitness First is one of the worst gyms, half their equipment is broken and not at all well maintained. They will just stick machine broken notice up and then forget about ever repairing that one. I only used FF because of their passport function that allowed me to use their branches when I was travelling outside, but never had time to use even when abroad.

JJKTP
post Aug 23 2018, 04:48 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 26 2018, 06:03 PM)
Expensive.

What is the normal price now?
LowYatSupporter
post May 3 2019, 08:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 26 2018, 06:03 PM)
Expensive.

Celebrity fitness
Does corporate membership transferable?
Becoz my friend going to terminate (RM 138) also
janson_kaniaz
post May 3 2019, 08:46 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(LowYatSupporter @ May 3 2019, 08:26 PM)
Celebrity fitness
Does corporate membership transferable?
Becoz my friend going to terminate (RM 138) also
Of course no. They need your employment letter.
LowYatSupporter
post May 3 2019, 09:56 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 3 2019, 08:46 PM)
Of course no. They need your employment letter.
Sad case 😫
Thank you for the reply 😅
Nardev87
post Jun 11 2019, 04:14 PM

48 posts

CF & FF have merged and now there's a area membership package based on CF & FF gym area eg central, downtown area etc

I have told the gym consultant that I dont want to take area membership, instead I just want to revert back to single club eg CF only. He asked me to pay for additional fee.

After checking with another consultant, actually I don't need to pay since my monthly payment remains the same (unless I downgrade to shorter terms or lower type of membership). Luckily I tarak kena "con" with the consultant and have to pay for additional fee.

Hope the management is aware of this issue. Seems like there is inconsistency due to many types of membership eg area, dual, VIP, star etc.

This post has been edited by Nardev87: Jun 12 2019, 02:00 AM
giorno9
post Jun 28 2019, 12:37 AM

44 posts

Hi Guys,

how much is your celebrity fitness fee and what the best you get?

I want the to know what the price for the one can use other center as well.

Thank you
tadashi987
post Nov 30 2021, 04:40 PM

2,106 posts

Hi guys, they have had a decent offer lately, wonder if in the future they can adjust our monthly commitment to a higher price?
Leto
post Nov 30 2021, 06:24 PM

214 posts

FF is 200/month now
KOHTT
post Mar 30 2022, 06:47 PM

1,388 posts

CF Subang Parade will be closing down?
Jeley P
post May 8 2022, 01:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Mar 30 2022, 06:47 PM)
CF Subang Parade will be closing down?
Already close

KOHTT
post May 13 2022, 08:23 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Jeley @ May 8 2022, 01:49 PM)
Already close
long time didn’t go subang parade due to covid
degraw19
post May 15 2022, 09:59 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Nov 30 2021, 06:24 PM)
FF is 200/month now
is it still 200 month now? i wonder if people still going these commercial gym nowdays

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0181sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:06 AM