Anyone recieve msg from 32711?, whats that?

ViRaViRa
post Apr 23 2007, 01:06 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(cashboy @ Apr 22 2007, 11:55 PM)
Anyone been recieving msg from 32711? is it from maxis?
I wonder whats that.. annoying lah.. always send "[Free msg] SOrry we are currently facing some tech prob blaa bla..." i nvr register what free sms thingy..
Check whether got credit deducted or not....

I also got [free msg]......but then got credit deducted...

According to your number 32711 - It's Macro Kiosk. They deduct a lot from your credit.

Details about them :

Name: MACRO KIOSK BERHAD
Address: Penthouse Menara Tan & Tan, 207, Jalan Tun Razak,
Hotline 1: 0321643273
Hotline 2: 0321649100
Customer Svc Issue Email: Not Available

How to stop?
1- You will receive a <Free msg> To cancel service, send STOP to 3xxxx. To stop promotions, send OUT to 3xxxx. Customer Service 03-12345678 (9am-5pm, Mon-Fri). ABC-X Sdn Bhd

2- call the hotline & screw them up thumbup.gif
ViRaViRa
post Apr 24 2007, 11:27 AM

4,625 posts

It's very difficult to monitor prepaid credit...
Even if you know that they deducted your credit for no reason, Maxis is goin to say that they are unable to trace, hence no proof...

ViRaViRa
post Apr 24 2007, 07:17 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(ycfreak @ Apr 24 2007, 05:03 PM)
Use DiGi's OCS. But little little, i dont think you want to waste your time lar
TS is using Hotlink. If DiGi then no prob to trace. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ViRaViRa: Apr 24 2007, 07:17 PM
ViRaViRa
post Apr 24 2007, 08:15 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(JAYworm @ Apr 24 2007, 07:56 PM)
im currently using postpaid. how to check whether this kind of service charge me or not?
By looking at your monthly bills....
Postpaid are easier to track for this type of nuisance
ViRaViRa
post Apr 24 2007, 10:10 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(stan5496 @ Apr 24 2007, 09:48 PM)
can u give me clearly details then i can cancel this damn service.
one month 5 ringgit one years = RM60 ah
so plz teach me how to cacncel it...
1st option : type STOP and send to 3xxxx (in your case to 32711) - this is to cancel service.

2nd option : type OUT and send to 3xxxx (in your case to 32711) - this is to stop promotion.

3rd option : Call Macro Kiosk at their hotline number to cancel the service. (I recommend you to go to Maxis rather than goin to this Macro Kiosk)

- I recommend you to go to Maxis, together with your bills. Why? Try arguing with them & hope they will refund back....

0.0151sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:07 AM