33 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

League subang square winning eleven super league, WEEK 3'S RESULTS UPDATED

pig_papa
post Jul 25 2007, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Jul 25 2007, 03:42 PM)
guys, which club still available? How about Valencia? Are the full squad still available?
Yes, Valencia is still available. Erm...the full squad is not available cos some of the players were took by somebody dy. If you really wanna know u can refer back to Post #328 and Post #339. Thanks. You can find out which player is belong to which club, and the others are still available.

This post has been edited by pig_papa: Jul 25 2007, 03:52 PM
hlyshgrsyd
post Jul 25 2007, 04:15 PM

186 posts

thanks dude! one more.. err.. how much RM do you think i have to bring if i want to join in???
pig_papa
post Jul 25 2007, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Jul 25 2007, 04:15 PM)
thanks dude! one more.. err.. how much RM do you think i have to bring if i want to join in???
I think you bring RM100 come should be enough. Maybe still got balance. Not sure yet, depends on how many players u take.
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jul 26 2007, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Jul 25 2007, 04:15 PM)
min 55,max 80 la...come on and join..u can seriously test urself...
jenggreng
post Jul 26 2007, 04:11 PM

jom join superleague ramai2...xkan menyesal punyer!...once dah join x sabar nak tunggu next saturday!...hahaha....but make-sure defender cukup kalo x menyesal cam aku...hoho
kepet
post Jul 27 2007, 03:16 PM

69 posts

victor, think about this...

imagine "you have weak team, but you manage to win the strong team - that's mean you are skillful basically"

i give you the tips on how to pick player for the 1st time:

1) key player for each department

my example during my first season :

ST-Torres,Defoe MF-Riquelme, Fredson Pereira<--this guy not good but i manage to make hm look good tongue.gif
DF-Lequi GK-not so important but better pick good one so i choose to loan from SPURS (Keller)

2) pick player that suits your style or passion (haha tongue.gif )

then, you will play the league...

after half of the season, you will realise which department need to be strengthen, and if you think you can go for the winning prize; loan or buy some player..fork out some money-believe me it's worth!<---i've personally fork out 100mil to buy Thierry Henry... whistling.gif

this season, i think PSV will be the power-house (go Rio go!!) wif all their star-studdded squad...and believe him, what he say about improving one's skill is true...really nod.gif

I myself thankful to all these guys for inviting me to join the league (we all met at Subang Tourney)

always remember that we join the league for fun,to make some friends and to improve our skills facing different people wif different gameplay and tactics..

gameplay which i can conclude from my previous season:

1)dribbler - BAR
2)body balance - MU for sure
3)crosser -MIL
4)passer - EVE
5)speed - RMA (VJ)
6)tactics - PSV (4 strikers - including Rio Ferdinand -wow brows.gif )
7)slowmental - ???

It is a good practice, enjoyable experience and worth your time!!

Hopefully, you can come first and watch us..that the first step!!

Added on July 27, 2007, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(pig_papa @ Jul 23 2007, 09:02 PM)
SEASON 6 FIXTURE

This is our season 6's schedule, please have a look. And because I dont know how to make it like before what Kepet did. Sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks.

You did a good job Rio...i shud be sorry to you guys. Thanks, hopefully you can update the league every week as now i have been restricted from online..thank you again rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kepet: Jul 27 2007, 05:23 PM
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jul 27 2007, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ Jul 27 2007, 03:16 PM)
victor, think about this...

imagine "you have weak team, but you manage to win the strong team - that's mean you are skillful basically"

i give you the tips on how to pick player for the 1st time:

1) key player for each department

my example during my first season :

ST-Torres,Defoe  MF-Riquelme, Fredson Pereira<--this guy not good but i manage to make hm look good tongue.gif 
DF-Lequi  GK-not so important but better pick good one so i choose to loan from SPURS (Keller)

2) pick player that suits your style or passion (haha tongue.gif )

then, you will play the league...

after half of the season, you will realise which department need to be strengthen, and if you think you can go for the winning prize; loan or buy some player..fork out some money-believe me it's worth!<---i've personally fork out 100mil to buy Thierry Henry... whistling.gif

this season, i think PSV will be the power-house (go Rio go!!) wif all their star-studdded squad...and believe him, what he say about improving one's skill is true...really nod.gif

I myself thankful to all these guys for inviting me to join the league (we all met at Subang Tourney)

always remember that we join the league for fun,to make some friends and to improve our skills facing different people wif different gameplay and tactics..

gameplay which i can conclude from my previous season:

1)dribbler - BAR
2)body balance - MU for sure
3)crosser -MIL
4)passer
5)speed
6)tactics - PSV (4 strikers - including Rio Ferdinand -wow brows.gif )

It is a good practice, enjoyable experience and worth your time!!

Hopefully, you can come first and watch us..that the first step!!

Added on July 27, 2007, 3:25 pm

You did a good job Rio...i shud be sorry to you guys. Thanks, hopefully you can update the league every week as now i have been restricted from online..thank you again rclxms.gif
aku pantang betul la org ckp pasal speed tapi x mention name aku....
kepet
post Jul 27 2007, 04:23 PM

69 posts

Arsenal TV Online

Super League Super Starter
Kepet Rice proved his the biggest nightmare for Alex Munwaison after keeping their winning streak against Red Devil in their 3rd-meeting last week. Gunners scored after the break surviving the first-half bombardment from the Devils. The Gunners' marksman, Thierry Henry scored to steered the team to victory with 2-0. During post-match conference, Capitan Riquelme who follow the boss from Valencia, stated that "We will fight again for the top 6 in the league despite poor pre-season matches and we have proved that tonight,".

Meanwhile, in another match, Gunners suffer a blow in the last minute after newly-signed Cristiano Ronaldo scored the crucial winning goal in the 1-2 defeat during the Premier Saturday match that received VIP in the guestbox. "We've scored first, but our team lack of quality subtitutes to match the opposition star-studded team and they take advantage of that in the last minute," Kepet said after the game. The boss congratulates Rionald Koeman, proving that his (Rio) spending spree worth weight as gold.

In other matches, Gunners draw with newly-tuned Liverpool, and won against Italian outfit AC Milan and London-arch rival, Spurs; which saw the Gunners playing with 9-men after Jermaine Defoe & Lequi red-carded.

FA Cup Early Exit

Arsenal have been shown the early exit by Red Devil after losing 1-0 to the strike of long-life Devil; Zlatan Ibrahimovic. But, Alex Munwaison did not happy with the win and stated,"Winning a cup is about lucky not consistency".Kepet refused to comment on that.

ATVO

Added on July 27, 2007, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ Jul 27 2007, 04:09 PM)
aku pantang betul la org ckp pasal speed tapi x mention name aku....
sori...speed demon biggrin.gif..jgn mara VJ.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kepet: Jul 27 2007, 05:20 PM
jenggreng
post Jul 30 2007, 02:02 PM

kepet....lu punyer defoe & henry memang gempak!! jual kat aku la Rm1.80....hehehe
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jul 31 2007, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(jenggreng @ Jul 30 2007, 02:02 PM)
kepet....lu punyer defoe & henry memang gempak!! jual kat aku la Rm1.80....hehehe
yo bro....respect,respect notworthy.gif ..hoho..ko mmg hebat giler siot....sume otai2 ckp...tapi u dont have enough player jer la...but fear not..next seasongua da dpt balik gua punyer original team,i'll try my best to help u everyway that i can....
pig_papa
post Jul 31 2007, 03:30 AM

GAME WEEK 2

There are a lots of competition around the teams. I like that feeling so much and make all the people in the laegue excited. tongue.gif Hopefully all the team's managers are trying their best to contribute to their team. Not only the position, top goal-scorers, and also the MVP player. We need the competition there to motivate us to improve and update our individual skills. And we are really enjoying the FANTASTIC atmosphere in the SUPER LEAGUE. rclxms.gif Come on, guys. "You can do it"

This post has been edited by pig_papa: Jul 31 2007, 03:32 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Result_Week_2.htm ( 115.8k ) Number of downloads: 23
pig_papa
post Jul 31 2007, 04:05 AM

I will just post the players which are scored 3 goals above. Because there are a lots of players scored below 3 goals. And the competition between the team's strikers are become very interesting. We are waiting to see!!!

This post has been edited by pig_papa: Jul 31 2007, 04:12 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Scorers.htm ( 24.74k ) Number of downloads: 29
Attached File  MOM.htm ( 19.54k ) Number of downloads: 21
Attached File  Table.htm ( 21.26k ) Number of downloads: 43
Attached File  LeagueCup.htm ( 32.2k ) Number of downloads: 15
TSmunwai
post Jul 31 2007, 01:28 PM

20 posts

thanks rio, you've done a good job. smile.gif
kepet
post Aug 1 2007, 10:15 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(jenggreng @ Jul 30 2007, 02:02 PM)
jeng..lu punya skill - tip top!! selamba sumbat 3 bijik time lawan aku...
tapi kureng kat player jer...nasib baik striker ko bagus sket...
apa kata ko renovate sket team ko half season nanti...aku ada sket player nk tolak / loan.. whistling.gif

Added on August 1, 2007, 10:25 am
QUOTE(pig_papa @ Jul 31 2007, 04:05 AM)
I will just post the players which are scored 3 goals above. Because there are a lots of players scored below 3 goals. And the competition between the team's strikers are become very interesting. We are waiting to see!!!
Thanx Rio - gud job rclxms.gif

PSV, Arsenal and Real share same points..still cannot differentiate between contender and pretender brows.gif

Added on August 1, 2007, 11:38 amArsenal TV Online

Gunning the Spanish Armada

KePet are setting his sight to gun-down the Spanish-side; Barcelona and Real Madrid in order to prove that English football still alive and kicking. With his one-season experience at Valencia, El KePet will have some Spanish Sensation in his tactic to overcome the wave that wipe the English team like Man Utd and Chelsea out of top 6.

Un-Inter-esting Lost

After manage to win all 4 games including against London-rival, Chelsea, Gunners fall to goals by Makaay and Viduka with dissapointing display from the team. KePet can't help but shake his head as Roberto Manjordan upset the Gunners. "It was a big dissapointment. We hope that we can take all 15-points last week but Inter prove to be the Giant-killer. Maybe Manjordan has manage to overcome his anger management problem - I salute him" KePet said after the match. With the lost, Arsenal currently 3rd place with 22-points sharing the same cake with PSV and Real Madrid while Barcelona ahead of the pack with 1-point gain.

ATVO

This post has been edited by kepet: Aug 1 2007, 11:40 AM
jenggreng
post Aug 1 2007, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ Aug 1 2007, 10:15 AM)
jeng..lu punya skill - tip top!! selamba sumbat 3 bijik time lawan aku...
tapi kureng kat player jer...nasib baik striker ko bagus sket...
apa kata ko renovate sket team ko half season nanti...aku ada sket player nk tolak / loan..  whistling.gif
kepet, skills ko memang tinggi tahap everest notworthy.gif ....aku dapat gol nasib jer tu...ahaks...this week dah boley beli player ke?....boley beli player baru ke, atau switch dgn player team lain?....braper org maximum bole beli?..... icon_question.gif

Added on August 1, 2007, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ Jul 31 2007, 02:45 AM)
yo bro....respect,respect notworthy.gif ..hoho..ko mmg hebat giler siot....sume otai2 ckp...tapi u dont have enough player jer la...but fear not..next seasongua da dpt balik gua punyer original team,i'll try my best to help u everyway that i can....
....mane ade hebat bro...kena 5 gol jer tiap kali game ahaks...Thanks bro sebab tolong aku carik player...kalo pakai list player yg first aku bg ko dulu mesti lagi teruk kena huhu.....after half season nie aku nk jelajah seantaro dunia nk carik player ahahaa tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jenggreng: Aug 1 2007, 03:17 PM
hlyshgrsyd
post Aug 1 2007, 03:17 PM

186 posts

harap2 sabtu ni Dato' K ada la masa nak diluangkan, tunggu la korg, hahaha!
samuel5729
post Aug 1 2007, 05:19 PM

MY questions...

1) is this league played only on saturday nite ?
2) now the league had played half way.. can join now ?

i am a student study at KL..love to play WE.. but never take part in any competition..
i first played WE J-League version in 1998..,then WE international, till now..

3) is there any 'Adapter' that enable a PS2 controller to be connected to PC usb port ?
that means using ps2 controller to play pc WE..
cos i spoilt my 3rd usb controller already this year.. PS2 controller better..
hlyshgrsyd
post Aug 1 2007, 05:30 PM

186 posts

answering question no.3: yes u can, just buy the converter
kepet
post Aug 1 2007, 05:32 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(samuel5729 @ Aug 1 2007, 05:19 PM)
MY questions...

1) is this league played only on saturday nite ?
2) now the league had played half way.. can join now ?

i am a student study at KL..love to play WE.. but never take part in any competition..
i first played WE J-League version in 1998..,then WE international, till now..

3) is there any 'Adapter' that enable a PS2 controller to be connected to PC usb port ?
    that means using ps2 controller to play pc WE..
    cos i spoilt my 3rd usb controller already this year.. PS2 controller better..
Hi samuel..Welcome rclxms.gif

MY Answers.. whistling.gif

1)yes..only on Saturday nite 9pm above
2)cannot join now...wait after the season finish...got 4 weeks more...
BUT...u can come and select your choice of player first..then join in the new season..
FIRST STEP - COME AND SEE HOW THE LEAGUE GOING..SURE YOU'LL ENJOY! rclxm9.gif

3)yes.but currently they don't sell the single one anymore...only double (means u can connect two PS2 controller to it)
u can find it at LowYat Plaza - try All IT Hypermarket, ThunderMatch or any computer shop...

GOOD LUCK... thumbup.gif

Added on August 2, 2007, 2:31 pmArsenal TV Online

Gunners are prepared to re-build the team but insist on keeping the budget tight. List of player that up for transfer/loan/swap is as follow:

1) Aaron Lennon - SMF (15 mil+transfer fee)
2) Robert Green - GK (5 mil+transfer fee)
3) Lucio - CB (40 mil-not negotiable-1st class player)

On another story, several club are chasing Pedretti (DMF) which currently seeing his role being snap-away by Vice-Captain, Gilberto Silva. Comment to this, he will try to see Rice whether his still fit in the plan or not.

Meanwhile, KePet is still in battling for the next Bergkamp - mainly technical striker, Van Persie after fail in two previous attempt to lure him away from San Siro.

ATVO

This post has been edited by kepet: Aug 2 2007, 03:20 PM
Vijay (SD) 13
post Aug 2 2007, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ Aug 1 2007, 05:32 PM)
Hi samuel..Welcome rclxms.gif

MY Answers.. whistling.gif

1)yes..only on Saturday nite 9pm above
2)cannot join now...wait after the season finish...got 4 weeks more...
  BUT...u can come and select your choice of player first..then join in the new season..
  FIRST STEP - COME AND SEE HOW THE LEAGUE GOING..SURE YOU'LL ENJOY! rclxm9.gif

3)yes.but currently they don't sell the single one anymore...only double (means u can connect two PS2 controller to it)
  u can find it at LowYat Plaza - try All IT Hypermarket, ThunderMatch or any computer shop...

GOOD LUCK... thumbup.gif

Added on August 2, 2007, 2:31 pmArsenal TV Online

Gunners are prepared to re-build the team but insist on keeping the budget tight. List of player that up for transfer/loan/swap is as follow:

1) Aaron Lennon - SMF (15 mil+transfer fee)
2) Robert Green - GK (5 mil+transfer fee)
3) Lucio - CB (40 mil-not negotiable-1st class player)

On another story, several club are chasing Pedretti (DMF) which currently seeing his role being snap-away by Vice-Captain, Gilberto Silva. Comment to this, he will try to see Rice whether his still fit in the plan or not.

Meanwhile, KePet is still in battling for the next Bergkamp - mainly technical striker, Van Persie after fail in two previous attempt to lure him away from San Siro.

ATVO
Bro...ape citer..everyday here...hmmmm.....

33 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:56 AM