League subang square winning eleven super league, WEEK 3'S RESULTS UPDATED

kepet
post May 21 2007, 02:11 PM

69 posts

shite!apsal ko wat cun sangat?!
ini telah membakar semangat juang aku untuk wat cun2 ni..
wait ar..before the season start whistling.gif
pogee78
post May 21 2007, 02:19 PM

AC MILAN SEASON 5

This post has been edited by pogee78: May 21 2007, 03:15 PM
vutsi
post May 21 2007, 03:44 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(pogee78 @ May 21 2007, 02:19 PM)
AC MILAN SEASON 5
waahh..byk changes yg ko buat dlm team ko season ni. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif ..
good luck..
pogee78
post May 21 2007, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(vutsi @ May 21 2007, 04:44 PM)
waahh..byk changes yg ko buat dlm team ko season ni. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif ..
good luck..
yo lah big sacrifed to let Totti left the club but it worth for the palyer that i got this season hoping will be top 6 hehehehe
Nakhtaladakh
post May 21 2007, 09:51 PM

247 posts

terasa nak join but cant tongue.gif anyway gudluck for teams in this season yeah
Vijay (SD) 13
post May 22 2007, 07:21 AM

Mr.Vijay has come out and publicly thank Mr.Ched for his role in helping Real Madrid remains as one of the contender for the title this season despite selling host of stars.Wesley Sneidjer and Pablo Aimar are part of the manager bid to restore some pride but they obviously proved more than that.

Mr.Vijay went on to praise more of his summer signing such as free-signing Balde,Varga and Kyragiakos,who added steel to their much-doubted defence over the years.Gilardino and Robbie Fowler proved more than a able replacement for the fragile Ronaldo with both of them out-shining Ronaldo on more than one occassion.Totti and Aguero completes the list of the newcomer in the team,with both of them alsoo proving doubters wrong when they puts on a consistent performance week in-week out.

However,over the past seasons,pre-season proved only a fairytales for them who dreams highly.The results that counts is the on this saturday where the league will prove whether they can be the title contender they ought to be,or just a early season pretender that ends up empty handed............

This post has been edited by Vijay (SD) 13: May 22 2007, 07:41 AM
pogee78
post May 22 2007, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(Nakhtaladakh @ May 21 2007, 10:51 PM)
terasa nak join but cant tongue.gif anyway gudluck for teams in this season yeah
thx i hope u will join the league next season. icon_rolleyes.gif

Mr.Mun Wai league season 5 start this saturday ke?

Mr. Vijay i can let Aguerro for permanent deals but i hope will get one player from your squad suitable with his grade.For the team we want to maintain 23 players coz of the new rule announced by Mr Mun Wai Blatter. thx hope will hear any idea or suggestion from u sooner. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by pogee78: May 23 2007, 09:23 AM
kepet
post May 23 2007, 01:01 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Nakhtaladakh @ May 21 2007, 09:51 PM)
yeah..pogee is right..join us k.. flex.gif
Vijay (SD) 13
post May 23 2007, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(pogee78 @ May 22 2007, 04:05 PM)
thx i hope u will join the league next season.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Mr.Mun Wai league season 5 start this saturday ke?

Mr. Vijay i can let Aguerro for permanent deals but i hope will get one player from your squad suitable with his grade.For the team we want to maintain 23 players coz of the new rule announced by Mr Mun Wai Blatter. thx hope will hear any idea or suggestion from u sooner.  biggrin.gif
I would love have to keep Aguero permanently.Depends on what deal you want.
pogee78
post May 23 2007, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ May 23 2007, 04:28 PM)
I would love have to keep Aguero permanently.Depends on what deal you want.
let us discuss on round table this coming saturday.what day u play 4 tourney? did u take ian pearce 4 loan last transfer open?
TSmunwai
post May 23 2007, 03:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kepet @ May 21 2007, 12:21 PM)
I'm representing Mr. Sepp Wai Blatter to provide all the data..but for season 4 i'm afraid the data currently not available due some reason.  sad.gif

For season 5, by Monday all the managers will be updated on the Saturday League match results including standings, scorers and bookings. I've made a table that easy for update and changes. Hope I'm getting the support from Mr. president and from all the managers. Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

Any comment or suggestion - welcome! thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=234928][attachmentid=234922][attachmentid=234923]
great work there, mr ke pet rice! cheers to you notworthy.gif

two thumbs up for pogee and kepet for their contributions! thumbup.gif

Added on May 23, 2007, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(kepet @ May 23 2007, 01:01 PM)
yeah..pogee is right..join us k.. flex.gif
my dear league members, pls edit your signature. pls put "member of [THE CLAN]" in it. and pls put in in purple colour.

unless you do not want to join our clan la sad.gif

Added on May 23, 2007, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ May 22 2007, 07:21 AM)
Mr.Vijay has recently taken a chance to fire the first warning shot to Alex Munwaison's Man Utd after the opposition manager has claimed to has said Man utd will surely maintain the title providing Ibrahimovic just have to be half fit than he is last season.

"No offence to him and kudos to him for being very confident of his team prospects,but ths is no Mickey Mouse league where you can easily win.And just because he has some improvement to some area,doesn't automatically makes you the best."said Vijay."We'll show them how does it feels to lose every once in a while and by the way i look at things,i may not be the only one who feels this way."he added with wide smile followed.
Pre-Season updates-Man Utd 3-1 Real Madrid
                              Valencia 0-0 Real Madrid
                              Real Madrid 4-3 Man Utd
words of war have been busted out by man utd manager alex munwaison as soon as he read the paper.

"well i respect real madrid of their recent result, beating us in pre season friendlies. thumbs up for them and their manager. but what really count is the 3 points when the season starts."
according to history, man utd always lost their form in pre season friendlies due to change of players and players still getting to know each other. "we played badly during the first few games of our 4th season, thats when li tie, lee chun soo, park and nakamura cant speak proper english yet. but we won the league. this time around, it might just be the same thing, but hopefully we can get it right before the league starts."

This post has been edited by munwai: May 23 2007, 03:55 PM
Vijay (SD) 13
post May 24 2007, 11:59 AM

words of war have been busted out by man utd manager alex munwaison as soon as he read the paper.

"well i respect real madrid of their recent result, beating us in pre season friendlies. thumbs up for them and their manager. but what really count is the 3 points when the season starts."
according to history, man utd always lost their form in pre season friendlies due to change of players and players still getting to know each other. "we played badly during the first few games of our 4th season, thats when li tie, lee chun soo, park and nakamura cant speak proper english yet. but we won the league. this time around, it might just be the same thing, but hopefully we can get it right before the league starts."

[/quote]

-WAR OF WORDS CONTINUE-

When told about the reaction Alex Munwaison gave on the latest war of words,the Real Madrid manager couldn't help but took another swipe on defending champion.

"And now he's blaming it on the player's language"said the leader of the man in-whites."There are atleast 18-20 different players with different nationalities in my team and with no experience of playing together.Heck!!!there's some of the players thought Dagaka was a ball-boy when they first saw him(due to his extremely small size) but they still accepts him and boy,now we're all one big happy family"

"looks like Alex Munwaison has already prepared a huge list of reasons which will come in handy if he loses,so no worries there for him"stated in full sarcasm by Mr.Vijay.

In a un-relating issue,Sergio 'el kun' Aguero has said he would like to make his loan move from Ac Milan to Real Madrid a permanent one and that he wouldn't want to go back to Italy at any cost."I settle easily here.That's all.Nothing against the coach or the team."said the tiny argentinian.

This post has been edited by Vijay (SD) 13: May 24 2007, 12:01 PM
pogee78
post May 24 2007, 02:46 PM

In a un-relating issue,Sergio 'el kun' Aguero has said he would like to make his loan move from Ac Milan to Real Madrid a permanent one and that he wouldn't want to go back to Italy at any cost."I settle easily here.That's all.Nothing against the coach or the team."said the tiny argentinian.

[/quote]

AC Milan News Update 24-05-07

The Argentinian (Aguero) claims it was a 'big mistake' joining AC Milan, and his comments won't go down well with anyone at San Siro. He said that if Milan willing let him go to follow his teammates (Totti) for permanent deal at Estadio Santiago Bernabéu he will be very happy guy and Milan's Manager just comment that he will have a meeting with board of director and waiting from Real Madrid what they can offer for us to have him in their squad but till now i don't want to make any statement either i still need him in my squad or don't. hmm.gif
kepet
post May 24 2007, 03:51 PM

69 posts

VTV News

Valencia CF Squad update

Los Che Playa of the Month : Fredson Pereira

VTV

This post has been edited by kepet: May 24 2007, 03:55 PM
pogee78
post May 24 2007, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ May 24 2007, 04:51 PM)
VTV News

Valencia CF Squad update

VTV
nice job Mr.Kepet Nasi hehehehehe let's cantek kan forum ini.....
Rockerz Malaya Sesat!

This post has been edited by pogee78: May 24 2007, 05:14 PM
pogee78
post May 24 2007, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ May 24 2007, 04:51 PM)
VTV News

Valencia CF Squad update

VTV
nice job Mr.Kepet Nasi hehehehehe let's cantek kan forum ini.....

kepet
post May 25 2007, 02:20 PM

69 posts

On behalf of Super League Commission, fixtures for Season 5 as follow:

*Fixtures are as of 25th MAY 2007 subject to changes by the commission.

This post has been edited by kepet: May 25 2007, 02:27 PM
pogee78
post May 28 2007, 09:35 AM

Arsenal News Update
Polish goalkeeper Lukasz Fabianski joins Arsenal

Polish international goalkeeper Lukasz Fabianski has signed for Arsenal from Legia Warsaw on a long-term contract for an undisclosed fee.
Fabianski (22) won the Polish League Championship with Legia Warsaw in 2005/06 and his consistent performances earned him a place in the Poland squad for the FIFA World Cup in Germany last summer.
As well as making four appearances for the full Poland national team, Fabianski was also a regular at Under-21 international for his home country and has notably been voted the Best Goalkeeper in the 'Ekstraklasa' (the Polish Premiership) for both 2006 and 2007.
Manager Arsène Wenger said: "We are pleased to have signed Lukasz Fabianski. He is a very good young goalkeeper who will provide good support to our squad. He has performed consistently well for Legia Warsaw in recent seasons and was rightfully rewarded with a place in the Polish World Cup squad. Lukasz will be a big asset our squad and we are looking forward to him joining us for pre-season."
After completing his move to the Gunners, Fabianski said: "I am delighted to be joining Arsenal. They are a great Club with many world class players and I am really looking forward to meeting my new team mates. Arsenal is one of the biggest and best clubs in Europe and I hope that I can help the team win trophies in the future."
Lukasz will join up with his new team mates when the squad report back for pre-season training in early July.

*tahniah to ched for winning a battle game with me at Quarter Final hehehehe thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by pogee78: May 28 2007, 09:36 AM
kepet
post May 28 2007, 06:29 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(pogee78 @ May 28 2007, 09:35 AM)
*tahniah to ched for winning a battle game with me at Quarter Final hehehehe  thumbup.gif
looks like somebdoy has gotten a new signature...hehe tongue.gif
keep up the good work rclxms.gif

league will be update by tomorrow.
sori for the late..

This post has been edited by kepet: May 28 2007, 07:44 PM
hlyshgrsyd
post May 29 2007, 12:58 PM

186 posts

sapa yg pakai henry?

Added on May 29, 2007, 12:59 pmcambest je, nak masuk aa...

Added on May 29, 2007, 1:01 pmnak enter bape RM? main ari apa? lagi apa2 yg patut aku tau... ke dah lambat nak join...

This post has been edited by hlyshgrsyd: May 29 2007, 01:01 PM

33 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:51 AM