Official Nissan Serena C27 Owner/Fans Club, M'SIA BEST MID SIZE MPV 2019!

ah_chung
post Apr 21 2018, 02:44 PM

197 posts

Ooops, I accidentally placed 1K booking (medium spec) while visiting PJ showroom this morning... since the SA claimed that they can do 100% refund with any reason after actual launching, I still hv time to consider.

The SA said they received memo saying that 3 yrs free service is only for pre-booking, not sure how true is it. But i guess if they remove this promo, the sale of C27 will be very very slow.

Overall the test drive experience is good, much much better than C26. And its new features such as hands-free powered sliding doors, 360-degree Around View Monitor, capless fuel filler & split-opening tailgate are so interesting and nice-to-have. Too bad they removed the 2-3-3 seat configuration, otherwise it's a really perfect car!

ah_chung
post May 4 2018, 11:00 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 4 2018, 10:16 AM)
So meaning when want to drive, need to turn off the power sliding door? Or is the button for the sliding door on the 3rd row automatically disabled when start driving? So means those that have kids need to make sure the doors are disabled and lock beofe driving lah right?
automatically disabled... doors cannot be opened during driving... during test drive, my son pressed the button to open but nothing happened blink.gif
ah_chung
post Jun 4 2021, 11:25 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(seancorr @ Mar 6 2021, 05:22 PM)
Hi all, recently I getting low speed jerking when accelerating. Anyone got this issue? My mileage haven't hit 20k yet for a 2018 model.
hi, did u send for checking in SC?
I wonder if this Nissan common CVT issue still happening in Serena C27?

This post has been edited by ah_chung: Jun 4 2021, 11:25 AM

0.0604sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:51 PM