153 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Official Nissan Serena C27 Owner/Fans Club, M'SIA BEST MID SIZE MPV 2019!

lustman
post Apr 6 2018, 05:58 PM

256 posts

i own innova, the 3rd row seat can only fit 2 person, my teenagers 15 n 19 still can sit but a bit uncomfortable due to higher floor board, am looking into serena for comfortable 3rd row seat, i think the middle row just nice for my 2 20+ sons, if it's not much difference than no point switching cars, actually maxus fits nicely but not so confidence on the brand, so anyone own serena with similiar situation, please share, tqvm
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:45 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(stormchaser @ Apr 6 2018, 09:54 AM)
2 tones 16'.. ? New option....
I really amaze with them.. so kan jiong booking d..  Maybe they got insider..
i think booking contributed by the 2-tone spec.. biggrin.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:47 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(drgnkid @ Apr 6 2018, 09:55 AM)
I heard 2-tone only for Gold and Silver, if not mistaken.
2 tone for gold, silver and Msian's favourite white.. wub.gif

confirm sell like hot cakes because the 2 tone is super nice..
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:50 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Apr 6 2018, 01:57 PM)
So the sliding middle seat that can go to the front from second row will be gone in c27? I think that particular design is good.
yup, based on the leaflet received and verified with SA, middle seat now replaced with captain seat with armrest.. the sliding small seat gotta forego. The small seat cant flip up because will block by the captain seat's armrest
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:51 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(mother84 @ Apr 6 2018, 02:36 PM)
Nissan Serena C27 Dual Back Door is availble in malaysia?
Dual Back Door is available in Msia spec, standard feature.
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:53 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 6 2018, 03:02 PM)
Yes but do be aware that many Japanese feature are lost when it reaches Malaysia.
Their road show is on, do check dates and venue.
beside the ProPilot and Auto Hold Brake, the rest is there, what i can see is Msia spec similar spec with Hong Kong.

Oh ya, ProPilot only exclusive for Japan. bruce.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:55 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(mlamlam @ Apr 6 2018, 03:20 PM)
Road show
Leisure Mall Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
(6 - 8 Apr)

who went there?
can see interior?
im going there tomorrow..

dont think TCM will show the interior yet, because IPC the same, the car is locked. Inside maybe not Msia spec hmm.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 12:59 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 6 2018, 04:00 PM)

Any idea on the difference between normal Highway star and premium model?

Have auto cruise?
SA said premium one comes with 2-tone colour and 16 rims, plus 5-6 additional items compared to normal spec.

cruise control is standard for normal and premium.
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 7 2018, 01:17 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(lustman @ Apr 6 2018, 05:58 PM)
i own innova, the 3rd row seat can only fit 2 person, my teenagers 15 n 19 still can sit but a bit uncomfortable due to higher floor board, am looking into serena for comfortable 3rd row seat, i think the middle row just nice for my 2 20+ sons, if it's not much difference than no point switching cars, actually maxus fits nicely but not so confidence on the brand, so anyone own serena with similiar situation, please share, tqvm
innova was one of my choice before i see this new serena..

but the high platform and the slant roof at 3rd row, end up when i sit inside, almost kena my head and i hate to bend my legs...felt so oppressed. mega_shok.gif

so this time i will go test on this serena also..thereafter only decide to place booking innocent.gif

Maxus from WestStar..which model u refer to? btw, any idea WestStar service center? i only saw showroom in Jalan Tun Razak

gofey
post Apr 7 2018, 12:22 PM

102 posts

Disappointed by Nissan, road show in cheras leisure mall not allow customer to see the interior, what is the point for the road show for then? Ask you Pre order without see the car 😂😂😂
stormchaser
post Apr 7 2018, 12:27 PM

love your neighbour, help serve society
594 posts

QUOTE(gofey @ Apr 7 2018, 12:22 PM)
Disappointed by Nissan, road show in cheras leisure mall not allow customer to see the interior, what is the point for the road show for then? Ask you Pre order without see the car 😂😂😂
ya. im.here too now

got pic, dunno how to share..

This post has been edited by stormchaser: Apr 7 2018, 12:51 PM
G&J
post Apr 7 2018, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(gofey @ Apr 7 2018, 01:22 PM)
I thought Roadshow means we can get in the car and have a look the interior...and even can try to sit at the 3rd row..if like that..really no point to go there... sad.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 8 2018, 04:27 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

hahaha..i was there too, sambil makan mcd ice cream sambil see the car

anyway, SA told that if wanna see interior, coming weekend they have this new serena in their showroom and can test drive as well.. central so far is Glenmarie and Jalan Raja Laut which i've earlier registered myself.. my slot is in glenmarie next weekend
stormchaser
post Apr 8 2018, 09:16 PM

love your neighbour, help serve society
594 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Apr 8 2018, 04:27 PM)

anyway, SA told that if wanna see interior, coming weekend they have this new serena in their showroom and can test drive as well.. central so far is Glenmarie and Jalan Raja Laut which i've earlier registered myself.. my slot is in glenmarie next weekend
i tot < 140... but they said 140..
bruce07
post Apr 9 2018, 09:43 AM

368 posts

Hi guys, manage to take some pics of the Serena at Tropicana Mall....

those 15" wheels just don't look right....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
drgnkid
post Apr 10 2018, 02:58 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Apr 9 2018, 09:43 AM)
Hi guys, manage to take some pics of the Serena at Tropicana Mall....

those 15" wheels just don't look right....
Is this the Cashmere Gold color?
TSMsPopcorn
post Apr 10 2018, 07:24 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(drgnkid @ Apr 10 2018, 02:58 PM)
Is this the Cashmere Gold color?
silver.. blush.gif
lustman
post Apr 11 2018, 08:55 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Apr 7 2018, 01:17 AM)
innova was one of my choice before i see this new serena..

but the high platform and the slant roof at 3rd row, end up when i sit inside, almost kena my head and i hate to bend my legs...felt so oppressed.  mega_shok.gif

so this time i will go test on this serena also..thereafter only decide to place booking  innocent.gif

Maxus from WestStar..which model u refer to? btw, any idea WestStar service center? i only saw showroom in Jalan Tun Razak
the model is maxus G10, i test drive last december, comfortable and smooth to drive, price at that time was 128K for sports model and 148K for SE, the downside for this as well as other MPVs the resale value is too low, my innova 2012 G model full specs with only 48k milage can only fetch around 40-45K, and i hv to take abt 100k loan for the new serena, wah lan !!!

This being said, most MPVs once buy use until die, whichever comes first. FYI the showroom cum service center is at Glenmarie. Actually really hoping the new serena sitting space can fit 7 adults comfortably, if no then what the point changing.

drgnkid
post Apr 11 2018, 10:16 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Apr 10 2018, 07:24 PM)
silver.. blush.gif
Oh..sorry. Maybe coz of the lighting.
DarkNite
post Apr 12 2018, 03:43 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Apr 8 2018, 04:27 PM)

U mean this Sat 14April?
Mini review please! laugh.gif

Who else is going?

153 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:53 AM