153 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Official Nissan Serena C27 Owner/Fans Club, M'SIA BEST MID SIZE MPV 2019!

Natashababy
post May 24 2018, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(tcsee @ May 24 2018, 08:26 PM)
Looks like island. See the construction behind with high rise condominiums? Island has more condo.
Yes, is Island near airport.
lustman
post May 24 2018, 09:19 PM

256 posts

I'm planning to trade in my innova thru MUV, does anyone knows if their trade in price is reasonable?

Secondly I test drive the standard specs yesterday, few pros and cons, things i don't really satisfied is the 3rd row seat, similiar to bus seat, straight not curve, not comfy, chinese say chekai, also the driver seat where after adjusting back to the max still not enuf. Not comfortable for tall ppl with long legs. The rest I'd say biasa only. This is my personal opinion only
ic-klass
post May 25 2018, 12:41 AM

959 posts

Contemplating between this C27 and Grand Carnival KX.
Why not the latter (since this is C27 group), I hope you guys can shed me some light why choose C27 is better.

Tq.

✌🏼
Tr1Angel
post May 25 2018, 02:56 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ May 25 2018, 12:41 AM)
Why not the latter (since this is C27 group), I hope you guys can shed me some light why choose C27 is better.

Tq.

✌🏼
the price is just way too attractive with the 0% gst rebate moreover it's a new launching product.

Depend on your family size though , small family C27 fulfill the need. Smaller size easier to commute , at least my wife prefer in this. If you have family member >6 and mostly teenager n above, grand carnival massive torque would be a practical choice.

Nissan > Kia in term of service center , parts & resale value?(lol)

greyshadow
post May 25 2018, 08:08 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ May 24 2018, 05:27 PM)
anyone see any premium model in showroom?
or tested the premium version ?
cause wanna see the leather ...

plan to upgrade the std seat to leather
QUOTE(Tr1Angel @ May 24 2018, 05:32 PM)
Wah u plan to get black + leather seat ar? tinting must be kao if not hot lol
QUOTE(fongozic @ May 24 2018, 05:33 PM)
tint black black too.. haha..
got babies .. no choice lo.. leather easier to take care
I've seen the premium model in the showroom, but test drive the normal version laugh.gif

anyway, I'm a livina owner, the leather seems similar to my livina leather seats, and if the premium claims the v-kool tint are similar to my v-kool armorcoat or better
then the heat won't be a problem, for me at least...
so IMO, if you're getting the premium version, no need to change the tint
greyshadow
post May 25 2018, 08:12 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(lustman @ May 24 2018, 09:19 PM)
I'm planning to trade in my innova thru MUV,  does anyone knows if their trade in price is reasonable?

Secondly I test drive the standard specs yesterday, few pros and cons, things i don't really satisfied is the 3rd row seat, similiar to bus seat, straight not curve, not comfy, chinese say chekai, also the driver seat where after adjusting back to the max still not enuf. Not comfortable for tall ppl with long legs. The rest I'd say biasa only. This is my personal opinion only
my friend working in Nissan told me it's standard 2nd hand market price, but they usually will offer higher for Nissan cars, since MUV is under TC group also

for me 177cm the driver seat is ok, no need for me to push all the way back, maybe I've short legs tongue.gif
only thing I don't like is the foot brake, should have use back the ori e-brake doh.gif
greyshadow
post May 25 2018, 08:15 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ May 25 2018, 12:41 AM)

Tq.

✌🏼
Haven't see the Kia, but based on the brand? I'll stay away from them

like some above said, it might be a good car with good value,
but poor resell value, & poor after sales service that gonna be a killer for me
twtang
post May 25 2018, 08:16 AM

634 posts

How much is the car without GST
perigi
post May 25 2018, 09:12 AM

just asking where to get the leather seat, i been asking a few shop outside and they mention they have no template yet. im getting my car next wed.
MEAKU15
post May 25 2018, 10:08 AM

268 posts

To those that have received their car, do you add 2nd layer tint or install the shades? What abt custom carpets? I see there's Ottoman but not too sure how effective it is.. How abt smart tag sensor, something like what is in the new myvi.

I'm also thinking of installing power boot and auto close side mirrors... Any recommendations?
fongozic
post May 25 2018, 10:17 AM

419 posts

serena fb group have the details

greyshadow
post May 25 2018, 11:56 AM

1,844 posts

haizz...

contemplating between Serena and X-trail

X-trail now got massive 10K + gst discount
will be easier for my wallet, looks better than Serena also
but damn! 2 airbags only doh.gif
and the 3rd row is kinda cramp

features & space wise, Serena beat it hands down
but harder on wallet

haiz... how?

might consider the non-premium spec now, since many of you here taking that
how much to do the V-kool security film + leather seats outside? hmm.gif
Natashababy
post May 25 2018, 12:23 PM

A few Premium Cashmere Gold at Penang showroom. Attached Image
mlamlam
post May 25 2018, 12:25 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(Natashababy @ May 25 2018, 12:23 PM)
A few Premium Cashmere Gold at Penang showroom. Attached Image
Penang ppl willing to buy new c27 than KL? haha
my area show room just have std spec , one black one white for demo, so far no delivery / booking at all from them
Tr1Angel
post May 25 2018, 02:21 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 25 2018, 11:56 AM)
haizz...

contemplating between Serena and X-trail

X-trail now got massive 10K + gst discount
will be easier for my wallet, looks better than Serena also
but damn! 2 airbags only doh.gif
and the 3rd row is kinda cramp

features & space wise, Serena beat it hands down
but harder on wallet

haiz... how?

might consider the non-premium spec now, since many of you here taking that
how much to do the V-kool security film + leather seats outside? hmm.gif
I think non-premium spec good to go d lol , cheaper and most the important feature is there with some minor interior different.

Just get the tinting done outside , their mark up of the v-kool tinting damm high.

lustman
post May 25 2018, 02:24 PM

256 posts

Does anyone knows where i can view the premium model in klang valley? I went to 2 ectm branches but only std model on display.

This post has been edited by lustman: May 25 2018, 02:35 PM
lonewuzz03
post May 25 2018, 02:36 PM

any advice whether to add roof mounted monitor outside or with Nissan(RM705)? if outside, pls recommnd good shop(shah alam area) to install without voiding the warranty..

This post has been edited by lonewuzz03: May 25 2018, 02:52 PM
aquilaTE
post May 25 2018, 02:47 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(lustman @ May 25 2018, 02:24 PM)
Does anyone knows where i can view the premium model in klang valley? I went to 2 ectm branches but only std model on display.
The last I heard is the PJ branch... the one near Jaya One
greyshadow
post May 25 2018, 02:52 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Tr1Angel @ May 25 2018, 02:21 PM)
I think non-premium spec good to go d lol , cheaper and most the important feature is there with some minor interior different.

Just get the tinting done outside , their mark up of the v-kool tinting damm high.
outside about how much?

also if getting the standard spec, I wanna change the rim & tyres also
15" on a big body looks like a body builder with skinny legs laugh.gif

and TC add-on for 16" aren't worth it either, as confirmed by my SA it's trade in the existing 15" set + top up RM2500
outside RM2500 I can get a good branded 16" set with Michelin XM2 tyres liao doh.gif

but for the leather seats...
If getting own leather seats, either you'll have to wait for outside shops to get the template, which is slow as snail for my area, probably few more months waiting
or pay TC for the leather seats upgrade
but either way, the door panel lining won't be leather also, as only premium got leather door lining hmm.gif
Tr1Angel
post May 25 2018, 03:08 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 25 2018, 02:52 PM)
outside about how much?

also if getting the standard spec, I wanna change the rim & tyres also
15" on a big body looks like a body builder with skinny legs laugh.gif

and TC add-on for 16" aren't worth it either, as confirmed by my SA it's trade in the existing 15" set + top up RM2500
outside RM2500 I can get a good branded 16" set with Michelin XM2 tyres liao doh.gif

but for the leather seats...
If getting own leather seats, either you'll have to wait for outside shops to get the template, which is slow as snail for my area, probably few more months waiting
or pay TC for the leather seats upgrade
but either way, the door panel lining won't be leather also, as only premium got leather door lining hmm.gif
If not mistaken I saw their optional for V-kool rm3k+ lol , outside I can get Raytech or huper optik <3k.

You're from Kuching right? Not much options compare to peninsular here. I have a small car in Sibu and go for cap ayam tinting only lol

153 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0300sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:14 PM