Pics? Well, havent snap any of it but will post it up here by 2moro.
The Mercedes-Benz Thread
May 4 2007, 01:49 PM
586 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
phas3r, yes my dad's W124 is the 1st batch of W124 being imported in M'sian shores. Indeed it's running on manual transmission & the exterior just the same as those year 1986 to 1990 W124 series except some minor facelift on its front & rear bumpers only.
Pics? Well, havent snap any of it but will post it up here by 2moro. |
May 4 2007, 02:28 PM
1,191 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: trg |
May 4 2007, 04:15 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front of my computer |
here....pics of the SEC in my house....driven by a hot auntie in her 30s....VERY nice car...heheh.....there are a lot of 280-300SE in my house also....a few are abandon, dust all over...will take pics later....
![]() |
May 4 2007, 04:39 PM
1,602 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: KL/SG |
SEC is a great looking car... not too old but if u wan more youth, get a CE or CLK
nd_4ever, Since ur into CE so much, have u seen my dad's CE300 before? In my not-so-humble opinion, its one of the best CE in the country. Unfortunately he sold it a year back. |
May 4 2007, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ May 4 2007, 04:39 PM) SEC is a great looking car... not too old but if u wan more youth, get a CE or CLK i think i've seen it....it's a blue one right?? i've seen it last year.....nd_4ever, Since ur into CE so much, have u seen my dad's CE300 before? In my not-so-humble opinion, its one of the best CE in the country. Unfortunately he sold it a year back. i saw the pics in ZTH b4...hehehe |
May 5 2007, 11:47 AM
1,829 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Bolehland |
The new SLR McLaren Roadster!!
![]() |
May 5 2007, 12:20 PM
13,786 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
new1????just release???
May 5 2007, 12:38 PM
297 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Infront of my PC |
yeah its the trend for the past few years other then the horsepower race.
May 10 2007, 10:10 AM
586 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ May 4 2007, 04:39 PM) nd_4ever, Yup, i'm digging into CE currently & i'm still considering the 230CE. Errr..... i havent saw ur dad's previous CE but i would like to if u still have some photos of it perhaps? Mind to PM me & i'll provide u with my email address. I just would like to have a look at ur dad's CE. Thanx! Since ur into CE so much, have u seen my dad's CE300 before? In my not-so-humble opinion, its one of the best CE in the country. Unfortunately he sold it a year back. |
May 11 2007, 02:01 AM
3,827 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here On The Chair Status : Eating Donut |
May 11 2007, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(nd_4ever @ May 10 2007, 10:10 AM) Yup, i'm digging into CE currently & i'm still considering the 230CE. Errr..... i havent saw ur dad's previous CE but i would like to if u still have some photos of it perhaps? Mind to PM me & i'll provide u with my email address. I just would like to have a look at ur dad's CE. Thanx! the 4 cylinder CE230 is not very adequate for a car of sporting pretensions like a CE. Do give the CE300 24V a try.although the roadtax will burn u at RM2200 a year. |
May 12 2007, 01:27 PM
213 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Ampang |
just want to show an antique mercedes of my father's.. its a 280se
![]() |
May 29 2007, 12:01 AM
The new W204 C Class has yet to be sold, but the folks at Carlsson has alredi released their tuned up version of the C Class, the CK35.
http://www.carlsson.de/commstore/commstore..._detail&P1=news |
Jun 3 2007, 03:51 AM
3,827 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here On The Chair Status : Eating Donut |
QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ May 29 2007, 12:01 AM) The new W204 C Class has yet to be sold, but the folks at Carlsson has alredi released their tuned up version of the C Class, the CK35. huh...more 3 series look alike...http://www.carlsson.de/commstore/commstore..._detail&P1=news |
Jun 3 2007, 09:46 AM
1,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 28 2007, 12:05 AM) i don't know much about Mercedes.. but here's a pic of my neighbors'.. At first I thought that Naza had open new branch in our neighborhood.. if i'm not mistaken.. from left is CLK, C Class, S Class & E Class.. (they usually move the cars out of the porch like this when they have the maid to clean up the porch... usually on Monday or Thursday morning... eh, do I sounds like a stalker?) ![]() captured using hp camera.. a bit shaky though.. QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 28 2007, 10:18 AM) i noe other people have more outrageous collection like ferrari or porsche.. yeah.. thts rite.. another 'zakar-ria' perhaps?? but this guy is not even a Datuk! (erm, i think so la..) maybe we should have IRB to check on them? hahahah This post has been edited by Austin123: Jun 3 2007, 09:49 AM |
Jun 4 2007, 03:55 PM
need some opinion guys....i am planning to buy a car...preferably small coupe......
i had my eyes on the BMW Z3 and i test drove the car, it was a 1.9 car but it is really underpowered.... right now i am evying on a R170 SLK......anyone of u have experience with it?? can share your experiences here?? thanks! |
Jun 4 2007, 05:33 PM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
M'sia has da R class edi??
i tot it was pretty new.. anywa..my dadz car (230E) jz got vandalized..it was parked outside my hse..ss2... it got sprayed with red paint..and da beatiful emblem at da front got ripped off fu** those as*hol** hu did it.. |
Jun 4 2007, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 4 2007, 05:33 PM) M'sia has da R class edi?? yeah...malaysia has R class already.....saw a few on the road....i tot it was pretty new.. anywa..my dadz car (230E) jz got vandalized..it was parked outside my hse..ss2... it got sprayed with red paint..and da beatiful emblem at da front got ripped off fu** those as*hol** hu did it.. but what i meant was the R170 SLK....R170 is the code for it....heheh.....coz i duwan u guys to confuse between the newer slk(R171) and the older one......i can't afford the R171 anyway...heheh... |
Jun 4 2007, 07:19 PM
345 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yay new s class just joined the family
Jun 4 2007, 11:54 PM
6,657 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
wat car is this?
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:55 PM |