126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Forex Version 20, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cmk96
post Oct 17 2018, 03:47 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 17 2018, 03:41 PM)
Wow, really? A photo of a person holding passport.
Planned to go for xm a try, should be safe right on providing ic and utility bill for validate account?
All fx broker hv the same requirement. Can't say safe or not. If you are uncomfortable. Fx trading is not for you.
anakkk
post Oct 18 2018, 03:16 PM

1,565 posts

have anyone heard of Galaxy Global in Hongkong? Friend recommended about it, I am new to Forex
TSdemolationz
post Oct 20 2018, 12:47 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 17 2018, 09:27 AM)
Guys, one noob question here...
What supporting documents you guys provide for the broker to validate the account? Feeling not safe for provide ic, but utility bill still okay for me.
IC or Driver License. And Utility Bill. If you feel unsafe its okay. Still can trade.

But the profit from your trading will not be able to withdraw liao.
ched6560
post Oct 23 2018, 07:10 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 17 2018, 09:27 AM)
Guys, one noob question here...
What supporting documents you guys provide for the broker to validate the account? Feeling not safe for provide ic, but utility bill still okay for me.
Depend on broker that you choose.

If you want to trade without give verification document like IC, you can choose broker market maker with very low standard, or without any regulated licenses. They can accept your deposit without verification.

For regulated broker, IC and statement bank is the best document to provide. Otherwise, maybe you cannot become their client.
Jackwei94
post Oct 24 2018, 05:39 PM

164 posts

Thank for the reply guys...
so it is ok to verify with IC as long as the broker is highly regulated right
mjzaini
post Oct 25 2018, 12:55 AM

even now a lot of broker had an offer FREE USD for ur guy to grab
fairylord
post Oct 26 2018, 10:33 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

Hi all,

In June, i set aside a sum of fund which I assumed it was dumped into a sea, invested the fund to high risk forex trading handled by a experienced trader. So far the performance I deem is great compared to my existing conservative investment portfolio in ASX/FD. If the dumped fund still here and become bigger by end of the year, I'm thinking to dump in more to the sea, but still within my comfortable level. Do you think a 6 mths test water from June to Dec 2018 sufficient to make the dump or no dump decision?

This post has been edited by fairylord: Oct 26 2018, 10:36 PM
Goodboy92
post Oct 27 2018, 01:29 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Oct 26 2018, 10:33 PM)
Hi all,

In June, i set aside a sum of fund which I assumed it was dumped into a sea, invested the fund to high risk forex trading handled by a experienced trader. So far the performance I deem is great compared to my existing conservative investment portfolio in ASX/FD. If the dumped fund still here and become bigger by end of the year, I'm thinking to dump in more to the sea, but still within my comfortable level. Do you think a 6 mths test water from June to Dec 2018 sufficient to make the dump or no dump decision?
Not worth to dump money to the sea man , please donate it to charity haha

just let the initial capital grow it if work , and take out certain profit as profit then never put in extra money , as most forex manager cant sustain in long term.

just my 2cents
gasing
post Oct 27 2018, 06:51 AM

32 posts

Finally crossed 10k pips gain after 6 months of trading.. huhu..

Plan to stop next two weeks due to midterm US election, anyone does the same thing?
fairylord
post Oct 27 2018, 10:04 AM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Oct 27 2018, 01:29 AM)
Not worth to dump money to the sea man , please donate it to charity haha

just let the initial capital grow it if work , and take out certain profit as profit then never put in extra money , as most forex manager cant sustain in long term.

just my 2cents
Thanks mate.

May be I just stay put the existing dumped fund, and continue to draw the profit to bank, and forget about it. Before I dumped in June, I have monitor his works about 3 months, and his ability is outstanding. Feel wasted if this kind of trader not appreciated, anyway.

Hmm, may be I should not be greedy, just continue to watch if the fund disappear from sight like needle in the sea. Just treat it as another passive income to build part of portfolio.

Will see how it performance until year end.
fairylord
post Oct 27 2018, 10:05 AM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(gasing @ Oct 27 2018, 06:51 AM)
Finally crossed 10k pips gain after 6 months of trading.. huhu..

Plan to stop next two weeks due to midterm US election, anyone does the same thing?
When is the election? Heard my trader might consider to rest for 2 to 3 weeks.

gasing
post Oct 27 2018, 12:35 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Oct 27 2018, 10:05 AM)
When is the election? Heard my trader might consider to rest for 2 to 3 weeks.
6 Nov is the election date. Personal view I think most of the traders will start to rest from next week onwards to end of election or after one or two days (depends on the result's impact and volatility).

Oh yea forgot to mention DST change on next week too so may impact as well.

This post has been edited by gasing: Oct 27 2018, 12:51 PM
gasing
post Oct 27 2018, 12:37 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Oct 27 2018, 10:04 AM)
Thanks mate.

May be I just stay put the existing dumped fund, and continue to draw the profit to bank, and forget about it. Before I dumped in June, I have monitor his works about 3  months, and his ability is outstanding. Feel wasted if this kind of trader not appreciated, anyway.

Hmm, may be I should not be greedy, just continue to watch if the fund disappear from sight like needle in the sea.  Just treat it as another passive income to build part of portfolio.

Will see how it performance until year end.
Hi bro, mind if I ask what is the outstanding ability? How much of % return can he generates per month on average?

Many thanks!
fairylord
post Oct 27 2018, 12:51 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(gasing @ Oct 27 2018, 12:35 PM)
6 Nov is the election date. Personal view I think most of the traders will start to rest from next week onwards to end of election or after one or two days (depends on the result's impact and volatility).
Hmm..i see..thanks for the info.

QUOTE(gasing @ Oct 27 2018, 12:37 PM)
Hi bro, mind if I ask what is the outstanding ability? How much of % return can he generates per month on average?

Many thanks!
My outstanding might not be same definition.
Anyway, will send you the details later.
xXTAUFANXx
post Oct 28 2018, 09:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Oct 27 2018, 12:51 PM)
Hmm..i see..thanks for the info.
My outstanding might not be same definition.
Anyway, will send you the details later.

cc to me too .. thanks
fairylord
post Oct 29 2018, 05:26 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(xXTAUFANXx @ Oct 28 2018, 09:18 PM)
cc to me too .. thanks
Send you shortly. nod.gif

daus89
post Oct 30 2018, 01:25 PM

454 posts

hai
just want to share my observation here
simple SnR trade
trade the breakout or rejection

daus89
post Nov 1 2018, 10:29 PM

454 posts

Another Head and Shoulder forming on NU?

Dessan Kyle
post Nov 5 2018, 02:14 PM

Hi everyone.

Like to ask whats the different between XM.com and my.xm.com ( malaysia's ) ? are the malaysia's legit?

There is now FBS Malaysia also. Just wondering anyone using the Malaysia's version?
daus89
post Nov 7 2018, 12:47 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:29 PM)
Another Head and Shoulder forming on NU?

Neckline broken,reversal trend incoming?

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:34 PM