83 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Hobbies Hot Wheels™ V70, 1:64 die cast car collecting. 🚗

x3r0x
post Mar 26 2019, 11:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Mar 26 2019, 10:39 AM)
you are right..it's not rubber tires...plastic tires.  bangwall.gif  The design is nice, not sure if there
is TH or STH design for this car
only sth for this type is king cuda. But you can just custom this one with some rubber wheels brows.gif
kurz
post Mar 26 2019, 11:15 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(bum99my @ Feb 22 2019, 06:21 PM)
Hi everyone. I am new to Hot Wheels. Only started 2 months ago when someone gave me his Gulf models nos 1 and 2 and told me to find the rest (he got bored and was too lazy to do it).

My collection so far. I am waiting for a couple more sets to arrive. The 2018 Circuit Legends Advan and 2019 OPen Track. Hopefully I won't be too crazy with this collection. There seems to be a lot!!!!

what an awesome starter sets shocking.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kurz: Mar 26 2019, 11:16 AM
matrix123
post Mar 26 2019, 12:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(x3r0x @ Mar 26 2019, 11:14 AM)
only sth for this type is king cuda. But you can just custom this one with some rubber wheels  brows.gif
I heard that name b4 I bought this..King Cuda ,King Cuda..wonder what was it but never really search in Google.
Now I know !... I cant do that custom...not really good at it
bum99my
post Mar 26 2019, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(kurz @ Mar 26 2019, 11:15 AM)
what an awesome starter sets  shocking.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks kurz. It has expanded to Lancer Evos, Star Trek and Batman sets. biggrin.gif
matrix123
post Mar 26 2019, 07:06 PM

94 posts

This is good offer

https://shopee.com.my/bryxhobby/1676731308?smtt=0.0.9
TSnetmatrix
post Mar 27 2019, 01:22 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,731 posts

TESCO RM10 for 2 last week.

cikopek
post Mar 27 2019, 01:24 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Mar 26 2019, 07:06 PM)
Yes... i bought one set myself
cikopek
post Mar 27 2019, 01:25 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 27 2019, 01:22 AM)
TESCO RM10 for 2 last week.

After bought rm10 for 2cars... u dont feel like buying basic car for more than rm5...
Feel overpriced.... lol
TSnetmatrix
post Mar 27 2019, 01:38 AM

6,731 posts

QUOTE(cikopek @ Mar 27 2019, 01:25 AM)
After bought rm10 for 2cars... u dont feel like buying basic car for more than rm5...
Feel overpriced.... lol
RM10 for 3? laugh.gif laugh.gif
cikopek
post Mar 27 2019, 01:40 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 27 2019, 01:38 AM)
RM10 for 3?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
This was at least 2 years back...
matrix123
post Mar 27 2019, 10:01 AM

94 posts

I think our HW collector are well behave. When I saw in Youtube, some of them (oversea fan) even open the HW cartoon in the supermarket,ransack it and box up.. it really sickening to see such a behavior.
TSnetmatrix
post Mar 27 2019, 10:12 AM

6,731 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Mar 27 2019, 10:01 AM)
I think our HW collector are well behave. When I saw in Youtube, some of them (oversea fan) even open the HW cartoon in the supermarket,ransack it and box up.. it really sickening to see such a behavior.
Just because no one document it, does not mean it does not happen. If you happen to come across a fresh box and all the hot cars inside are for your taking, haaaaa....... then you know. Maybe you haven't tried to buy few hundred bucks of basic cars at one go before. When you que at counter you get all sort of looks.

Just end last year i came across fresh box of basics and 5 packs. I bought 3 hot 5 packs and basics. These already cost RM260. And there are a lot more hot cars i did not take. If i did, i think easily RM500 spent there and then. I sapu all the Skylines for trade later. Its either you take or someone else take. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Mar 27 2019, 10:15 AM
matrix123
post Mar 27 2019, 11:11 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 27 2019, 10:12 AM)
Just because no one document it, does not mean it does not happen. If you happen to come across a fresh box and all the hot cars inside are for your taking, haaaaa....... then you know. Maybe you haven't tried to buy few hundred bucks of basic cars at one go before. When you que at counter you get all sort of looks.

Just end last year i came across fresh box of basics and 5 packs. I bought 3 hot 5 packs and basics. These already cost RM260. And there are a lot more hot cars i did not take. If i did, i think easily RM500 spent there and then. I sapu all the Skylines for trade later. Its either you take or someone else take.  laugh.gif
I will by strong will keep that credit card at hold even thou presented with hot cars..if cannot take it..sapu lah..end of the month just eat less lah biggrin.gif
The wording...if you don't, other will..is very addictiive bangwall.gif
jay8393
post Mar 27 2019, 08:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Mar 27 2019, 10:01 AM)
This statement is laughable, because I have seen so many local videos where these "collectors" queue up at road shows and events before they start the day. Once the velvet rope is opened, all rush in and mess up the whole peg. doh.gif doh.gif
TSnetmatrix
post Mar 27 2019, 09:53 PM

6,731 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Mar 27 2019, 08:43 PM)
This statement is laughable, because I have seen so many local videos where these "collectors" queue up at road shows and events before they start the day. Once the velvet rope is opened, all rush in and mess up the whole peg.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Warehouse sale. laugh.gif laugh.gif
mushr00m
post Mar 28 2019, 09:19 AM

809 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 27 2019, 09:53 PM)
Warehouse sale.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
that is why you need vip passes..
you can go a day early..
hehehhe
almertfrenzy
post Mar 28 2019, 12:57 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Mar 28 2019, 09:19 AM)
that is why you need vip passes..
you can go a day early..
hehehhe
Got extra pass do let me know.

Tankiu.
mushr00m
post Mar 28 2019, 01:00 PM

809 posts

QUOTE(almertfrenzy @ Mar 28 2019, 12:57 PM)
Got extra pass do let me know.

Tankiu.
everyyear ada extra..
tahun ni je tatau bila...
x23
post Mar 28 2019, 01:04 PM

59 posts

May i know where can i find display case that can hold up till more than 50 car?
matrix123
post Mar 28 2019, 03:12 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Mar 27 2019, 08:43 PM)
This statement is laughable, because I have seen so many local videos where these "collectors" queue up at road shows and events before they start the day. Once the velvet rope is opened, all rush in and mess up the whole peg.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Except me...never been to this event..hmm

83 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:05 AM