> Girl sell Virginity to businessman for 3 million

TSHongKi
post Nov 16 2017, 10:50 PM, updated 9y ago

147 posts

Giselle lives in America and is a part-time model and part-time student, she auctioned her virginity on a website called Cinderella Escorts.

She said she was trying to raise money for tuition fees and to go travelling.

She said:

I would never have dreamt that the bid would rise so high and we would have reached 2.5 million euros. This is a dream come true.

I think the trend to sell your virginity is a form of emancipation and I am shocked about people who are ‘against’ that a woman is allowed to sell HER! virginity.

In other words, these people want to tell you what to do with your body as a woman, but they accuse somebody who is selling it of being against emancipation. This is absurd.

Giselle claims selling her own virginity contributes to a trend which is breaking the ‘taboo’ around women’s virginities.

She said everyone would consider the situation if they were offered 2.5 million euros for their virginity when they were younger.

Giselle will meet with the successful bidder before the ‘date’ and she can cancel at any time if she feels like she doesn’t want to go through with it.

She decided to auction her virginity before she came across Cinderella Escorts, who provide an element of safety for the ‘transaction’.

The women who auction their virginities on Cinderella Escorts are given a full psychiatric assessment to make sure they are of sound mind and understand their decisions.

They use protection while losing their virginities.

Giselle said:

Every woman has to decide on her own if it is worth it to give her virginity for free to a boyfriend who maybe later on will break up with her, rather than selling it.

But I made my decision and now I can study wherever I want, buy a new house and travel around the world.
It gives me a lot of opportunities.

https://www.unilad.co.uk/life/teen-sells-vi...from-hollywood/

Hell i would pay more to sleep with her.
whats funny is they pay 3 million to have sex with a virgin with condom. rclxub.gif

and85rew
post Nov 16 2017, 10:53 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Hot stuff
pr0pofol
post Nov 16 2017, 10:53 PM

149 posts

lel kena overcharged
andrekua2
post Nov 16 2017, 10:54 PM

13,478 posts

That lips... ass...

Virginity is definitely over rated...
mattfrank
post Nov 16 2017, 10:54 PM

42 posts

Sure virgin or not??May be will act like dead fish cus no experience.
ZeneticX
post Nov 16 2017, 10:56 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

this kind of look confirm still virgin?
aodabc
post Nov 16 2017, 10:57 PM

Uh Huh , she looks like Anne Hathaway but 3 millon USD for 1 shot ? hmm
SUSazhan82
post Nov 16 2017, 10:58 PM

316 posts

Lel... whoever bought this must be forever alone...
you can get better quality for 1/100000 the price
eXTaTine
post Nov 16 2017, 10:59 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Y i not born a girl :sad:

One night of piap, set for life...good deal for her...
H4XF4XTOR
post Nov 16 2017, 11:00 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

The businessman already have fun with casual babes la.
He throw 3mil usd to this chick probably just for the thrill of winning a bid
and being the first guy to deflower this chick.

wongsinyee
post Nov 16 2017, 11:01 PM

153 posts

ok, i admit for 3 million also i will let my virginity go
lil_flank
post Nov 16 2017, 11:01 PM

472 posts

3 million can get many top grade virginity already!
TSHongKi
post Nov 16 2017, 11:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(aodabc @ Nov 16 2017, 10:57 PM)
Uh Huh , she looks like Anne Hathaway  but 3 millon USD for 1 shot ? hmm
you're right, she does looks like her.

worth worth
kopihazelnut
post Nov 16 2017, 11:03 PM

42 posts

Find good looking woman, pay to do operation tighten vagina, 60% to the company and 40% the girl..

Blofeld
post Nov 16 2017, 11:05 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(wongsinyee @ Nov 16 2017, 11:01 PM)
drillz pls
TSHongKi
post Nov 16 2017, 11:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Nov 16 2017, 11:05 PM)
drillz pls
drill of virginity?
Oblah
post Nov 16 2017, 11:19 PM

51 posts

3 million USD for just one time piap with condom. Awesome deal if kept secret but kuda attensi will always be kuda attensi.
wongsinyee
post Nov 16 2017, 11:20 PM

153 posts

do guys really know if a girl is virgin or not?
ListenToTheAngin
post Nov 16 2017, 11:21 PM

25 posts

Sure or not you still virgin?!
wertty
post Nov 16 2017, 11:22 PM

154 posts

Californication
TSHongKi
post Nov 16 2017, 11:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(wongsinyee @ Nov 16 2017, 11:20 PM)
do guys really know if a girl is virgin or not?
the guy who paid the 3m is rich.

he will hire a team called virginology to examine before it starts.
SUSchickenshit36
post Nov 16 2017, 11:23 PM

509 posts

for 3m i might also sell my ass virginity
andrekua2
post Nov 16 2017, 11:26 PM

13,478 posts

Did it mentioned just one piap? Oh man, what if he bring his racing horse?
quintesson
post Nov 16 2017, 11:30 PM

566 posts

i would sell my virgin buttock for that. any taker?
some rich old geezers might pay for that. legend has it, virginity can help prolong life woh.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Nov 16 2017, 11:31 PM
SUSKLboy92
post Nov 16 2017, 11:32 PM

189 posts

Sohai

Tell her to Bangkok or Hatyai and preach about emancipation
nearlee
post Nov 16 2017, 11:33 PM

105 posts

>inb4 punggung tu brows.gif
Nearlee

cant think of a username
post Nov 16 2017, 11:33 PM

72 posts

wiminz~
thesoothsayer
post Nov 16 2017, 11:34 PM

954 posts

The businessman must be a daddykasi type.

Hard to believe a self made millionaire would splurge on this.
L_nette
post Nov 16 2017, 11:34 PM

43 posts

Bodo businessman. He come to malaysia can buy virginity from local college kids cheap cheap. I think 10k also most will accept
ohnowhyme
post Nov 16 2017, 11:36 PM

158 posts

later transaction cancelled or rejected
businessman win
TSHongKi
post Nov 16 2017, 11:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(ohnowhyme @ Nov 16 2017, 11:36 PM)
later transaction cancelled or rejected
businessman win
if you're a farm owner.

someone wanted your goat and will pay 10 m for it.

you give goat first or you receive 10m then only give?
xPrototype
post Nov 16 2017, 11:43 PM

316 posts

Like this 2.5 million fark off la
SUScocbum4
post Nov 16 2017, 11:54 PM

57 posts

Tokyo panas piap piap
jamilselamat
post Nov 16 2017, 11:58 PM

145 posts

The SJWs say that videogames tend to objectify women(even though featured women in videogames are fictional). .

Here's one proof that women objectify themselves. Put a price tag on their cunts like some sort of thing, a product for sale.

This post has been edited by jamilselamat: Nov 16 2017, 11:59 PM
Faidzal
post Nov 16 2017, 11:59 PM

240 posts

overpaid by a few million.

but anyway he got bragging rights, and that's what important to him I guess...
Troller
post Nov 17 2017, 12:02 AM

24 posts

eee dun wan .. .aids
jamilselamat
post Nov 17 2017, 12:05 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Nov 16 2017, 11:59 PM)
overpaid by a few million.

but anyway he got bragging rights, and that's what important to him I guess...
The ultra rich dont care, of course. After milking consumers to the brim and bribing.... no, 'lobbying' lawmakers to make regulations that allow them to accumulate more wealth at our expense, naturally they'd be able to stock cash worth GDP of small countries that wont stop growing even if they paid 3mil for an allegedly unpopped cunt.
rabbitman5555
post Nov 17 2017, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(L_nette @ Nov 17 2017, 12:34 AM)
Bodo businessman. He come to malaysia can buy virginity from local college kids cheap cheap. I think 10k also most will accept
Why not? Have u ever heard of HK businessmen sticking in golf ball for 10million HKD each into a well known HK actress?
shinkawa
post Nov 17 2017, 12:15 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

people bid not for her, just to win fame
ihatemynahs
post Nov 17 2017, 12:19 AM

48 posts

>take moneh go 4 hymen reconstruction surgery
>sell again
>rinse and repeat
>win
ar188
post Nov 17 2017, 12:21 AM

9,206 posts

but u said before u against your fren who sold her body. rclxub.gif
wongsinyee
post Nov 17 2017, 12:23 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 17 2017, 12:21 AM)
but u said before u against your fren who sold her body.  rclxub.gif
3 million is different story. a lot of difference!
ar188
post Nov 17 2017, 12:36 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(wongsinyee @ Nov 17 2017, 12:23 AM)
so its a matter of price la. biggrin.gif
Starbucki
post Nov 17 2017, 12:42 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(rabbitman5555 @ Nov 17 2017, 12:13 AM)
Why not? Have u ever heard of HK businessmen sticking in golf ball for 10million HKD each into a well known HK actress?
Pm actress
rabbitman5555
post Nov 17 2017, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Nov 17 2017, 01:42 AM)
Pm actress
Rosamund kwan la. Whole HK also knew
phas3r
post Nov 17 2017, 07:26 AM

1,206 posts

Dayum all ktard can become millionaire liddat
herojack41
post Nov 17 2017, 07:32 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

so you also can be bought by money.

cheapnya
SUSAznRicy
post Nov 17 2017, 07:42 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Nov 16 2017, 10:59 PM)
Y i not born a girl :sad:

One night of piap, set for life...good deal for her...
How much does a boy virgin worth? smile.gif
sojurn
post Nov 17 2017, 07:51 AM

286 posts

So basically, it is true what they say. Every woman is a prostitute, the only difference is her asking price.
bereev
post Nov 17 2017, 08:00 AM

257 posts

3 million biggrin.gif
DuFfz
post Nov 17 2017, 08:04 AM

429 posts

Can use that millions to cure STD &HIV
The_Rock
post Nov 17 2017, 08:11 AM

451 posts

3m I can get more pretty virgin at here. Inb4 GoDcar ald can get.

This post has been edited by The_Rock: Nov 17 2017, 08:11 AM
iverice
post Nov 17 2017, 09:56 AM

43 posts

man, for 3m
i prepare my ass too.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 17 2017, 10:07 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(DuFfz @ Nov 17 2017, 08:04 AM)
HIV and Herpes Virus cannot be cured.
ZzZzz...
post Nov 17 2017, 10:09 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

my butt still virgin, 3 million lelong, anyone???
timesquare.net
post Nov 17 2017, 10:10 AM

57 posts

which bizman will so stupid , just buy the girl virgin for 3m , with this kind of look..

well , virgin is not d main reason to seek for s*x for now , experience and skill are the main elements to seek for ....
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 10:12 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(aodabc @ Nov 16 2017, 10:57 PM)
Uh Huh , she looks like Anne Hathaway  but 3 millon USD for 1 shot ? hmm
for 3million i dont think the man will only do 1 shot.
viagra and shoot inside the whole week.
then make the cheque bounce.
profit.

jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 10:12 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 17 2017, 10:07 AM)
HIV and Herpes Virus cannot be cured.
iinm there's a cure, but not publicized anywhere.

egeokow
post Nov 17 2017, 10:15 AM

no1ask
376 posts

can i offer my DD on net?
Jv8888
post Nov 17 2017, 10:17 AM

82 posts

2.5million euros... wtf.
SUS2feidei
post Nov 17 2017, 10:17 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(DuFfz @ Nov 17 2017, 08:04 AM)
Oledi mentioned pakai domdom, so, risk reduced

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Nov 17 2017, 10:10 AM)
which bizman will so stupid , just buy the girl virgin for 3m , with this kind of look..

well , virgin is not d main reason to seek for s*x for now , experience and skill are the main elements to seek for ....
he bought not for sex, but for bragging rights lah......just like many rich man, got trophy wife, but, majority their tools cannot pakai one, their wife curi makan outside brows.gif
timesquare.net
post Nov 17 2017, 10:26 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Nov 17 2017, 10:17 AM)
Oledi mentioned pakai domdom, so, risk reduced
he bought not for sex, but for bragging rights lah......just like many rich man, got trophy wife, but, majority their tools cannot pakai one, their wife curi makan outside  brows.gif
haha , can eat Viagra ma

straight wake up and can do push up with the tools only ..
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 10:26 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(egeokow @ Nov 17 2017, 10:15 AM)
can i offer my DD on net?
if your dd gold plated/records of banging celebrities, can sell.
but then your dd kena cut la.
how? brows.gif
toda_erika_II
post Nov 17 2017, 10:40 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 17 2017, 10:12 AM)
iinm there's a cure, but not publicized anywhere.
Treatment only.
Cure means the virus is completely gone from your body. Up to date, there's not a single medicine that can cure any type of virus, including dengue and chicken pox virus. Chicken pox for example stays in your body and reactivates (as shingles) once your immune system is drops dangerously low caused by maybe diabetes, HIV or old age.

Here's the latest update on HIV, no cure found yet.
https://www.aidsmap.com/HIV-update-7th-Nove...7/page/3188708/
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 10:41 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 17 2017, 10:40 AM)
Treatment only.
Cure means the virus is completely gone from your body. Up to date, there's not a single medicine that can cure any type of virus, including dengue and chicken pox virus. Chicken pox for example stays in your body and reactivates (as shingles) once your immune system is drops dangerously low caused by maybe diabetes, HIV or old age.

Here's the latest update on HIV, no cure found yet.
https://www.aidsmap.com/HIV-update-7th-Nove...7/page/3188708/
alright my mistake.
thumbup.gif

cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Nov 17 2017, 10:43 AM

937 posts

3m usd i willing to let my butts poke by bik mama also.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 17 2017, 10:43 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 17 2017, 10:41 AM)
alright my mistake.
thumbup.gif
Bacteria caused STD can be cured though. Bacteria is less dangerous than virus.
mousqy
post Nov 17 2017, 10:51 AM

758 posts

oldest job in the world

pakai protection ....LEL

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Nov 17 2017, 10:26 AM)
haha , can eat Viagradurian ma

fixed to current trend

This post has been edited by mousqy: Nov 17 2017, 10:53 AM
toda_erika_II
post Nov 17 2017, 10:54 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Nov 17 2017, 10:51 AM)
oldest job in the world

pakai protection ....LEL
fixed to current trend
For 3 million I think the terms and conditions from the guy is raw and pancut dalam atas bawah dan belakang
SUS2feidei
post Nov 17 2017, 10:54 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Nov 17 2017, 10:26 AM)
haha , can eat Viagra ma

true also..... biggrin.gif
mousqy
post Nov 17 2017, 10:56 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 17 2017, 10:54 AM)
For 3 million I think the terms and conditions from the guy is raw and pancut dalam atas bawah dan belakang
suruh anak gangbang bapak tgk anak jadi 'lelaki'

then bapak finish her off

captain fast
post Nov 17 2017, 10:59 AM

50 posts

3 million for a dead fish?
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 11:03 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Nov 17 2017, 10:51 AM)
oldest job in the world

pakai protection ....LEL
fixed to current trend
how legit is this
mousqy
post Nov 17 2017, 11:05 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:03 AM)
how legit is this
singapore odi made durian wine

try chugging it see barang naik tak
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 11:06 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Nov 17 2017, 11:05 AM)
singapore odi made durian wine

try chugging it see barang naik tak
this one?
damn expensive.
user posted image sos
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:07 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Nov 16 2017, 10:50 PM)
Giselle lives in America and is a part-time model and part-time student, she auctioned her virginity on a website called Cinderella Escorts.

She said:

I would never have dreamt that the bid would rise so high and we would have reached 2.5 million euros. This is a dream come true.

I think the trend to sell your virginity is a form of emancipation and I am shocked about people who are ‘against’ that a woman is allowed to sell HER! virginity.

In other words, these people want to tell you what to do with your body as a woman, but they accuse somebody who is selling it of being against emancipation. This is absurd.

Giselle claims selling her own virginity contributes to a trend which is breaking the ‘taboo’ around women’s virginities.

She said everyone would consider the situation if they were offered 2.5 million euros for their virginity when they were younger.

Giselle will meet with the successful bidder before the ‘date’ and she can cancel at any time if she feels like she doesn’t want to go through with it.

She decided to auction her virginity before she came across Cinderella Escorts, who provide an element of safety for the ‘transaction’.

The women who auction their virginities on Cinderella Escorts are given a full psychiatric assessment to make sure they are of sound mind and understand their decisions.

They use protection while losing their virginities.

Giselle said:

Every woman has to decide on her own if it is worth it to give her virginity for free to a boyfriend who maybe later on will break up with her, rather than selling it.

But I made my decision and now I can study wherever I want, buy a new house and travel around the world.
It gives me a lot of opportunities.

https://www.unilad.co.uk/life/teen-sells-vi...from-hollywood/

Hell i would pay more to sleep with her.
whats funny is they pay 3 million to have sex with a virgin with condom. rclxub.gif

I never get the virginity concept.

I mean, I want to have sex, not create children. Banging a virgin would guareentee that the child is yours during the era before DNA testing, that I understand.

Why the fuck would I pay millions to a woman that is basically saying, look, I never had sex before, inexperienced and don't know fuck how to pleasure a man?

If I want to have sex, I would rather choose a woman that knows her way around giving me pleasure, not some inexperienced chick, especially when it means paying in millions.
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 11:08 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:07 AM)
I never get the virginity concept.

I mean, I want to have sex, not create children. Banging a virgin would guareentee that the child is yours during the era before DNA testing, that I understand.

Why the fuck would I pay millions to a woman that is basically saying, look, I never had sex before, inexperienced and don't know fuck how to pleasure a man?

If I want to have sex, I would rather choose a woman that knows her way around giving me pleasure, not some inexperienced chick, especially when it means paying in millions.
what if she has years of experience in bbbj, cim, and backside?
only front is virgin.
brows.gif brows.gif
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:09 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:08 AM)
what if she has years of experience in bbbj, cim, and backside?
only front is virgin.
brows.gif brows.gif
So? Does that pussy worth millions?

Really?

I say, go for experience, not for fumbling with people that need practice in sex.

I mean, it is like paying millions a cook to cook you a dish. You go for the most experienced chef with a proven track record or someone just out of culinary school?

Why should that standard shouldn't apply to women selling sex as well?

This post has been edited by tat3179: Nov 17 2017, 11:11 AM
jeff10012003
post Nov 17 2017, 11:11 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:09 AM)
So? Does that pussy worth millions?

Really?

I say, go for experience, not for fumbling with people that need practice in sex.

I mean, it is like paying millions a cook to cook you a dish. You go for the most experienced chef with a proven track record or someone just out of culinary school?

Why should that standard shouldn't apply to women selling sex as well?
she knows her market, she has the body, it's basically her luck.

SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:11 AM)
she knows her market, she has the body, it's basically her luck.
Point is, I just don't understand the concept of paying big bucks for virgins.

Sounded so stupid to me.

This post has been edited by tat3179: Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM
jagged
post Nov 17 2017, 11:15 AM

757 posts

One round or beround round? Include anal-ising or not..
cjlio1
post Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Nov 16 2017, 11:22 PM)
Californication
Fucking and Punching, best book ever
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM)

Sounded so stupid to me.
Not so much about sex, more of the thrill of deflowering a virgin, of making a stamp, you are her first time brows.gif
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM)
Not so much about sex, more of the thrill of deflowering a virgin, of making a stamp, you are her first time  brows.gif
Is there a difference between fucking a virgin and fucking a non-virgin hole?

You get issues like the hole is not wet enough, complaints that too hard, too painful or you move in too soon, she move away as you try to enter because nervous, don't know how to guide your dick, don't know how to make herself comfortable, insist that she lie below while you are on top...

All that effort to "deflower" a virgin?

Worth it meh?

This post has been edited by tat3179: Nov 17 2017, 11:24 AM
ahcab
post Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM

141 posts

that asssssssss...
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:25 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM)
Is there a difference between fucking a virgin and fucking a non-virgin hole?

You get issues like the hole is not wet enough, complaints that too hard, too painful or you move in too soon, she move away as you try to enter because nervous, don't know how to guide your dick, don't know how to make herself comfortable, insist that she lie below while you are on top...

All that effort to "deflower" a virgin?

Worth it meh?
Have you deflowered a virgin before?
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:27 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:25 AM)
Have you deflowered a virgin before?
Yep. My wife.

Hence I don't understand the point of it all.
Kim Bi Jan
post Nov 17 2017, 11:28 AM

66 posts

well her face dont worth 3 mil....but then again..what do i know lol
deathTh3Cannon
post Nov 17 2017, 11:30 AM

248 posts

ew
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:33 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:27 AM)
Yep. My wife.

Hence I don't understand the point of it all.
You go ask the millionaire lo, who knows, maybe the thrill to him is to see she scared here pain there biggrin.gif
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:37 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:33 AM)
You go ask the millionaire lo, who knows, maybe the thrill to him is to see she scared here pain there biggrin.gif
Like that might as well fuck children like that.

Sex is suppose to be about pleasure, not pain.

To me, more you practice for sex, the better the experience.

Paying for virgins are such a quaint and dumb idea.
SUSkoolio
post Nov 17 2017, 11:38 AM

looks more like an eastern european "model" u find on wechat... rm250 max... sad.gif
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:41 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:37 AM)
Like that might as well fuck children like that.

Sex is suppose to be about pleasure, not pain.

To me, more you practice for sex, the better the experience.

Paying for virgins are such a quaint and dumb idea.
dude, wtf is wrong with you? ppl pay 3mil euro, with his own money. He has the dough, dia punya pasal lah how he want to waste it, you so butthurt until drag to childsex for wat? doh.gif
dvinez
post Nov 17 2017, 12:15 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM)

Sounded so stupid to me.
big bucks for us, small penny for him
to him it probably worth like 300 dolar only
cofin
post Nov 17 2017, 12:18 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

brb plastic surgeon now busy sewing back girls virgin and charging 1mil per operation

This post has been edited by cofin: Nov 17 2017, 12:19 PM
zeist
post Nov 17 2017, 12:21 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Slut
kiasunkiasi
post Nov 17 2017, 12:23 PM

597 posts

paying millions and not raw?
acougan
post Nov 17 2017, 12:34 PM

590 posts

BBB UUU
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 12:39 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:41 AM)
dude, wtf is wrong with you? ppl pay 3mil euro, with his own money. He has the dough, dia punya pasal lah how he want to waste it, you so butthurt until drag to childsex for wat? doh.gif
I am not referring to the 3 million. I am referring that fella wants pain. That is not sex already. That is abuse.

Might as well pay people so he can punch at anytime, if you want another analogy.
TSHongKi
post Nov 17 2017, 12:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 12:39 PM)
I am not referring to the 3 million. I am referring that fella wants pain. That is not sex already. That is abuse.

Might as well pay people so he can punch at anytime, if you want another analogy.
Maybe he fantasy rape
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 12:40 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(dvinez @ Nov 17 2017, 12:15 PM)
big bucks for us, small penny for him
to him it probably worth like 300 dolar only
Yeah, but why?

I mean, how many millionaires would pay 3 million for a fresh grad to manage his accounts in real life?
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 01:05 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 12:39 PM)

Lel ppl talk about deflowering virgins, you go to punching n pain pulak. Me thinks you're just butthurt ppl have the $$$ to splash biggrin.gif
absorb-d
post Nov 17 2017, 01:36 PM

1,115 posts

I call bull , bidder won't go through just trolling

teikboon
post Nov 17 2017, 01:43 PM

1,384 posts

ini virgin? colanfirm mou?
sonic31s
post Nov 17 2017, 01:46 PM

212 posts

She win.... with a logic comment.
yeezai
post Nov 17 2017, 01:54 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

3m usd can get jav actress oredi ..piap nonstop for months
differ
post Nov 17 2017, 01:58 PM

404 posts

Who on earth would believe she's a virgin?
differ
post Nov 17 2017, 01:58 PM

404 posts

Who on earth would believe she's a virgin?
Imp Bron
post Nov 17 2017, 02:04 PM

143 posts

All we need is one ex boyfriend to release past footage of her
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 05:35 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 01:05 PM)
Lel ppl talk about deflowering virgins, you go to punching n pain pulak. Me thinks you're just butthurt ppl have the $$$ to splash biggrin.gif
Meh, if I have money I wouldn't waste it on virgins, lets put it at that....
jeff10012003
post Nov 20 2017, 12:21 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Nov 17 2017, 12:23 PM)
paying millions and not raw?
there's always something raw.
if it's not the body, then it's the experience.
brows.gif brows.gif
jeff10012003
post Nov 20 2017, 12:21 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(happy free woman 20 @ Nov 17 2017, 02:12 PM)
Is there ANY way to prove that her hymen has not been sewn up before??

Anyway to me a REAL virgin is one with a HEART.
with nowadays technique,
even the longgar can be a virgin at malam pertama.
dawnreaver
post Nov 20 2017, 12:24 PM

661 posts

USD3mil is probably spare change to the businessman who purchased her virginity.
Mr. Najib Razak
post Nov 20 2017, 01:21 PM

321 posts

wonder y no virgin boy sell his very first time
/k got alot
yhsiau
post Nov 20 2017, 01:23 PM

792 posts

Waaa... 3 million siham!? Tasted good???
SUSdexaran
post Nov 20 2017, 02:04 PM

146 posts

wah, more expensive than kidney
3mil can get 3003 iphone x

0.0371sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:17 PM